Ali Reviews AliExpress Reviews

Ali Reviews AliExpress Reviews

by FireApps - Premium Apps

Product Review Importer-Review App,AliExpress,CSV,photo review

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 241 reviews

CUVATI

**If you plan on having a store for multiple years, and constantly changing products to keep up with the trends, guess what? You will eventually need to keep upgrading your plan... non stop.. even if the count of products stays the same.

RIDICULOUS: Historical data for imports.. When you open a store make sure you know from the start which direction you want to go...

Example: If you open a store selling kids toys and add 1000 products, then later you decide you want to change the store direction and start over and you **delete ALL products** , and now you want to now sell shoes... guess what? all previous imports count against you and you will need to upgrade the plan... even if you have 5 products in your store going forward, all previous imports count against your plan.

Developer reply

April 8, 2020

Hi David,

Since we are discussing via a separate email chain, I will work on it directly for faster response instead of here (at Shopify App store).

Regards,
Raymond

Goldfesh

badxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Developer reply

April 2, 2020

Hello there,

I'm Kate from FireApps Customer Support Team, and I am very sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.

I did check our communication system, and found that we have not received any request from you, so I am not quite sure what happened there.

Therefore, please let me know more about your concern/issue, so that I could support you at my best.

Look forward to hearing from you, and if you have any further concern, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kate

Kidz Training

When we are facing the CoronaVirus and most all companies are helping us with extending their free trial or bill. I have reached out to AliReviews and they did not help knowing that the world is facing a lockdown and sales are very very hard they did not support us like others sadly they did not care

Developer reply

March 23, 2020

Hi Mohammed,

I'm Johnson from FireApps Customer Support team, and I am very sorry for the inconvenience may caused to you.

COVID-19's influence and corollary were the whole worlds, but we always want to do everything in our power to support you in this unexpected situation. As a result, please help to send your billing information, then we will check to see if you are eligible to get a refund, or special discount.

Thank you for your understanding, and if you have any further concern, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email at support@fireapps.io

Cheers,
Johnson

TheAnywhereBabySeat™

They rolled out new CSV import, fantastic, now I can do my reviews much faster, but unfortunately, their so-called CSV "bulk" import only allows 20 reviews on medium plan, yes 20 reviews, and they call that "BuLK". I only want to import only 150-200 reviews to create trust to my customers and I need nothing else like fancy popups etc, I have to upgrade to their 50 bucks plan, total joke, don't waste your time.

Developer reply

March 16, 2020

Hi there,

I'm Anna from FireApps Customer Support team.

First of all, thanks for using our app, and your feedback.

Regarding your concern about CSV function, Essential plan only allows to import 20 reviews each time, therefore in case you want to do more than that (for e.g. 150-200 reviews each time), you will need to upgrade to Premium plan.

In case you do not want to upgrade to Premium plan, we also provide an option to import in Bulk from AliExpress via Ali Order, or Oberlo. Please take a look from the below link for more details:
https://help.fireapps.io/en/articles/2933057-how-to-import-reviews-in-bulk-via-ali-orders

Besides, since we are having an active conversation via chat, please feel free to let me know if you have any further concerns.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Regards,
Anna

Advanzdeals

I used to like this app when I used to have more than 100 products in my stores and I was at their essential plan. Now, I've deleted most of my products and currently have 100 products in my store and downgrade my plan to a starter plan which has a 100 product limit. But still, they keep making me upgrade my plan because they still count my previous import history which doesn't make any sense. I currently have 54 imported reviews in my store and they won't allow me to import more if I don't upgrade.

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Dear Rey,

Here's Anna from FireApps Customer Support team, and I deeply apologize for the inconvenience may caused to you.

First of all, along with our update in version 5.0, we decided to limit number of some elements per plan which you can get more details from this article: https://help.fireapps.io/en/articles/3573080-how-does-data-limitation-work

This big change was planned, and informed to our customers during last November via in-app chat + emails. However, maybe you missed it that led to this confusion and bad feeling to you as our old valuable customers.

Besides, I have seen that you're contacting our agent (Andy) on this issue, so feel free to let him know if you need any further support.

Thank you for your understanding.

Best Regards,
Anna

Soft Pet Paws

The app has nice design but is super inconsistent. Sometimes lags when importing reviews and requires re-logging. The embeded stars rating does not work on custom pages from shogun or pagefly and the support can provide very limited assistance.

Developer reply

February 27, 2020

Dear Alexander,

Here's Muffin from FireApps Customer Support team.

First of all, I'm deeply apology for the inconvenience may have caused to your experience.

Besides, as I can see, my teammate, Jennifer, worked with you on this issue. After checking carefully, our app - Ali Reviews - unfortunately had conflict with 3rd party app, Shogun. Therefore, our rating stars was not able to work well on it, and I am going to ask our Development team to take a look on it.

Meanwhile, could you please contact your Third party, and ask for their support? In case they need any assistance from our Development team, please let me know.

Thanks for your understanding, and look forward to hearing your reply.

Warm regards,
Muffin

RED BUTTONS

no funciona la aplicación. No aparece en mi tienda. Esta todo en ingles y muy mal explicado. Nadie me ayuda a solucionar el problema. Solo envían enlaces.

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

Dear Daniel,

Here's Raymond from FireApps Customer Support team, and I am very sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.

Regarding to your concern, I checked your store, and saw that review box as well as rating star have not been shown on your Product page and Collection page. Thus, I believe that you have not added suitable code yet.

In order to fix your issue, please help us create a staff account to email: support@fireapps.io for us to log in and have a look on it, then notice me.

This link will tell you about how to create staff account.
https://help.fireapps.io/welcome-to-fireapps/faqs/how-to-create-a-staff-account

Look forward to hearing your reply.

Regards,
Raymond

Pebbles Glow

The only problem with these guys, is when you uninstall the app (after the trial ended) even after 1 day after the trial ended, they charge you, and if you try to ask for a refund they will not accept it. i hate them for it, they are the only app that does this, literally any other app will offer me a refund even 29 days gone after the trial.

Developer reply

February 17, 2020

Dear Ori,

Here's Muffin from FireApps Customer Support team, and I am very sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.

First of all, please refer to our Terms of Service which you have agreed to once you approved the Shopify charge.

Secondly, according to our Refund Policy, we stated that we don't offer unconditionally refund after 7-day trial. Before you've started to trying the 7 day trial, we've informed the information about charged without notification after that also.

Besides, specifically in this case, you installed our app on Feb 02, and uninstalled on Feb 14 which meant you used our app for more than 7 days (exact 12 days), so that's why we rejected your refund request.

Once again, we are deeply sorry for the inconvenience this may have caused.

Thanks for your understanding, and your kindness!

Regards,
Muffin

Haggar

Doesn't work! It won't import real reviews from AliExpress... It just generate ramdom repetitive false reviews! Can you fix it?

Developer reply

February 17, 2020

Hello Haggar,

I'm Raymond from FireApps Customer Support Team, and I am so sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.

Regarding to your concern, Ali Reviews will import reviews randomly from AliExpress.

Also please kindly make sure that you haven't re-imported reviews for the same product. Because if you did, that duplication issue will be occurred.

The solution (if you did) will be, re-importing reviews for that product, and select "Remove all imported reviews" function. As a result, it will be automatically remove the old reviews, and import reviews again for your without being duplicated.

Besides, since you uninstalled our app already, could you please consider to re-install the app, and give us a chance for helping you out?

Please contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io at any time, and we will be more than happy to help you pass through this pain point ASAP.

Look forward to hearing from you soon.

Best Regards,
Raymond

Skinfully

I added this app to my store, but could not get it to show on my site. sent ticket in on day one it has been 6 days and no response so I deleted the app. bad customer services. You should always respond when a client sends a request.
skinfully.shop

Developer reply

February 13, 2020

Hello Manuella,

I'm Kate from FireApps Customer Support Team, and I am so sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.

As checked, I could see that you contacted to our agent, Jennifer. She sent you an article which instructed you to fix the issue you faced, and also asked for Staff account, so that she could help if the instruction did not work for you. Unfortunately, you have not read and replied that message yet.

Could you please consider to re-install the app, and give us a chance for helping you out?

We're looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Best Regards,
Kate