Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
FireApps
11184 reviews
10350 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
10350 reviews
March 18, 2022

Nice, everything is working nicely. The look of the widgets is incredible and the ease of implementation is also on the point.

Nixon Wire
Serbia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
FireApps replied March 21, 2022

Hi Luka,

I'm Richard. It sounds like you had a good time with Ali Reviews.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Ali Reviews. I hope we were able to meet your expectations when the latest update focuses on changing the interface to be more user-friendly and adding more useful features such as Carousel Slider Widget, especially Report Widget Performance.

Furthermore we highly recommend you to take time to visit our website at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news of Ali Reviews, which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Richard
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

March 17, 2022

Excellente support and app, i like very much how the widget reviews is and the hig funciontality of the app.

haDa Wish
Chile
Time spent using app: 3 months
FireApps replied March 21, 2022

Hi Paola,

Here's James. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://fireapps.io/blog which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
James
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

March 17, 2022

App muito bom, realmente melhora muito a conversão da minha loja e dá bastante credibilidade, suporte excelente também!

euinovo
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 month
FireApps replied March 21, 2022

Hi Guilherme,

My name's Charles. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our website at https://fireapps.io/blog where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Charles
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

March 17, 2022

Very fast technical support!!! Helped me to configure reviews on my store!
Very fast technical support!!! Helped me to configure reviews on my store!

Exclusor
United States
Time spent using app: 44 minutes
FireApps replied March 21, 2022

Hi Iryna,

Here's Robert. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

March 17, 2022

Une bonne application pour ajouter des avis et personnaliser votre review box. Le service client est très réactif et efficace. Je fonctionne avec eux depuis maintenant 3 ans.

Bourgeon
France
Time spent using app: About 2 years
FireApps replied March 21, 2022

Hi Bastien,

This is Harry. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with the latest version of Ali Reviews. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Further we extremely advise you to check our website at https://fireapps.io/blog which has been a great source to know the newest information of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Harry
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team