Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Review App to collect reviews by Email/SMS & Reviews Importer

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
71 - 80 of 8293 reviews

NeverLost Pro

Location United States

Jennifer and the team at FireApps AliReviews are amazing. Fast customer support and they go above and beyond to help you achieve your desired results. Thank you guys.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Hi Geoffrey,

This is Oscar. Thank you so much for your experience with Ali Reviews.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! With the latest version, we bring more useful as well as exclusive function that you have never seen in any review app on Shopify store as Compare Review Widget which helps you have a clear comparison within your review widget. By doing so, you will have the best choice for your widget and social proof will be positively affected as well.

Moreover, please spend your time to visit our Ali Review`s website at https://fireapps.io/blog to get more useful as well as the latest update information about our app.

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Oscar
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Pense Criativo

Location Brazil

Ótimo atendimento, pessoas prestativas! Sempre disponíveis e app muito fácil de usar, além de ser muito versátil.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Hi there,

I'm William. Thanks for your positive review of Ali Reviews.

To make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Ali Reviews users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Ali Reviews.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our website at https://fireapps.io/blog in relation to the latest news of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
William
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

VALORIS™

Location United Kingdom

J'utilise cette application pour les avis sur ma boutique. Aujourd'hui particulièrement j'avais quelques soucis pour configurer les Popups sur ma boutique et l'assitance m'ai aidé en quelques minutes. Je suis vraiment satisfaite de la réponse l'assistance rapide et surtout efficace. Merci bien.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Hi Djidjoho,

I'm Richard. It sounds like you had a good time with Ali Reviews.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Ali Reviews. I hope we were able to meet your expectations when the latest update focuses on changing the interface to be more user-friendly and adding more useful features such as Carousel Slider Widget, especially Report Widget Performance.

Furthermore we highly recommend you to take time to visit our website at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news of Ali Reviews, which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Richard
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Best Dream Buy

Location Brazil

Zenny da Ali Reviews. muita atenciosa prestativa, resolveu uma questão sem que eu a tivesse indentificado, obrigado nota 1000.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Hi Anderson,

Here's James. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://fireapps.io/blog which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
James
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Nocces

Location France

Service client de qualité. Le temps de réponse est très bon, de plus ils prennent vraiment le temps de traiter la demande

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Hi Awais,

My name's Charles. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our website at https://fireapps.io/blog where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Charles
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

favlovemexico

Location Mexico

I loved Miss Scarlet's treatment, she helped me with exactly what I needed, excellent help service.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Hi Fav,

Here's Robert. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Wonder Fit

Location France

On m'a conseillé cette app et elle est super. Ca importe directement les avis sur tes pages produits et tu peux facilement trier et filtrer les avis que tu veux faire apparaître ou pas. En plus, une personne du support (pas un bot) t'aide dès le début à faire les modifs sur ton site et leur team technique est super réactive pour des problèmes plus complexes. Il faut donner les accès à ton site mais tu peux choisir à quoi ils ont accès. Après ils ont très bien fait leur travail je suis pleinement satisfait. Thanks to Charlotte for helping me <3

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Hi Edge,

This is Harry. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with the latest version of Ali Reviews. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Further we extremely advise you to check our website at https://fireapps.io/blog which has been a great source to know the newest information of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Harry
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Gold Medal CBD

Location United States

The app itself is easy to use and works as expected! But more importantly, the customer service is BEYOND what is even reasonably expected! Charlotte actually contacted ME while I was using the app to tell me she noticed a problem with how I was utilizing their product. Seriously unbelievable! HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Hi Bonnie,

I'm Thomas. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you about Ali Reviews.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our website at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news of Ali Reviews.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Thomas
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

SUHS SHOP

Location Germany

Thank you for the service, especially Scarlett, who helped me with everything. The support is excellent and fast, and the method is excellent and helpful

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Hi Ala,

This is Alexander. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our website at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Alexander
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Ghoul RIP

Location Canada

So far so good, I have only just started using the app but the customer service has been fantastic so far!

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Hi Owen,

Here's David. Thank you so much for your greathearted review of Ali Reviews.

we have been tirelessly working to improve our product and we believe that with the newest version will help you enjoy your experience with Ali Reviews even more.

Also I highly recommend you to check our website for the latest news regarding to Ali Reviews at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
David
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team