Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
12290 reviews
11432 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
11432 reviews
April 16, 2020

i will give this app 100000000 star if it possible , especially (Muffin) the support Guru , she is amazing assistant , i really appreciate here support

Purely-U
Sudan
Time spent using app: 8 days
April 16, 2020

Really good app, Muffin helped me very good and faster to resolve my problem. I am happy to have choose aliexpress reviews.

Fish'N Shop
Belgium
Time spent using app: 25 days
Edited April 16, 2020

amazing app , excellent service thanks to Petey for his immediate response and help ,seconds after installing the app i get a help to appropriate the app with my store theme , highly recommend

h2o purify
Israel
Time spent using app: 17 days
April 16, 2020

This app is simply amazing! And big shoutout to Petey who helped me out tremendously with all the technicalities. His customer service and patience was really what made AliReviews so much better. Thank you Petey, if you're seeing this :)

InfuzedTea Co.
Singapore
Time spent using app: 7 days
Edited April 16, 2020

Petey helped quick and easy. Helped me intergrate ali reviews fast. The customer service was really good and enjoyed the experience with them.

Vovs
Norway
Time spent using app: 19 days
April 16, 2020

This app is really interesting and I found this app very useful. Special thanks to Petey who is always there to help you out.

Glitz & Blaze
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
April 16, 2020

Thanks to Muffin for teaching me to use this APP to make my store better
I'm going to put this on my second store.

FlexFitWear2.0
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
April 15, 2020

Thanks to Muffin for teaching me to use this APP to make my store better........................................

Small shop
Taiwan
Time spent using app: About 2 months
April 15, 2020

Saved me a great deal of time.Indeed a great app to add. I will keep using this one. Thank You.Stay Safe

Britannia Elite supplies
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 13 days
April 15, 2020

It's quite handy i would actually recommend it instead of using loox , it's way easier to use and quite fast

Safe Child Store
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: 29 days