Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

by FireApps

SEASONAL OFFERS! Get photo reviews via Emails, SMS & Discount

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

81 - 90 of 350 reviews

Tu Tienda Online

Esta k flipas esta app para mejorar muchas cosas en tu web.

Esta k flipas esta app para mejorar muchas cosas en tu web.

Developer reply

October 2, 2020

Hi there,

I'm Jennifer from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Ali Reviews. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Ali Reviews, but also other FireApps applications and e-commerce tips which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Jennifer
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Outlet do Tom

muito fucnional eas telas son very beautiful o tema é boniuto e os incones sao perdeitos estou love the app

Developer reply

August 2, 2020

Hi Elton,

Here's Raymond from FireApps Customer Support Team, and we do appreciate your review.

Should you need any help from us with those, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or our email at support@fireapps.io.

Have a great week ahead.

Regards,
Raymond

Your Fashion Leggings

Not bad, installed quickly and seems easy to import reviews into our products. Will update review once we set this up

Developer reply

July 7, 2020

Hi Jenny,

Here's Raymond from FireApps Customer Support Team, and thank you for your feedback.

Hope you are enjoying our app, and should you need any further help from us, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or our email at support@fireapps.io.

Regards,
Raymond

PARPAMO

Esta aplicación va genial, aunque llevo tiempo intentando reportar un error en el código del e-mail que se manda para valorar la compra y no hay forma de arreglarlo.

Developer reply

June 23, 2020

Hello Patricia,

I'm Raymond from FireApps Customer Support Team, and I am very sorry for the inconvenience may caused to you.

We have tried to follow up many times with you in the past, but never heard a reply back.

In order to sort out your problem, it would be great if you can send us the screenshot, so we can look further which email code you are referring to, and fix it for you ASAP.

Look forward to hearing your reply.

Regards,
Raymond

SDK Creations

App is very easy to use. Makes my store look very professional and allows clients to see product with confidence.

Developer reply

October 5, 2020

Hi there,

This is Seri from Ali Reviews - Photo Reviews Customer Support Team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Ali Reviews, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips to have your business getting better and better.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Seri
Ali Reviews - Photo Reviews Support Team

Silky HAIRven

GREAT SUPPORT from Johnson!!! Helped me solve the problem fast and great follow up. Thanks alot Johnson.

Developer reply

October 7, 2020

Hi there,

Here's Seri from AliExpress Reviews - Photo Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Ali Reviews combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Seri
AliExpress Reviews - Photo Reviews Support Team

متجر تحفتي

Easy and effective, this is what I was looking for
It is easy to use, and anyone can use it
Thank you

Developer reply

October 7, 2020

Hi there,

I'm Andy from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for for latest news regarding not only Ali Reviews, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Andy
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Everest Monk

I used this app. and within 5 steps i was like a Pro. so much common sense and no need to go for Physics class to learn is the beauty of this app. ;). Install it and i bet you'll never regret.

Developer reply

June 5, 2020

Hello Sushant,

My name is Tony from FireApps Customer Support team, and it's great to know that you are enjoying our product.

Besides, we are still working hard on new version to bring more great features to you in a near future, so please stay tuned.

If you have any concern, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email at support@fireapps.io

Have a great day.

Best Regards,
Tony

Shop Jel Oferta

eu usei esse aplicativo para mi ajudar e muito bom para sua loja da shopify eu gosto muito voce tambem pode testar melhor aplicativo

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

Hello Jean,

I'm Kate from FireApps Customer Support Team, and thank you for your feedback.

We are doing our best to make our app becoming much more better and useful to all valuable customers, so please stay tuned.

Should you need any help from us with those, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or our email at support@fireapps.io.

Regards,
Kate

German Generalist

My favorite app so far for reviews. You can customize easily and import easily.

Also the design is really cool.

Developer reply

May 24, 2020

Hello Romain,

I'm Kate from FireApps Customer Support Team, and thank you for your feedback.

We are doing our best to make our app becoming much more better and useful to all valuable customers, so please stay tuned.

Should you need any help from us with those, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or our email at support@fireapps.io.

Regards,
Kate

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 34 35
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 34 35