Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
FireApps
11196 reviews
10362 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
10362 reviews
June 29, 2021

I have been using Ali Reviews for a couple of months and the app is interactive and easy to use. I had a couple of technical issues, but the support team has been fast and efficient. I do recommend this app.

GungPro
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
FireApps replied June 30, 2021

Hi Erika,

I'm Bernard from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with the newest version of Ali Reviews.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Ali Reviews. I hope we were able to meet your expectations when the latest update focuses on changing the interface to be more user-friendly and adding more useful features such as Carousel Slider Widget, especially Report Widget Performance.

Furthermore we highly recommend you to take time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews, which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Bernard
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

June 29, 2021

Love how the apps goes. Its really great user friendly. 5 Star indeed! I think this is the best app for reviews. Highly recommended app

Appleton-co
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
FireApps replied June 30, 2021

Hi Rémi,

Here's Garrick from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://alireviews.io/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Garrick
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

June 29, 2021

App muito bom e atendentes bons e eficientes. Estou amando usar é bom de verdade me atende em tudo..

lojavirtualhenri
Brazil
Time spent using app: 5 months
FireApps replied June 30, 2021

Hi there,

This is Roderick from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with the latest version of Ali Reviews. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Further we extremely advise you to check our website at https://alireviews.io/ which has been a great source to know the newest information of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Roderick
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

June 29, 2021

Works great! Has lots of great customisation options and features. Support team is really helpful and quick to respond.

carma-geddon
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 1 day
FireApps replied June 30, 2021

Hi Carma,

I'm Roger from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you about The New Ali Reviews.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Roger
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

June 29, 2021

the girl had an excellent patience and professionalism, and was very good and very fast you should give her a promotion !!! thanks a lot I solved the problem !! :-)

Baby in Power with you
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 year
FireApps replied June 30, 2021

Hi Fabrizio,

This is Basil from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews as the newest version. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Basil
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team