Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
FireApps
11196 reviews
10362 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
10362 reviews
June 28, 2021

Dope app! perfect for showing reviews. very helpful staff as well. I would recommend if you are looking for a review app, get this one!

Slab Company
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
FireApps replied June 28, 2021

Hi Barrett,

Here's Phedra from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our latest updated version as Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://alireviews.io/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Phedra
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

June 28, 2021

Bom atendimento, ótimas funcionalidades. Gostei bastante de utilizá-lo, porém ainda estou em período de teste.

MarckStock
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 2 months
FireApps replied June 28, 2021

Hi Felipe,

My name's Miranda from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using The New Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Miranda
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

June 28, 2021

The app at the beginning was very confusing, but I talked to Lisa from support who explained how the app works and solved my problem. I recommend it!!!

2PALITO
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 months
FireApps replied June 28, 2021

Hi Adriana,

This is Lani from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews as the newest version. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Lani
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

June 28, 2021

Great app, very user friendly and easy to use. They also have a great support which is very responsive and available to help you with a solution !

elefanz
Switzerland
Time spent using app: About 1 month
FireApps replied June 28, 2021

Hi Christophe,

Here's Joy from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://alireviews.io/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Joy
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

June 28, 2021

good Customer team support, i appreciate the app also ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;

ANASLIM
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
FireApps replied June 28, 2021

Hi Chaimaa,

This is Mirabel from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with the latest version of Ali Reviews. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Further we extremely advise you to check our website at https://alireviews.io/ which has been a great source to know the newest information of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Mirabel
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team