Ali Reviews AliExpress Reviews

Ali Reviews AliExpress Reviews

by FireApps - Premium Apps For Ecommerce.

Import AliExpress reviews & boost sales with photo reviews

Overall rating
4.6 of 5 stars
Based on 2599 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 193 reviews

Boisterous Babies

I didn't even get to use this app. I installed it then immediately noticed on the bottom of my site "powered by ali reviews". Wtf? Lucky it was early morning so it's unlikely any customers saw that. I didn't see any option to remove that immediately so I immediately uninstalled the app.

Developer reply

August 13, 2019

Hi there,

This is Johnson from FireApps Customer Support team. Thank you for your feedback!

Regarding your concern about removing the "Powered by Ali Reviews", I would like to let you know that this feature will be available in our Paid plans.

Since you have uninstalled our app already, please give us another chance to re-install our app, and upgrade to our Pro or Unlimited plan which I am sure to you that you will enjoy a lot of great features.

I hope this helps, and please let me know if there's anything else I can help you with.

​Have a nice day.

Regards,
Johnson

fiberartboutique.com

I deleted this app already after i day Did not work. Now almost all my product from my website can't be find on Aliexpress. ERROR 404. I need to upload product again. Many days waisted.
I wish I paid attention to reviews.

Developer reply

August 11, 2019

Hello Barbara,

This is Johnson from FireApps Customer Support team, and I am so sorry for this inconvenience may have caused to your store.

Unluckily we did not receive any request from you, so we could not provide a solution sooner.

By the way, I am going to follow up with you via this email, and look forward to hearing your reply.

In case you have any queries later, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or our email at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
​Johnson

blackborne

it is really a bad bad , bad bad, just one product, i don't recommended nobody else, this add is terrible

Developer reply

August 11, 2019

Hello Andrea,

This is Johnson from FireApps Customer Support team, and I am so sorry for this inconvenience may have caused to your store.

Unluckily we have not received any request from you till now, so we could not provide a solution sooner.

Can you please me know what happened there, and I will be more than happy to assist you?

Look forward to hearing your reply, and in case you have any queries later, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or our email at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
​Johnson

Matupuncture

I got this app and didnt like it. I wasted $9. Then uninstalled it and now my store load time is 20 seconds. This app is terrible.

Developer reply

August 1, 2019

Hi Brett,

This is Ken from FireApps Customer Support team, and I do apologize for this inconvenience may have caused to your store.

Currently I can see that you have had a conversation with our agent, Lynn, so I am going to inform her about this, and please let her help you with a resolution ASAP.

Regards,
​Ken

MyGlamourBox

Complete garbage. The reviews stop showing up randomly. I've had issues with them time after time. Go with practically any other app besides this.

Developer reply

July 31, 2019

Hi Terry,

This is Ken from FireApps Customer Support team, and thanks for your feedback on Shopify.

Firstly, we apologize for this inconvenience may have caused to your store.

Regarding your issue, it is related to our newly function added recently which would help to improve your customers' experience in your Shopify store. However, there might be some old cache saved on your Chrome browser.

In order to fix this problem, our resolution is please clear cache by pressing Ctrl + Shift + R on your product page.

Besides, I found that you uninstalled our app already, and if possible, please give us another chance for helping you by re-installing our app again, and reply back to this email. I will be more than 100% sure that we will help you to resolve this issue as fast as we can.

Thank you for your understanding, and look forward to hearing your reply.

Regards,
​Ken

Untold Time

Let me save you a bunch of your time and money. Download Loox reviews. I've used this app for close to two years. The customer support is overseas and they reply at night( if they reply ) The app is constantly breaking every update. The UI is garbage. The optimization with your store is garbage. I highly recommend you never download this app unless you like wasting money and time.

Developer reply

July 31, 2019

Hi Mason,

This is Ken from FireApps Customer Support team, and thanks for your feedback on Shopify.

Firstly, we apologize for this inconvenience may have caused to your store.

Currently I can see that you have had a conversation with our agent, Anna, so I am going to inform her about this, and please let her help you with a resolution ASAP.

Regards,
​Ken

KakoDeals

Veuillez me rembourser les 9$ que j'ai payé hier pour 24heures d'utilisation. Je viens de désinstaller cette application qui ne fonctionne pas. Aussi, ne me prélevez pas les prochaines mensualités.

I am waiting for you to contact me asap

Developer reply

July 31, 2019

Hello Ibtissam,

This is Ken from FireApps Customer Support team, and thanks for your feedback on Shopify.

First of all, I well understood your issue, and we are so sorry for this inconvenience may have caused to your store.
Unluckily we did not have any chance to assist you directly with a staff account, or a remote session due to your restricted environment.

Besides, I have seen that our agent, Myra, is contacting to you for a refund, and please note that we need billing payment in order to compare with Shopify Partner, so the refund request can be done completely. We do appreciate your cooperation at the earliest in order to finish this process, and next month you will not be billed too.

Thank you for your understanding, and in case you have any queries later, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or our email at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
​Ken

Gadbe™ Shop

1 MINUTE REVIEW THAT WILL SAVE YOUR HUNDRED OF HOURS
--
Here my honest review and the 4 reasons why you SHOULD NOT GET this app:

1. You do not own your reviews, they own them. You cannot export them to a file in order you could transfer your customer reviews to another provider.
So, if you have hundreds of reviews and you need to change the app, you will have to do it manually; this is copy and paste, one by one. They do so to force you to stay with them.

2. The customer service is just the worst thing I have ever seen in my whole life. They do not speak English and use Google Translate 24/7: Here is a random email I got from them after I advised them I cannot log in to their app to downgrade my plan to the free version (I request this 11 times on 19 different emails):

"Hi There,
Firstly, please help me to go to our app dashboard > Pricing > Downgrade to FREE plan
Please help me to do this and then you can go to Shopify and check that message still exist , please let me know to help you
Regards"

3. The app is SLOWWW, very SLOWWWW. it will increase the loading time of your product page about 200%. They do not use "lazy load picture" so your product page will load all the review pictures BEFORE your product page loads. This is something you do not want to see.

4. This app claims that it is using Google Rich Snippets in order to help you to rate your page on Google Search but it is FALSE. They are going to claim that their app has this functionality but it is FALSE. If you see the product page you will see there is not a trace of any kind of code to do this functionality, even when you press a stupid button they have to "add" this code.

Developer reply

July 26, 2019

Hi there,

Here's Petey from FireApps Customer Support team. Hope you have a great day.

Firstly, please accept this email as our formal apology for the inconvenience has caused to you.

Regarding your issue that you were unable to get into Ali Reviews Dashboard, after checking carefully, I found that you have opened your store again on April 12, 2019, and constantly used our app with Unlimited plan since then.

However, recently in July, there were some issues with your credit card (refer to below image), and that's the reason why you were stuck at the Approve step.

Secondly, I am not sure if you have been charged during July or not, and we would like to refund your money if it has been charged.
To proceed with the refund request, we need the proof of purchase associated with your account (billing screenshot) as a basic requirement to check with Shopify team. Please help me find this by going to Shopify Dashboard -> Settings -> Billing.

Furthermore, I am sadly to know that you removed our app, but I will be more than happy to assist you for re-installing your app, and make sure it works in a perfect way later.

About other feedback, including lazy load, export reviews, I am going to bring them to our Business Development team for considering in our future releases. Besides, I believe there was misunderstanding about Google Rich Snippets, thus I am also interested to investigate further after you re-install our app.

Thank you for your patience and understanding, and surely we will take this as lesson learnt in order to avoid same thing happen in the future.

Best Regards,
Petey

Miss Bella Fashion

This app absolutely doesnt work !! and they dont wanna give me money back !!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

July 23, 2019

Hi there,

Here's Petey from FireApps Customer Support team.

First of all, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced.

Secondly, I can see that we followed up to help you to integrate the code into your theme since 19 days ago, but there was no feedback at all from you for more than 5 days already.

I believe the problem with review box and rating star still persist on you store. Hence, in order to fix this problem, please kindly share us a staff account. then we can help you ASAP.

Besides, we also sent you a separate email to keep following up with priority, and support you better.

Last but not least, in case you have any queries later, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or our email at support@fireapps.io.

Look forward to hearing your reply.

Best Regards,
Petey

IOKIO Inc New York

This app does not work correctly! Sometimes he shows comments sometimes ignores comments to the right products!

Developer reply

July 23, 2019

Hi Safar,

This is Lynn from FireApps Customer Support team, and I am very sorry for the trouble you met.

I see that you haven't contacted us for help before, so would you mind to tell me what issue you had when using our app then we can assist you on it please?

Besides, in case you have any queries later, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or our email at support@fireapps.io.

Look forward to hearing your reply.

Regards,
Lynn

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 19 20
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 19 20