Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

by FireApps

Get photo reviews, UGC, ratings via Emails, SMS with Discount

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 344 reviews

XOXOCLICK

me encanta la aplicación es de gran ayuda para mi tienda, el soporte lo mejor me guiaron de principio a fin eso me encanto.

Smart Relief Pro

Bella app, funzionale, la uso per il mio store, secondo me la dashboard andrebbe rivista un pò meglio con dei menù a tendina più complementari, perchè è un po confusionale quando apre la pagina dell'opzione.
Il servizio chat è molto veloce a rispondere, sono stati molto gentili in ogni occasione, forse un pò confusi quando cambiano operatore, ma hanno comunque risolto tutti i mie problemi con molta professionalità e velocità, senza mollare mai, nonostante tutti gli intoppi!
Consigliata sicuramente!!

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Hi Mauro,

I'm Diego from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your feedback of The New Ali Reviews.

I got your feedback about our app design. Also you said that "maybe a little confused when they change operator", because the agent supporting your case is out of their shift, so other agent will take care your case, but please do not worry, we have internal note, so other agent can continue supporting your case easily.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ in relation to the latest news of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Diego
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Kipukauppa.com

The app works well. Some small issues when changing a theme, but customer service fixed them all fast! Customer service gets 100 stars.

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Hi Henry,

This is Oscar from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your experience with The New Ali Reviews.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! With the latest new version, we bring more useful as well as exclusive function that you have never seen in any review app on Shopify store as Compare Review Widget which helps you have a clear comparison within your review widget. By doing so, you will have the best choice for your widget and social proof will be positively affected as well.

Moreover, please spend your time to visit our Ali Review`s website at https://alireviews.io/ to get more useful as well as the latest update information about our app.

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Oscar
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Vepart

Reactive team, good apps with a lot of update ! Really like it to make your shops grow up ! Flexible

Developer reply

September 24, 2021

Hi Jessy,

Here's Roger from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our latest updated version as Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://alireviews.io/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Roger
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

FPLUX

i had problems with adding bulk reviews to my store ,the app helped me solve that problem ...good work

Developer reply

September 23, 2021

Hi Fplux,

Here's Lionel from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review of the newest version Ali Reviews.

we have been tirelessly working to improve our product and we believe that with the newest version will help you enjoy your experience with Ali Reviews even more.

Also I highly recommend you to check our website for the latest news regarding to The New Ali Reviews at https://alireviews.io/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Lionel
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

SeuToy

Nice assistant, fast, team is great
About the price, I'm brazilian, here 1 dolar is R$6, this service is good but very expensive for us

Developer reply

September 23, 2021

Hi André,

I'm Jasper from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your positive review of The New Ali Reviews.

To make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services to meet your expectation. Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ in relation to the latest news of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Jasper
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

PegaMundo

O app tem uma interface simples e intuitiva, este foi o melhor entre aqueles que eu encontrei e me adaptei muito bem com ele. O suporte resolve rapidamente os problemas, mas ainda pode melhorar algumas coisas.

Developer reply

September 23, 2021

Hi Saturnoceano,

This is Timothy from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with the latest version of Ali Reviews. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Further we extremely advise you to check our website at https://alireviews.io/ which has been a great source to know the newest information of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Timothy
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

SKINSHA

Utilizzo l'app già da un po e mi trovo molto bene.
il servizio è buono e l'assistenza rapida nel risolvere i problemi e molto gentile.

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Hi Arianna,

I'm William from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your positive review of The New Ali Reviews.

To make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Ali Reviews users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Ali Reviews.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ in relation to the latest news of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
William
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

offers top

Buena apliación para importar comentarios directos de AliExpress, es práctico y fácil de usar para mi tienda

Developer reply

August 29, 2021

Hi there,

Here's Kyle from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review of the newest version Ali Reviews.

we have been tirelessly working to improve our product and we believe that with the newest version will help you enjoy your experience with Ali Reviews even more.

Also I highly recommend you to check our website for the latest news regarding to The New Ali Reviews at https://alireviews.io/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kyle
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Buddy Naps

My experience for now was great, it is very intuitive and useful for showing your ecommerce opinions and improve them even more.

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

Hi Raul,

This is Alexander from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews as the newest version. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Alexander
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 34 35
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 34 35