Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

by FireApps

Collect & Showcase Photo Reviews, UGC & Ratings to boost sales

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 5967 reviews

NEO Sabers

Great app, really easy to use super user friendly. Makes importing reviews or editing reviews really easy. Excellent!!!. Great and really fast customer service too.

INFINITY GIFT STORE

Andy is very helpful. he updated my store with all reviews. It is a very nice app to show reviews on product. I like it because it automatically bring all reviews for the product on the store. There is option to customize it at any time. I love this app

Casa Insights

esse aplicativo é o melhor para importar avaliações, mas seria melhor se ele traduzisse automaticamente todas a avaliações a um o idioma escolhido, isso com certeza ajudaria muito mais.

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

Hi Edder,

This is Radley from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your experience with The New Ali Reviews.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! With the latest new version, we bring more useful as well as exclusive function that you have never seen in any review app on Shopify store as Compare Review Widget which helps you have a clear comparison within your review widget. By doing so, you will have the best choice for your widget and social proof will be positively affected as well.

Moreover, please spend your time to visit our Ali Review`s website at https://alireviews.io/ to get more useful as well as the latest update information about our app.

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Radley
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

IKONNY

This app is the best in evaluations and the team also has an excellent service, they always solve all problems

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

Hi Pedro,

I'm Lagan from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your positive review of The New Ali Reviews.

To make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Ali Reviews users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Ali Reviews.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ in relation to the latest news of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Lagan
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Wolkenschuh

The app does exactly what we expect from it. We just wanted to display reviews from AliExpress and here we go.

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

Hi Christian,

I'm Rowan from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with the newest version of Ali Reviews.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Ali Reviews. I hope we were able to meet your expectations when the latest update focuses on changing the interface to be more user-friendly and adding more useful features such as Carousel Slider Widget, especially Report Widget Performance.

Furthermore we highly recommend you to take time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews, which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Rowan
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

West Biking®

Me encanta muy buen servicio al cliente, y la app funciona correctamente, recomiendo a todos antes q cualquier otra app

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

Hi ECOM,

Here's Finn from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our latest updated version as Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://alireviews.io/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Finn
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Carbón Del Sur

easy to use and increased my conversion rate by showing the people how the product can be used with real content

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

Hi Sebastian,

My name's Patrick from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using The New Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Patrick
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Smilypop

I really like how the interface works, really intuitive and simple of use. The reviews looks very good on the website. Highly recommend this app.
It is great!!

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

Hi Louis,

Here's Nolan from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://alireviews.io/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Nolan
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

ecko ecko

Easy to use app and delivered what it mentioned. i am happy with it. Will recommend this app for new users.

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

Hi Esther,

This is Roderick from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with the latest version of Ali Reviews. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Further we extremely advise you to check our website at https://alireviews.io/ which has been a great source to know the newest information of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Roderick
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Coutech

Best app by far for review, the support is great and always helping when i need it, i recommand to use this app for managing review :)

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

Hi SAM,

I'm Kelsey from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you about The New Ali Reviews.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kelsey
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 596 597
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 596 597