Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Built for Shopify
Cena
K dispozici je bezplatný plán. Zkušební verze zdarma.
Důležité informace
Oblíbené u firem ve Spojených státech
Použití přímo v prostředí administrátora Shopify
Funguje s nejnovějšími motivy
Hodnocení
4,9 (14 394)
Vývojář
FireApps

Import AliExpress reviews, Amazon review. Collect & show photo review to drive sales with AliReviews

Boost buyer confidence & sales with trusted product reviews. Ali Reviews helps you easily import reviews from AliExpress & Amazon. Save time with Amazon review, AliExpress review importer powered by AI, suggesting quality sources to import reviews to Shopify. Send auto-email review requests with pre-made templates to increase authentic reviews. Show all reviews with beautiful, fast-loading review widgets for a pro look. Feature products reviews on Home, Product & Cart page for higher conversions

Boost buyer confidence & sales with trusted product reviews. Ali Reviews helps you easily import reviews from AliExpress & Amazon. Save time with Amazon review, AliExpress review importer powered by AI, suggesting quality sources to import reviews to Shopify. Send auto-email review requests with pre-made templates to increase authentic reviews. Show all reviews with beautiful, fast-loading review widgets for a pro look. Feature products reviews on Home, Product & Cart page for higher conversions více
  • Bulk import photo reviews with AliExpress Reviews Importer, Amazon, Dsers & Zopi
  • AliReviews Exclusive: AI auto-suggests top sources for instant review imports
  • Easily send review requests via email automatically with pre-made templates
  • Show reviews, photos & videos with eye-catching widgets on high-converting pages
  • Stand out on Google Shopping ads & boost search rankings with ratings & reviews
Důležité informace
Oblíbené u firem ve Spojených státech
Použití přímo v prostředí administrátora Shopify
Funguje s nejnovějšími motivy

Možnosti zobrazení

Stránka Všechny recenze, Odznaky, Karusely, Filtrování, Rozvržení mřížky, Galerie médií, Fotorecenze, Otázky a odpovědi, Strukturovaná data, Hvězdičková hodnocení, Karty nebo postranní lišty, Recenze s nejlepším hodnocením, Videorecenze, Hlasování

Způsoby shromažďování recenzí

Automatizace, Vlastní žádosti, E-mailové žádosti, Formuláře, Import a export, Propagační akce, Migrace recenzí

Typy obsahu

Fotky, Recenze, UGC, Videa

Možnosti zobrazení

Vlastní rozvržení, Vlastní notifikace, Více jazyků, Zobrazení produktů, Počet recenzí

Analytika

Sledování konverzí, Sledování zapojení

Uvedena

24. březen 2017 · Protokol změn

Jazyky

angličtina, portugalština (brazilská), a čínština (zjednodušená)

Tato aplikace není přeložena do jazyka čeština

Funguje s:

PageFly Landing Page Builder, Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS, DSers AliExpress Dropshipping, Language Translate & Currency, Google Shopping Ads, Amazon

Cena

Free

Zdarma

  • 5 reviews/product
  • AliExpress review importer
  • Migrate Shopify Product Reviews
  • Email review requests
  • Collect reviews on site
  • Review display

Starter

$9.90 / měsíc

nebo $83.16/rok s úsporou 30 %

  • All in Free
  • 500 reviews/product
  • CSV file importer
  • Photo reviews
  • Review Popup
  • Discount coupon
  • Google Rich Snippet
  • 3rd-party apps integration

7denní zkušební verze zdarma

Essential

$19.90 / měsíc

nebo $167.16/rok s úsporou 30 %

  • All in Starter
  • 1,500 reviews/product
  • Dsers integration
  • Discount coupon
  • Question & Answer
  • In-cart review

7denní zkušební verze zdarma

Premium

$49.90 / měsíc

nebo $419.16/rok s úsporou 30 %

  • All in Essential
  • 10,000 reviews/product
  • Video reviews
  • Google Shopping Integration
  • Migration support
  • Customer Success Manager

7denní zkušební verze zdarma

Všechny poplatky jsou fakturovány v měně USD. Opakované poplatky a poplatky založené na použití jsou fakturovány každých 30 dní. Zobrazit všechny cenové možnosti

Recenze (14 394)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 93 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
7. červenec 2024

The customer support is quick and efficient. I worked with Victoria and she identified the problem right away and the team worked on the problem. Within minutes, everything is up and running.
Very good response and on top of things. I am glad i chose them as my app support.

Generayxion
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Vývojář FireApps odpověděl 13. červenec 2024

Hi there,

Here's James from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
James
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

16. červenec 2024

THIS APP IS THE BEST APP FOR IMPORTING PRODUCT REVIEWS. All the other apps don't have the AI feature where they search for similar products. You by yourself will have to provide the product url and is so time consuming if you have tons of products. AI in this app will make it a little faster, not having to search for the product url. I explored all the apps on shopify app store and finally chose this one. Don't waste your time guys.... just install this one. Their customer service is also awesome. Racheal is great..

Global Sales & Service Ecommerce
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář FireApps odpověděl 22. červenec 2024

Hi there,

Here's James from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
James
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

18. červenec 2024

Ali Reviews is a great product and they provide tremendous support. It's nicely integrated with DSers and AliExpress and its seamless importing reviews. You do need to buy the $20/month plan but I think its worth it because of the convenience if you use DSers to showcase good reviews and build social proof. It also helps you make sure that you are getting a good sense of customer satisfaction with each product by reading the reviews and checking if they are good reviews - it helps you learn if they are good products, or if you should remove them because they may be low quality or other issues. Dawn, Victoria and Ratih were a tremendous help to me!

Arasaka
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
19. červenec 2024

The app performs reliably and efficiently, making it an essential tool for my needs. The thoughtful design and intuitive navigation have made using the app a pleasure, and it has clearly been developed with the user in mind. Also please extend my gratitude to Harwin for their exemplary service, and keep up the fantastic work.

MediWares
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář FireApps odpověděl 21. červenec 2024

Hi there,

My name's Charles from Ali Reviews. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Charles
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

10. květen 2024

The best customer service on the shopify app store. Fixes any issue in an instant. Can't recommend this app enough.

chill chair
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Vývojář FireApps odpověděl 16. květen 2024

Hi there,

This is Alexander from Ali Reviews. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Alexander
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

Podpora

Partner FireApps může zodpovědět všechny otázky k aplikaci Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews.

Vývojář

FireApps

F. 22, Flemington Tower, 182 Le Dai Hanh, W.15, D.11, Ho Chi Minh city, 0840, VN

Zdroje

Tento vývojář nenabízí přímou podporu v jazyce Čeština.

Více aplikací jako je tato

4,9 z 5 hvězd Celkový počet recenzí: 4706 K dispozici je bezplatný plán
Podpořte prodej pomocí autentických recenzí a hodnocení zákazn
Built for Shopify
4,7 z 5 hvězd Celkový počet recenzí: 313 K dispozici je bezplatný plán
OG Ali Reviews: AliExpress review importer, Amazon reviews app
4,7 z 5 hvězd Celkový počet recenzí: 6360 K dispozici je bezplatný plán
Build trust, drive acquisition and sales with customer reviews

Chcete přidat nějakou aplikaci?

Vyzkoušejte si Shopify zdarma na 3 dny