Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Kostenloser Plan verfügbar. 7-tägiger kostenloser Test.
Bewertung (4,9)
Rezensionen
Entwickler

Highlights

Beliebt bei Unternehmen wie deinem
  • Sitz in den USA
Entwickelt für dein Unternehmen
  • Direkter Zugriff im Shopify-Adminbereich
  • Kompatibel mit den neuesten Themes

Über diese App

Eingeführt

24. März 2017 · Changelog

Sprachen

Englisch, Portugiesisch (Brasilien) und Chinesisch (Vereinfacht)

Für diese App ist keine Übersetzung auf Deutsch vorhanden.

Kompatibel mit

PageFly Landing Page Builder, Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS, DSers AliExpress Dropshipping, Language Translate & Currency, Google Shopping Ads, Amazon

Import AliExpress reviews, Amazon review. Collect & show photo review to drive sales with AliReviews

Boost shoppers' confidence to buy with product reviews from various sources. Official AliReviews helps you easily import reviews from Ali Express & Amazon. AI-powered review importer saves time by suggesting quality review sources to import reviews to Shopify store. Send auto email review requests with pre-made templates. Show reviews using beautiful, fast-loading review widgets for a professional look. Feature reviews on Homepage, Product & Cart pages for higher conversions with Ali Reviews.

Boost shoppers' confidence to buy with product reviews from various sources. Official AliReviews helps you easily import reviews from Ali Express & Amazon. AI-powered review importer saves time by suggesting quality review sources to import reviews to Shopify store. Send auto email review requests with pre-made templates. Show reviews using beautiful, fast-loading review widgets for a professional look. Feature reviews on Homepage, Product & Cart pages for higher conversions with Ali Reviews. mehr
  • AI Review Importer suggests the most relevant & impactful reviews for your store
  • Import reviews from AliExpress, Amazon; via Dsers, Zopi. Bulk & multiple at once
  • Easily send review requests via email automatically with pre-made templates
  • Show reviews, photos & videos with eye-catching widgets on high-converting pages
  • Stand out on Google Shopping ads & boost search rankings with ratings & reviews

Funktionen für Produktbewertungen

  • Anzeigeoptionen: All reviews page, Badges, Carousels, Filtering, Grid layout, Media galleries, Photo reviews, Q&A, Rich snippets, Star ratings, Tabs or sidebars, Top reviews, Video reviews, Voting
  • Wege zum Einholen von Rezensionen: Automations, Custom requests, Email requests, Forms, Import and export, Promotions, Review migration

Enthält unübersetzten Text

Übersetzung anzeigen

Preisgestaltung

7-tägiger kostenloser Test

Free

Kostenlos

  • 5 reviews/product
  • AliExpress review importer
  • Migrate Shopify Product Reviews
  • Email review requests
  • Collect reviews on site
  • Review display

Starter

$9.90 / Monat

oder $83.16/Jahr mit einer Ersparnis von 30 %

  • All in Free
  • 500 reviews/product
  • CSV file importer
  • Photo reviews
  • Review Popup
  • Discount coupon
  • Google Rich Snippet
  • 3rd-party apps integration

Essential

$19.90 / Monat

oder $167.16/Jahr mit einer Ersparnis von 30 %

  • All in Starter
  • 1,500 reviews/product
  • Dsers integration
  • Discount coupon
  • Question & Answer
  • In-cart review

Premium

$49.90 / Monat

oder $419.16/Jahr mit einer Ersparnis von 30 %

  • All in Essential
  • 10,000 reviews/product
  • Video reviews
  • Google Shopping Integration
  • Migration support
  • Customer Success Manager

Free

Kostenlos

  • 5 reviews/product
  • AliExpress review importer
  • Migrate Shopify Product Reviews
  • Email review requests
  • Collect reviews on site
  • Review display

Starter

$9.90 / Monat

oder $83.16/Jahr mit einer Ersparnis von 30 %

  • All in Free
  • 500 reviews/product
  • CSV file importer
  • Photo reviews
  • Review Popup
  • Discount coupon
  • Google Rich Snippet
  • 3rd-party apps integration

Essential

$19.90 / Monat

oder $167.16/Jahr mit einer Ersparnis von 30 %

  • All in Starter
  • 1,500 reviews/product
  • Dsers integration
  • Discount coupon
  • Question & Answer
  • In-cart review

Premium

$49.90 / Monat

oder $419.16/Jahr mit einer Ersparnis von 30 %

  • All in Essential
  • 10,000 reviews/product
  • Video reviews
  • Google Shopping Integration
  • Migration support
  • Customer Success Manager

Enthält unübersetzten Text

Übersetzung anzeigen

Alle Gebühren werden in USD berechnet. Wiederkehrende und nutzungsabhängige Gebühren werden alle 30 Tage in Rechnung gestellt. Alle Preisoptionen anzeigen

14.232 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 93 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
28. März 2024

Had an issue with reviews appearing two times and within 10 minutes after contacting the web support it was fixed thanks to Harwin. Awesome app would definitely recommend

Lavish Lights
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
FireApps hat geantwortet 31. März 2024

Hi there,

My name's Charles from Ali Reviews. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Charles
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

16. Februar 2024

When we received reviews from customers, some were reflected immediately and some were not.
It seems we had to set the publication settings here, and you gave us clear instructions with pictures on how to do so,
We were able to reflect the reviews.
I was really relieved that the reviews I thought were lost were still there.

I'm not very good at English, but the pictures made it easy for me to find the same letters and understand them!

It is worth contacting customer service if you need help!
Thank you so much Eleanor and Shiro!

リエシネス専門店 Saulė
Japan
4 monate mit der App
FireApps hat geantwortet 28. Februar 2024

Hi there,

This is Oscar from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your experience with Ali Reviews.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! With the latest version, we bring more useful as well as exclusive function, hopefully that it will be useful for your store.

Moreover, please spend your time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ to get more useful as well as the latest update information about our app as well as e-commerce market

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Oscar
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

18. März 2024

I encountered an issue where the review box wasn't displaying in the product section of my Shopify online store. Comei, one of the staff members, assisted me in investigating and resolving the problem. Their professionalism and expertise were exceptional, and I highly recommend using the Ali Reviews app.

Therapy Massager
Kanada
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
FireApps hat geantwortet 20. März 2024

Hi there,

Here's Kyle from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your greathearted review

We have been tirelessly working to improve our product and we believe that with the newest version will help you enjoy your experience with Ali Reviews even more.

Also I highly recommend you to check our OneCommerce website for the latest news regarding to Ali Reviews and more than that with useful knowledge about e-commerce market at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kyle
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

11. April 2024

Very useful app and beautiful customer service team, especially ״Dawn״ he helped me to set up everything, he’s the guy!

+TechyHouse
Israel
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
FireApps hat geantwortet 15. April 2024

Hi there,

Here's Robert from Ali Reviews. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at OnecCommerce blog via this link https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

8. April 2024

Their staff is kind, quick to act, very nice people and they are very professional when it comes to issues. I recommend this app for reviews of their products.

Alodia Store
Spanien
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
FireApps hat geantwortet 15. April 2024

Hi there,

Here's Robert from Ali Reviews. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at OnecCommerce blog via this link https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

Über diese App

Eingeführt

24. März 2017 · Changelog

Sprachen

Englisch, Portugiesisch (Brasilien) und Chinesisch (Vereinfacht)

Für diese App ist keine Übersetzung auf Deutsch vorhanden.

Kompatibel mit

PageFly Landing Page Builder, Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS, DSers AliExpress Dropshipping, Language Translate & Currency, Google Shopping Ads, Amazon

Entwickelt von FireApps

Über FireApps

Durchschnittliche Bewertung: 4,9

7 Jahre Erfahrung in der Entwicklung von Apps für den Shopify App Store

F. 22, Flemington Tower, 182 Le Dai Hanh, W.15, D.11, Ho Chi Minh city, 0840, VN

Support

Nachricht senden

support@fireapps.io

Dieser Entwickler bietet keinen direkten Support auf Deutsch an.

Mehr Apps wie diese

5,0 von 5 Sternen 4236 Rezensionen insgesamt Kostenloser Plan verfügbar
Steigern Sie den Verkauf mit Kundenbewertungen und-bewertungen
4,6 von 5 Sternen 270 Rezensionen insgesamt Kostenloser Plan verfügbar
Produktbewertungen, AliExpress Bewertungen & Amazon Bewertungsimporteur
4,8 von 5 Sternen 720 Rezensionen insgesamt 7-tägiger kostenloser Test
Fügen Sie Ihrer Website Google Bewertungen hinzu. Review app.
Built for Shopify

Möchtest du eine App hinzufügen?

Shopify 3 Tage kostenlos testen