Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Built for Shopify
価格設定
無料プランあり。 無料体験あり。
ハイライト
アメリカのビジネスに人気
管理画面で直接操作
最新テーマに対応
評価
4.9 (14,390)
開発者
FireApps

Import AliExpress reviews, Amazon review. Collect & show photo review to drive sales with AliReviews

Boost buyer confidence & sales with trusted product reviews. Ali Reviews helps you easily import reviews from AliExpress & Amazon. Save time with Amazon review, AliExpress review importer powered by AI, suggesting quality sources to import reviews to Shopify. Send auto-email review requests with pre-made templates to increase authentic reviews. Show all reviews with beautiful, fast-loading review widgets for a pro look. Feature products reviews on Home, Product & Cart page for higher conversions

Boost buyer confidence & sales with trusted product reviews. Ali Reviews helps you easily import reviews from AliExpress & Amazon. Save time with Amazon review, AliExpress review importer powered by AI, suggesting quality sources to import reviews to Shopify. Send auto-email review requests with pre-made templates to increase authentic reviews. Show all reviews with beautiful, fast-loading review widgets for a pro look. Feature products reviews on Home, Product & Cart page for higher conversions さらに表示する
  • Bulk import photo reviews with AliExpress Reviews Importer, Amazon, Dsers & Zopi
  • AliReviews Exclusive: AI auto-suggests top sources for instant review imports
  • Easily send review requests via email automatically with pre-made templates
  • Show reviews, photos & videos with eye-catching widgets on high-converting pages
  • Stand out on Google Shopping ads & boost search rankings with ratings & reviews
ハイライト
アメリカのビジネスに人気
管理画面で直接操作
最新テーマに対応

表示オプション

レビュー一覧ページ, バッジ, カルーセル, 絞り込み, グリッドレイアウト, メディアギャラリー, 写真のレビュー, Q&A, リッチスニペット, 星評価, タブまたはサイドバー, 上位のレビュー, 動画のレビュー, 評価

レビューの収集方法

オートメーション, カスタムリクエスト, メールリクエスト, フォーム, インポートとエクスポート, プロモーション, レビューの移行

コンテンツタイプ

写真, レビュー, UGC, 動画

表示オプション

カスタムレイアウト, カスタム通知, 複数言語, 商品閲覧回数, レビュー件数

分析

コンバージョントラッキング, エンゲージメント追跡

公開日

2017年3月24日 · 変更ログ

言語

英語、 ポルトガル語 (ブラジル)、と 中国語 (簡体字)

このアプリは日本語に翻訳されていません

連携対象システム・アプリ

PageFly Landing Page Builder, Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS, DSers AliExpress Dropshipping, Language Translate & Currency, Google Shopping Ads, Amazon

価格設定

Free

無料

  • 5 reviews/product
  • AliExpress review importer
  • Migrate Shopify Product Reviews
  • Email review requests
  • Collect reviews on site
  • Review display

Starter

$9.90 /月

または$83.16/年で30%お得

  • All in Free
  • 500 reviews/product
  • CSV file importer
  • Photo reviews
  • Review Popup
  • Discount coupon
  • Google Rich Snippet
  • 3rd-party apps integration

7日間の無料体験

Essential

$19.90 /月

または$167.16/年で30%お得

  • All in Starter
  • 1,500 reviews/product
  • Dsers integration
  • Discount coupon
  • Question & Answer
  • In-cart review

7日間の無料体験

Premium

$49.90 /月

または$419.16/年で30%お得

  • All in Essential
  • 10,000 reviews/product
  • Video reviews
  • Google Shopping Integration
  • Migration support
  • Customer Success Manager

7日間の無料体験

すべての料金はUSDで請求されます。 定期請求と使用料に基づく請求は、30日ごとに行われます。 すべての価格オプションを見る

レビュー (14,390)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の93%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2024年7月7日

The customer support is quick and efficient. I worked with Victoria and she identified the problem right away and the team worked on the problem. Within minutes, everything is up and running.
Very good response and on top of things. I am glad i chose them as my app support.

Generayxion
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
FireAppsが返信しました 2024年7月13日

Hi there,

Here's James from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
James
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2024年7月16日

THIS APP IS THE BEST APP FOR IMPORTING PRODUCT REVIEWS. All the other apps don't have the AI feature where they search for similar products. You by yourself will have to provide the product url and is so time consuming if you have tons of products. AI in this app will make it a little faster, not having to search for the product url. I explored all the apps on shopify app store and finally chose this one. Don't waste your time guys.... just install this one. Their customer service is also awesome. Racheal is great..

Global Sales & Service Ecommerce
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
FireAppsが返信しました 2024年7月22日

Hi there,

Here's James from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
James
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2024年7月18日

Ali Reviews is a great product and they provide tremendous support. It's nicely integrated with DSers and AliExpress and its seamless importing reviews. You do need to buy the $20/month plan but I think its worth it because of the convenience if you use DSers to showcase good reviews and build social proof. It also helps you make sure that you are getting a good sense of customer satisfaction with each product by reading the reviews and checking if they are good reviews - it helps you learn if they are good products, or if you should remove them because they may be low quality or other issues. Dawn, Victoria and Ratih were a tremendous help to me!

Arasaka
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年5月10日

The best customer service on the shopify app store. Fixes any issue in an instant. Can't recommend this app enough.

chill chair
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約2年
FireAppsが返信しました 2024年5月16日

Hi there,

This is Alexander from Ali Reviews. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Alexander
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2024年4月22日

I just set up the app. Got great support from Rosa in importing reviews from SHOPIFY PRODUCT REVEWIS app which will get deprecated soon. She helped me sort out the issues fast!

ZAPAMAX
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
FireAppsが返信しました 2024年4月25日

Hi there,

Here's James from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
James
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

サポート

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviewsに関するご質問にはFireAppsがお答えいたします。

開発者

FireApps

F. 22, Flemington Tower, 182 Le Dai Hanh, W.15, D.11, Ho Chi Minh city, 0840, VN

リソース

この開発者は日本語での直接的なサポートを提供していません。

類似のアプリ

4.9 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:4695件 無料プランあり
ジェネリックな顧客製品レビューと評価を使って販売を推進する
Built for Shopify
4.8 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:6358件 無料プランあり
製品と動画、サイトレビュー、写真レビュー、Q&A、Instagram、チェックアウトレビューを簡単に収集し
4.7 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:311件 無料プランあり
OG Ali Reviews: AliExpress review importer, Amazon reviews app

使ってみたいアプリがありましたか?

Shopifyを3日間無料でお試しください