Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

요금제
무료 플랜 사용 가능. 무료 체험 이용 가능.
하이라이트
미국의 비즈니스에서 인기 있는 앱
Shopify 관리자에서 바로 사용 가능
최신 테마와 작동
평점
4.9 (14,326)
개발자
FireApps

Import AliExpress reviews, Amazon review. Collect & show photo review to drive sales with AliReviews

Boost buyer confidence & sales with trusted product reviews. Ali Reviews helps you easily import reviews from AliExpress & Amazon. Save time with Amazon review, AliExpress review importer powered by AI, suggesting quality sources to import reviews to Shopify. Send auto-email review requests with pre-made templates to increase authentic reviews. Show all reviews with beautiful, fast-loading review widgets for a pro look. Feature products reviews on Home, Product & Cart page for higher conversions

Boost buyer confidence & sales with trusted product reviews. Ali Reviews helps you easily import reviews from AliExpress & Amazon. Save time with Amazon review, AliExpress review importer powered by AI, suggesting quality sources to import reviews to Shopify. Send auto-email review requests with pre-made templates to increase authentic reviews. Show all reviews with beautiful, fast-loading review widgets for a pro look. Feature products reviews on Home, Product & Cart page for higher conversions 더 보기
  • Bulk import photo reviews with AliExpress Reviews Importer, Amazon, Dsers & Zopi
  • AliReviews Exclusive: AI auto-suggests top sources for instant review imports
  • Easily send review requests via email automatically with pre-made templates
  • Show reviews, photos & videos with eye-catching widgets on high-converting pages
  • Stand out on Google Shopping ads & boost search rankings with ratings & reviews
하이라이트
미국의 비즈니스에서 인기 있는 앱
Shopify 관리자에서 바로 사용 가능
최신 테마와 작동

표시 옵션

모든 리뷰 페이지, 배지, 캐러셀, 필터링, 그리드 레이아웃, 미디어 갤러리, 사진 리뷰, Q&A, 리치 코드 조각, 별점, 탭 또는 사이드바, 최고의 리뷰, 동영상 리뷰, 투표하기

리뷰 수집 방법

자동화, 사용자 지정 요청, 이메일 요청, 양식, 가져오기 및 내보내기, 프로모션, 리뷰 마이그레이션

출시됨

2017년 3월 24일 · 변경 로그

언어

영어, 포르투갈어(브라질), 그리고 중국어(간체)

이 앱은 한국어로 번역되지 않았습니다

다음과 호환:

PageFly Landing Page Builder, Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS, DSers AliExpress Dropshipping, Language Translate & Currency, Google Shopping Ads, Amazon

요금제

Free

무료

  • 5 reviews/product
  • AliExpress review importer
  • Migrate Shopify Product Reviews
  • Email review requests
  • Collect reviews on site
  • Review display

Starter

$9.90 /월

또는 연 $83.16 및 30% 할인

  • All in Free
  • 500 reviews/product
  • CSV file importer
  • Photo reviews
  • Review Popup
  • Discount coupon
  • Google Rich Snippet
  • 3rd-party apps integration

7일 무료 체험

Essential

$19.90 /월

또는 연 $167.16 및 30% 할인

  • All in Starter
  • 1,500 reviews/product
  • Dsers integration
  • Discount coupon
  • Question & Answer
  • In-cart review

7일 무료 체험

Premium

$49.90 /월

또는 연 $419.16 및 30% 할인

  • All in Essential
  • 10,000 reviews/product
  • Video reviews
  • Google Shopping Integration
  • Migration support
  • Customer Success Manager

7일 무료 체험

Free

무료

  • 5 reviews/product
  • AliExpress review importer
  • Migrate Shopify Product Reviews
  • Email review requests
  • Collect reviews on site
  • Review display

Starter

$9.90 /월

또는 연 $83.16 및 30% 할인

  • All in Free
  • 500 reviews/product
  • CSV file importer
  • Photo reviews
  • Review Popup
  • Discount coupon
  • Google Rich Snippet
  • 3rd-party apps integration

7일 무료 체험

Essential

$19.90 /월

또는 연 $167.16 및 30% 할인

  • All in Starter
  • 1,500 reviews/product
  • Dsers integration
  • Discount coupon
  • Question & Answer
  • In-cart review

7일 무료 체험

Premium

$49.90 /월

또는 연 $419.16 및 30% 할인

  • All in Essential
  • 10,000 reviews/product
  • Video reviews
  • Google Shopping Integration
  • Migration support
  • Customer Success Manager

7일 무료 체험

모든 비용은 USD(으)로 청구됩니다. 반복 요금 및 사용 기반 요금은 30일마다 청구됩니다. 모든 요금제 옵션 보기

리뷰 (14,326)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 93%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 4월 22일

I just set up the app. Got great support from Rosa in importing reviews from SHOPIFY PRODUCT REVEWIS app which will get deprecated soon. She helped me sort out the issues fast!

ZAPAMAX
미국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 FireApps개 2024년 4월 25일

Hi there,

Here's James from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
James
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2024년 3월 28일

Had an issue with reviews appearing two times and within 10 minutes after contacting the web support it was fixed thanks to Harwin. Awesome app would definitely recommend

Lavish Lights
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 FireApps개 2024년 3월 31일

Hi there,

My name's Charles from Ali Reviews. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Charles
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2024년 5월 10일

The best customer service on the shopify app store. Fixes any issue in an instant. Can't recommend this app enough.

chill chair
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 FireApps개 2024년 5월 16일

Hi there,

This is Alexander from Ali Reviews. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Alexander
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2024년 4월 11일

Very useful app and beautiful customer service team, especially ״Dawn״ he helped me to set up everything, he’s the guy!

+TechyHouse
이스라엘
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 FireApps개 2024년 4월 15일

Hi there,

Here's Robert from Ali Reviews. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at OnecCommerce blog via this link https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2024년 4월 2일

Joliann helped me out with everything i needed real fast. theyre always online too. hit them up if you need code edit. awesome

Euphoric Coffee
미국
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 FireApps개 2024년 4월 8일

Hi there,

Here's Kyle from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your greathearted review

We have been tirelessly working to improve our product and we believe that with the newest version will help you enjoy your experience with Ali Reviews even more.

Also I highly recommend you to check our OneCommerce website for the latest news regarding to Ali Reviews and more than that with useful knowledge about e-commerce market at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kyle
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

지원

FireApps에서 Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews에 대한 회원님의 모든 질문에 답변해 드릴 수 있습니다.

개발자

FireApps

F. 22, Flemington Tower, 182 Le Dai Hanh, W.15, D.11, Ho Chi Minh city, 0840, VN

리소스

이 개발자는 한국어(으)로 직접 지원을 제공하지 않습니다.

이 앱과 비슷한 더 많은 앱 보기

5.0 별 5개 중 총 리뷰 4476개 무료 플랜 사용 가능
진실한 고객 제품 리뷰 및 평점으로 매출을 높여라
Built for Shopify
4.6 별 5개 중 총 리뷰 200개 무료
Product reviews with photos, videos, Google rich snippets, SE0
4.7 별 5개 중 총 리뷰 299개 무료 플랜 사용 가능
Official Ali Reviews app. Testimonials Amazon reviews importer

앱을 추가하시겠어요?

Shopify 3일 무료 체험