Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

무료 플랜 사용 가능. 7일 무료 체험.
평점(4.9)
리뷰
개발자

하이라이트

동일 업종 비즈니스에서 인기 있는 앱
  • 미국 소재
귀하의 비즈니스에 적합
  • Shopify 관리자에서 바로 사용 가능
  • 최신 테마와 작동

앱 소개

출시됨

2017년 3월 24일 · 변경 로그

언어

영어, 포르투갈어(브라질), 그리고 중국어(간체)

이 앱은 한국어로 번역되지 않았습니다

다음과 호환:

PageFly Landing Page Builder, Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS, DSers AliExpress Dropshipping, Language Translate & Currency, Google Shopping Ads, Amazon

Import reviews from Ali Express, Amazon. Collect & show photo reviews to capture sales this season

AliReviews is a vital social proof solution that helps brands build trust & drive conversions. Import reviews to Shopify from AliExpress & Amazon with AI-powered review importer, saving you time & effort. Seamlessly sync all reviews from Product Reviews apps to keep sales on track. Collect reviews, photos & videos in-store and via automatic review request emails with multiple pre-designed templates. Wow your customers with beautiful, customizable review widgets and lightning-fast loading speeds.

AliReviews is a vital social proof solution that helps brands build trust & drive conversions. Import reviews to Shopify from AliExpress & Amazon with AI-powered review importer, saving you time & effort. Seamlessly sync all reviews from Product Reviews apps to keep sales on track. Collect reviews, photos & videos in-store and via automatic review request emails with multiple pre-designed templates. Wow your customers with beautiful, customizable review widgets and lightning-fast loading speeds. 더 보기
  • AI auto-suggests high-performance review sources to import in seconds
  • Bulk import photo reviews with AliExpress Reviews Importer, Amazon, Dsers & Zopi
  • Automatically send post-purchase review request emails or based on triggers
  • Allow customers to submit photos & videos with their review, adding authenticity
  • Match the look and feel of store with beautiful and customizable reviews widgets

제품 리뷰 기능

  • 표시 옵션: All reviews page, Badges, Carousels, Filtering, Grid layout, Media galleries, Photo reviews, Q&A, Rich snippets, Star ratings, Tabs or sidebars, Top reviews, Video reviews, Voting
  • 리뷰 수집 방법: Automations, Custom requests, Email requests, Forms, Import and export, Promotions, Review migration

요금제

7일 무료 체험

Free

무료

  • 5 reviews/product
  • AliExpress review importer
  • Migrate Shopify Product Reviews
  • Email review requests
  • Collect reviews on site
  • Review display

Starter

월 $9.90

또는 연 $83.16 및 30% 할인

  • All in Free
  • 500 reviews/product
  • CSV file importer
  • Photo reviews
  • Review Popup
  • Discount coupon
  • Google Rich Snippet
  • 3rd-party apps integration

Essential

월 $19.90

또는 연 $167.16 및 30% 할인

  • All in Starter
  • 1,500 reviews/product
  • Dsers integration
  • Discount coupon
  • Question & Answer
  • In-cart review

Premium

월 $49.90

또는 연 $419.16 및 30% 할인

  • All in Essential
  • 10,000 reviews/product
  • Video reviews
  • Google Shopping Integration
  • Migration support
  • Customer Success Manager

Free

무료

  • 5 reviews/product
  • AliExpress review importer
  • Migrate Shopify Product Reviews
  • Email review requests
  • Collect reviews on site
  • Review display

Starter

월 $9.90

또는 연 $83.16 및 30% 할인

  • All in Free
  • 500 reviews/product
  • CSV file importer
  • Photo reviews
  • Review Popup
  • Discount coupon
  • Google Rich Snippet
  • 3rd-party apps integration

Essential

월 $19.90

또는 연 $167.16 및 30% 할인

  • All in Starter
  • 1,500 reviews/product
  • Dsers integration
  • Discount coupon
  • Question & Answer
  • In-cart review

Premium

월 $49.90

또는 연 $419.16 및 30% 할인

  • All in Essential
  • 10,000 reviews/product
  • Video reviews
  • Google Shopping Integration
  • Migration support
  • Customer Success Manager

모든 비용은 USD(으)로 청구됩니다. 반복 요금 및 사용 기반 요금은 30일마다 청구됩니다. 모든 요금제 옵션 보기

리뷰 14,218개

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 93%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 3월 28일

Had an issue with reviews appearing two times and within 10 minutes after contacting the web support it was fixed thanks to Harwin. Awesome app would definitely recommend

Lavish Lights
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 FireApps개 2024년 3월 31일

Hi there,

My name's Charles from Ali Reviews. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Charles
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2024년 2월 16일

When we received reviews from customers, some were reflected immediately and some were not.
It seems we had to set the publication settings here, and you gave us clear instructions with pictures on how to do so,
We were able to reflect the reviews.
I was really relieved that the reviews I thought were lost were still there.

I'm not very good at English, but the pictures made it easy for me to find the same letters and understand them!

It is worth contacting customer service if you need help!
Thank you so much Eleanor and Shiro!

リエシネス専門店 Saulė
일본
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 FireApps개 2024년 2월 28일

Hi there,

This is Oscar from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your experience with Ali Reviews.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! With the latest version, we bring more useful as well as exclusive function, hopefully that it will be useful for your store.

Moreover, please spend your time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ to get more useful as well as the latest update information about our app as well as e-commerce market

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Oscar
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2024년 3월 18일

I encountered an issue where the review box wasn't displaying in the product section of my Shopify online store. Comei, one of the staff members, assisted me in investigating and resolving the problem. Their professionalism and expertise were exceptional, and I highly recommend using the Ali Reviews app.

Therapy Massager
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 FireApps개 2024년 3월 20일

Hi there,

Here's Kyle from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your greathearted review

We have been tirelessly working to improve our product and we believe that with the newest version will help you enjoy your experience with Ali Reviews even more.

Also I highly recommend you to check our OneCommerce website for the latest news regarding to Ali Reviews and more than that with useful knowledge about e-commerce market at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kyle
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2024년 4월 11일

Very useful app and beautiful customer service team, especially ״Dawn״ he helped me to set up everything, he’s the guy!

+TechyHouse
이스라엘
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 FireApps개 2024년 4월 15일

Hi there,

Here's Robert from Ali Reviews. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at OnecCommerce blog via this link https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2024년 4월 8일

Their staff is kind, quick to act, very nice people and they are very professional when it comes to issues. I recommend this app for reviews of their products.

Alodia Store
스페인
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 FireApps개 2024년 4월 15일

Hi there,

Here's Robert from Ali Reviews. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at OnecCommerce blog via this link https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

앱 소개

출시됨

2017년 3월 24일 · 변경 로그

언어

영어, 포르투갈어(브라질), 그리고 중국어(간체)

이 앱은 한국어로 번역되지 않았습니다

다음과 호환:

PageFly Landing Page Builder, Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS, DSers AliExpress Dropshipping, Language Translate & Currency, Google Shopping Ads, Amazon

FireApps 제공

FireApps 정보

평점 4.9

Shopify 앱스토어용 앱 빌드 경력 7년

F. 22, Flemington Tower, 182 Le Dai Hanh, W.15, D.11, Ho Chi Minh city, 0840, VN

지원

메시지 보내기

support@fireapps.io

이 개발자는 한국어(으)로 직접 지원을 제공하지 않습니다.

이 앱과 비슷한 더 많은 앱 보기

5.0 별 5개 중 총 리뷰 4197개 무료 플랜 사용 가능
진실한 고객 제품 리뷰 및 평점으로 매출을 높여라
4.6 별 5개 중 총 리뷰 265개 무료 플랜 사용 가능
Product Reviews, AliExpress Reviews & Amazon Review Importer
4.9 별 5개 중 총 리뷰 705개 7일 무료 체험
Embed Google Reviews & Testimonials. Google Review Widget
Built for Shopify

앱을 추가하시겠어요?

3일 동안 Shopify 무료 체험