Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Plano gratuito disponível. Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias.
Classificação (4,9)
Avaliações
Desenvolvedor

Destaques

Popular entre empresas como a sua
  • Localização: Estados Unidos
A pedida certa para a sua empresa
  • Dá para usar direto no admin da Shopify
  • Compatível com os temas mais recentes

Sobre o app

Lançado

24 de março de 2017

Idiomas

inglês, português (Brasil) e chinês (simplificado)

Funciona com

PageFly Landing Page Builder, Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS, DSers AliExpress Dropshipping, Language Translate & Currency, Google Shopping Ads, Amazon

Transforme feedbacks em lucro com o AliReviews, usando IA para importar, mostrar e motivar compras

Importe análises de fotos com Ali Reviews. Integrado com IA para encontrar avaliações de qualidade da AliExpress e Amazon. Aumente conversões em todas as páginas, exibindo fotos e vídeos dos clientes, personalizando para combinar com o tema da loja. Carregamento rápido de análises. Coleta automática de avaliações via e-mail. Capacite sua loja, aumente conversões com inteligência.

Importe análises de fotos com Ali Reviews. Integrado com IA para encontrar avaliações de qualidade da AliExpress e Amazon. Aumente conversões em todas as páginas, exibindo fotos e vídeos dos clientes, personalizando para combinar com o tema da loja. Carregamento rápido de análises. Coleta automática de avaliações via e-mail. Capacite sua loja, aumente conversões com inteligência. mais
  • Obtenha fontes de avaliação de alta qualidade automaticamente sugeridas por IA
  • Importe avaliações em massa com o AliExpress, Amazon, Dsers e Ali Orders
  • Aumente confiança com avaliações, fotos e vídeos impressionantes
  • Envie pedidos de avaliações automáticas com modelos de e-mail
  • Transforme fotos de avaliações em ativos incríveis para redes sociais

Preços

Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias

Free

Grátis

  • 5 avaliações/produto
  • Importador de avaliações do AliExpress
  • Solicitações de avaliação por e-mail/SMS
  • Exibição básica de avaliações

Starter

$9.90/mês

ou $83.16/ano (economia de 30%)

  • 500 avaliações por produto
  • Importador de arquivo CSV
  • Avaliações com fotos
  • Pop-up de avaliações
  • Cupom de desconto
  • Rich Snippet do Google

Essential

$19.90/mês

ou $167.16/ano (economia de 30%)

  • 1.500 avaliações por produto
  • Integração com Dsers
  • Cupom de desconto
  • Perguntas e Respostas
  • Avaliação no carrinho

Premium

$49.90/mês

ou $419.16/ano (economia de 30%)

  • 10.000 avaliações por produto
  • Avaliações em vídeo
  • Integração com o Google Shopping
  • Suporte à migração
  • Gerente de Sucesso do Cliente

Free

Grátis

  • 5 avaliações/produto
  • Importador de avaliações do AliExpress
  • Solicitações de avaliação por e-mail/SMS
  • Exibição básica de avaliações

Starter

$9.90/mês

ou $83.16/ano (economia de 30%)

  • 500 avaliações por produto
  • Importador de arquivo CSV
  • Avaliações com fotos
  • Pop-up de avaliações
  • Cupom de desconto
  • Rich Snippet do Google

Essential

$19.90/mês

ou $167.16/ano (economia de 30%)

  • 1.500 avaliações por produto
  • Integração com Dsers
  • Cupom de desconto
  • Perguntas e Respostas
  • Avaliação no carrinho

Premium

$49.90/mês

ou $419.16/ano (economia de 30%)

  • 10.000 avaliações por produto
  • Avaliações em vídeo
  • Integração com o Google Shopping
  • Suporte à migração
  • Gerente de Sucesso do Cliente

Todas as cobranças são faturadas em USD. Cobranças recorrentes e calculadas por uso são faturadas a cada 30 dias. Ver todas as opções de preço

14.080 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 93% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
8 de janeiro de 2024

As an online store owner, I've always understood the power of customer reviews, but it wasn't until I started using "Ali Reviews - Product Reviews" that I truly realized their full potential. This tool has been a complete game-changer for my business.

Shoptery
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
FireApps deixou uma resposta 11 de janeiro de 2024

Hi Maria,

Here's James from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
James
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

26 de janeiro de 2024

I had a problem with importing the reviews, but thanks to assistance it was solved quickly, Giselle, Polaris and Rose helped me with kindness. I leave this review for them. Thanks again to the team

Powerful Pawz
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
FireApps deixou uma resposta 6 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi there,

I'm Thomas from Ali Reviews. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you about Ali Reviews.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Thomas
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

Data de edição: 18 de janeiro de 2024

One of the worst companies and apps we have ever dealt with! After the initial 7 days free trial, we were placed on a plan costing $19.90/month where you can collect 1500 reviews per product (they claim we selected it, which is not true). We are a small company selling specialist garments that few people want to leave reviews for, so we have collected a total of 10 reviews in the 7 months we used Ali Reviews. When we realised that they had a cheaper option costing just $9.90/month, we asked why we were on the more expensive plan and asked them to refund the extra $10/month (a total of $70). They plainly refused to do so and gave a lot of excuses instead of being understanding and offering some good customer support.

Their app also do NOT have an button for exporting your own reviews, like all other similar apps have. We had to contact them and ask if we could please download our own data collected on our own website by our own customers. They asked why we wanted to download this data, and then told us the request had to be forwarded to their technical departement and that it would take some time to complete! I'm not even sure this practice is allowed!

Will never use this app or company again or recommend them to anyone.

XBODY UK
Reino Unido
9 meses usando o app
FireApps deixou uma resposta 16 de janeiro de 2024

Hi Ellen,

I'm Alex from Ali Reviews and we personally apologize for this unexpected experience with our app

- For the issue that there's no button to export the review, so I highly appreciate your empathy on this situation because of the privacy review policy, we're considering to show the button so that users can do it by themselves. For your case, we still support you to export review in the short time

- We have seen that one of our colleagues is taking care your case, she gave you a clear explanation, please kindly check your email and let her know if you need further support

Looking forward to hearing from you soonest

Best Regards
Alex
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

8 de janeiro de 2024

Can't complain, I didn't wait long before I received support. I was served by Giselle who had good communication skills and she was really fast at helping me with my request.

The Bower's Nest Jewellery
Austrália
11 meses usando o app
FireApps deixou uma resposta 11 de janeiro de 2024

Hi Vanessa,

Here's Robert from Ali Reviews. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at OnecCommerce blog via this link https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

10 de dezembro de 2023

Great features, very fast and amazing support to help make sure everything appears as it should. Giselle has been very helpful. Highly recommend!

Angelina Belle Boutique
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
FireApps deixou uma resposta 11 de dezembro de 2023

Hi Mimi,

Here's James from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
James
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

Sobre o app

Lançado

24 de março de 2017

Idiomas

inglês, português (Brasil) e chinês (simplificado)

Funciona com

PageFly Landing Page Builder, Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS, DSers AliExpress Dropshipping, Language Translate & Currency, Google Shopping Ads, Amazon

Desenvolvido por FireApps

Sobre FireApps

Avaliação média: 4,9

Constrói apps para a App Store da Shopify há 7 anos

F. 22, Flemington Tower, 182 Le Dai Hanh, W.15, D.11, Ho Chi Minh city, 0840, VN

Atendimento

Envie uma mensagem

support@fireapps.io

Este desenvolvedor não oferece atendimento ao cliente no idioma que você selecionou: Português (brasil).

Mais apps parecidos

4,9 de 5 estrelas 17069 avaliações ao todo Avaliação gratuita de 14 dias
Avaliações de produtos com fotos e vídeos, referências e upsells
Built for Shopify
5,0 de 5 estrelas 3814 avaliações ao todo Grátis para instalar
Impulsionar vendas com avaliações genuínas de clientes.
4,6 de 5 estrelas 228 avaliações ao todo Plano gratuito disponível
Importe avaliações do AliExpress e Amazon para sua loja online