Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Plano gratuito disponível. Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias.
Classificação (4,9)
Avaliações
Programador

Destaques

Popular com empresas como a sua
  • Sediado nos Estados Unidos da América
Construído para o seu negócio
  • Utilize diretamente no Admin Shopify
  • Funciona com os mais recentes temas

Sobre esta aplicação

Lançada

24 de março de 2017 · Registo de alterações

Idiomas

inglês, português (Brasil)e chinês (simplificado)

Esta aplicação não está traduzida em português (Portugal)

Funciona com

PageFly Landing Page Builder, Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS, DSers AliExpress Dropshipping, Language Translate & Currency, Google Shopping Ads, Amazon

Import reviews from Ali Express, Amazon. Collect & show photo reviews to capture sales this season

AliReviews is a vital social proof solution that helps brands build trust & drive conversions. Import reviews to Shopify from AliExpress & Amazon with AI-powered review importer, saving you time & effort. Seamlessly sync all reviews from Product Reviews apps to keep sales on track. Collect reviews, photos & videos in-store and via automatic review request emails with multiple pre-designed templates. Wow your customers with beautiful, customizable review widgets and lightning-fast loading speeds.

AliReviews is a vital social proof solution that helps brands build trust & drive conversions. Import reviews to Shopify from AliExpress & Amazon with AI-powered review importer, saving you time & effort. Seamlessly sync all reviews from Product Reviews apps to keep sales on track. Collect reviews, photos & videos in-store and via automatic review request emails with multiple pre-designed templates. Wow your customers with beautiful, customizable review widgets and lightning-fast loading speeds. mais
  • AI auto-suggests high-performance review sources to import in seconds
  • Bulk import photo reviews with AliExpress Reviews Importer, Amazon, Dsers & Zopi
  • Automatically send post-purchase review request emails or based on triggers
  • Allow customers to submit photos & videos with their review, adding authenticity
  • Match the look and feel of store with beautiful and customizable reviews widgets

Funcionalidades de Avaliações de produto

  • Opções de apresentação: All reviews page, Badges, Carousels, Filtering, Grid layout, Media galleries, Photo reviews, Q&A, Rich snippets, Star ratings, Tabs or sidebars, Top reviews, Video reviews, Voting
  • Formas de recolher avaliações: Automations, Custom requests, Email requests, Forms, Import and export, Promotions, Review migration

Preços

Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias

Free

Gratuito

  • 5 reviews/product
  • AliExpress review importer
  • Migrate Shopify Product Reviews
  • Email review requests
  • Collect reviews on site
  • Review display

Starter

$9.90/mês

ou $83.16/ano e poupe 30%

  • All in Free
  • 500 reviews/product
  • CSV file importer
  • Photo reviews
  • Review Popup
  • Discount coupon
  • Google Rich Snippet
  • 3rd-party apps integration

Essential

$19.90/mês

ou $167.16/ano e poupe 30%

  • All in Starter
  • 1,500 reviews/product
  • Dsers integration
  • Discount coupon
  • Question & Answer
  • In-cart review

Premium

$49.90/mês

ou $419.16/ano e poupe 30%

  • All in Essential
  • 10,000 reviews/product
  • Video reviews
  • Google Shopping Integration
  • Migration support
  • Customer Success Manager

Free

Gratuito

  • 5 reviews/product
  • AliExpress review importer
  • Migrate Shopify Product Reviews
  • Email review requests
  • Collect reviews on site
  • Review display

Starter

$9.90/mês

ou $83.16/ano e poupe 30%

  • All in Free
  • 500 reviews/product
  • CSV file importer
  • Photo reviews
  • Review Popup
  • Discount coupon
  • Google Rich Snippet
  • 3rd-party apps integration

Essential

$19.90/mês

ou $167.16/ano e poupe 30%

  • All in Starter
  • 1,500 reviews/product
  • Dsers integration
  • Discount coupon
  • Question & Answer
  • In-cart review

Premium

$49.90/mês

ou $419.16/ano e poupe 30%

  • All in Essential
  • 10,000 reviews/product
  • Video reviews
  • Google Shopping Integration
  • Migration support
  • Customer Success Manager

Todas as taxas são faturadas em USD. As taxas recorrentes e com base na utilização são faturadas a cada 30 dias. Ver todas as opções de preços

14 225 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 93% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
28 de março de 2024

Had an issue with reviews appearing two times and within 10 minutes after contacting the web support it was fixed thanks to Harwin. Awesome app would definitely recommend

Lavish Lights
Reino Unido
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por FireApps 31 de março de 2024

Hi there,

My name's Charles from Ali Reviews. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Charles
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

16 de fevereiro de 2024

When we received reviews from customers, some were reflected immediately and some were not.
It seems we had to set the publication settings here, and you gave us clear instructions with pictures on how to do so,
We were able to reflect the reviews.
I was really relieved that the reviews I thought were lost were still there.

I'm not very good at English, but the pictures made it easy for me to find the same letters and understand them!

It is worth contacting customer service if you need help!
Thank you so much Eleanor and Shiro!

リエシネス専門店 Saulė
Japão
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por FireApps 28 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi there,

This is Oscar from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your experience with Ali Reviews.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! With the latest version, we bring more useful as well as exclusive function, hopefully that it will be useful for your store.

Moreover, please spend your time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ to get more useful as well as the latest update information about our app as well as e-commerce market

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Oscar
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

18 de março de 2024

I encountered an issue where the review box wasn't displaying in the product section of my Shopify online store. Comei, one of the staff members, assisted me in investigating and resolving the problem. Their professionalism and expertise were exceptional, and I highly recommend using the Ali Reviews app.

Therapy Massager
Canadá
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por FireApps 20 de março de 2024

Hi there,

Here's Kyle from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your greathearted review

We have been tirelessly working to improve our product and we believe that with the newest version will help you enjoy your experience with Ali Reviews even more.

Also I highly recommend you to check our OneCommerce website for the latest news regarding to Ali Reviews and more than that with useful knowledge about e-commerce market at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kyle
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

11 de abril de 2024

Very useful app and beautiful customer service team, especially ״Dawn״ he helped me to set up everything, he’s the guy!

+TechyHouse
Israel
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por FireApps 15 de abril de 2024

Hi there,

Here's Robert from Ali Reviews. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at OnecCommerce blog via this link https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

8 de abril de 2024

Their staff is kind, quick to act, very nice people and they are very professional when it comes to issues. I recommend this app for reviews of their products.

Alodia Store
Espanha
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por FireApps 15 de abril de 2024

Hi there,

Here's Robert from Ali Reviews. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at OnecCommerce blog via this link https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

Sobre esta aplicação

Lançada

24 de março de 2017 · Registo de alterações

Idiomas

inglês, português (Brasil)e chinês (simplificado)

Esta aplicação não está traduzida em português (Portugal)

Funciona com

PageFly Landing Page Builder, Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS, DSers AliExpress Dropshipping, Language Translate & Currency, Google Shopping Ads, Amazon

Construído por FireApps

Sobre FireApps

Avaliação média de 4,9

A criar aplicações para a App Store Shopify há 7 anos

F. 22, Flemington Tower, 182 Le Dai Hanh, W.15, D.11, Ho Chi Minh city, 0840, VN

Assistência

Enviar uma mensagem

support@fireapps.io

Este programador não oferece assistência direta em Português (portugal).

Mais aplicações como esta

5,0 de 5 estrelas 4220 total de avaliações Plano gratuito disponível
Impulsionar vendas com avaliações genuínas dos clientes.
4,6 de 5 estrelas 267 total de avaliações Plano gratuito disponível
Product Reviews, AliExpress Reviews & Amazon Review Importer
4,9 de 5 estrelas 715 total de avaliações Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias
Embed Google Reviews & Testimonials. Google Review Widget
Built for Shopify