Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Gratisplan tillgänglig. Prova gratis i 7 dagar.
Betyg (4,9)
Recensioner
Utvecklare

Höjdpunkter

Populär bland företag som ditt
  • Baserat i USA
Skapad för ditt företag
  • Använd direkt i Shopify-admin
  • Fungerar med de senaste temana

Om appen

Lansering

24 mars 2017 · Ändringslogg

Språk

engelska, portugisiska (brasiliansk portugisiska), och kinesiska (förenklad)

Denna app finns inte översatt till svenska

Fungerar med

PageFly Landing Page Builder, Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS, DSers AliExpress Dropshipping, Language Translate & Currency, Google Shopping Ads, Amazon

Import AliExpress reviews, Amazon review. Collect & show photo review to drive sales with AliReviews

Boost shoppers' confidence to buy with product reviews from various sources. Official AliReviews helps you easily import reviews from Ali Express & Amazon. AI-powered review importer saves time by suggesting quality review sources to import reviews to Shopify store. Send auto email review requests with pre-made templates. Show reviews using beautiful, fast-loading review widgets for a professional look. Feature reviews on Homepage, Product & Cart pages for higher conversions with Ali Reviews.

Boost shoppers' confidence to buy with product reviews from various sources. Official AliReviews helps you easily import reviews from Ali Express & Amazon. AI-powered review importer saves time by suggesting quality review sources to import reviews to Shopify store. Send auto email review requests with pre-made templates. Show reviews using beautiful, fast-loading review widgets for a professional look. Feature reviews on Homepage, Product & Cart pages for higher conversions with Ali Reviews. mer
  • AI Review Importer suggests the most relevant & impactful reviews for your store
  • Import reviews from AliExpress, Amazon; via Dsers, Zopi. Bulk & multiple at once
  • Easily send review requests via email automatically with pre-made templates
  • Show reviews, photos & videos with eye-catching widgets on high-converting pages
  • Stand out on Google Shopping ads & boost search rankings with ratings & reviews

Produktomdöman funktioner

  • Visningsalternativ: All reviews page, Badges, Carousels, Filtering, Grid layout, Media galleries, Photo reviews, Q&A, Rich snippets, Star ratings, Tabs or sidebars, Top reviews, Video reviews, Voting
  • Metoder för insamling av recensioner: Automations, Custom requests, Email requests, Forms, Import and export, Promotions, Review migration

Innehåller oöversatt text

Visa översättning

Priser

Prova gratis i 7 dagar

Free

Gratis

  • 5 reviews/product
  • AliExpress review importer
  • Migrate Shopify Product Reviews
  • Email review requests
  • Collect reviews on site
  • Review display

Starter

$9.90 /månad

eller $83.16/år och spara 30 %

  • All in Free
  • 500 reviews/product
  • CSV file importer
  • Photo reviews
  • Review Popup
  • Discount coupon
  • Google Rich Snippet
  • 3rd-party apps integration

Essential

$19.90 /månad

eller $167.16/år och spara 30 %

  • All in Starter
  • 1,500 reviews/product
  • Dsers integration
  • Discount coupon
  • Question & Answer
  • In-cart review

Premium

$49.90 /månad

eller $419.16/år och spara 30 %

  • All in Essential
  • 10,000 reviews/product
  • Video reviews
  • Google Shopping Integration
  • Migration support
  • Customer Success Manager

Free

Gratis

  • 5 reviews/product
  • AliExpress review importer
  • Migrate Shopify Product Reviews
  • Email review requests
  • Collect reviews on site
  • Review display

Starter

$9.90 /månad

eller $83.16/år och spara 30 %

  • All in Free
  • 500 reviews/product
  • CSV file importer
  • Photo reviews
  • Review Popup
  • Discount coupon
  • Google Rich Snippet
  • 3rd-party apps integration

Essential

$19.90 /månad

eller $167.16/år och spara 30 %

  • All in Starter
  • 1,500 reviews/product
  • Dsers integration
  • Discount coupon
  • Question & Answer
  • In-cart review

Premium

$49.90 /månad

eller $419.16/år och spara 30 %

  • All in Essential
  • 10,000 reviews/product
  • Video reviews
  • Google Shopping Integration
  • Migration support
  • Customer Success Manager

Innehåller oöversatt text

Visa översättning

Alla avgifter debiteras i USD. Återkommande och användningsbaserade avgifter faktureras var 30:e dag. Se alla prisalternativ

14 232 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 93 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
28 mars 2024

Had an issue with reviews appearing two times and within 10 minutes after contacting the web support it was fixed thanks to Harwin. Awesome app would definitely recommend

Lavish Lights
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
FireApps svarade 31 mars 2024

Hi there,

My name's Charles from Ali Reviews. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Charles
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

16 februari 2024

When we received reviews from customers, some were reflected immediately and some were not.
It seems we had to set the publication settings here, and you gave us clear instructions with pictures on how to do so,
We were able to reflect the reviews.
I was really relieved that the reviews I thought were lost were still there.

I'm not very good at English, but the pictures made it easy for me to find the same letters and understand them!

It is worth contacting customer service if you need help!
Thank you so much Eleanor and Shiro!

リエシネス専門店 Saulė
Japan
4 månader användning av appen
FireApps svarade 28 februari 2024

Hi there,

This is Oscar from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your experience with Ali Reviews.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! With the latest version, we bring more useful as well as exclusive function, hopefully that it will be useful for your store.

Moreover, please spend your time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ to get more useful as well as the latest update information about our app as well as e-commerce market

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Oscar
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

18 mars 2024

I encountered an issue where the review box wasn't displaying in the product section of my Shopify online store. Comei, one of the staff members, assisted me in investigating and resolving the problem. Their professionalism and expertise were exceptional, and I highly recommend using the Ali Reviews app.

Therapy Massager
Kanada
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
FireApps svarade 20 mars 2024

Hi there,

Here's Kyle from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your greathearted review

We have been tirelessly working to improve our product and we believe that with the newest version will help you enjoy your experience with Ali Reviews even more.

Also I highly recommend you to check our OneCommerce website for the latest news regarding to Ali Reviews and more than that with useful knowledge about e-commerce market at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kyle
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

11 april 2024

Very useful app and beautiful customer service team, especially ״Dawn״ he helped me to set up everything, he’s the guy!

+TechyHouse
Israel
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
FireApps svarade 15 april 2024

Hi there,

Here's Robert from Ali Reviews. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at OnecCommerce blog via this link https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

8 april 2024

Their staff is kind, quick to act, very nice people and they are very professional when it comes to issues. I recommend this app for reviews of their products.

Alodia Store
Spanien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
FireApps svarade 15 april 2024

Hi there,

Here's Robert from Ali Reviews. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at OnecCommerce blog via this link https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

Om appen

Lansering

24 mars 2017 · Ändringslogg

Språk

engelska, portugisiska (brasiliansk portugisiska), och kinesiska (förenklad)

Denna app finns inte översatt till svenska

Fungerar med

PageFly Landing Page Builder, Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS, DSers AliExpress Dropshipping, Language Translate & Currency, Google Shopping Ads, Amazon

Skapad av FireApps

Om FireApps

4,9 i genomsnittligt betyg

Har skapat appar för Shopifys appbutik i 7 år

F. 22, Flemington Tower, 182 Le Dai Hanh, W.15, D.11, Ho Chi Minh city, 0840, VN

Support

Skicka ett meddelande

support@fireapps.io

Den här utvecklaren erbjuder inte direkt support på Svenska.

Fler appar som den här

5,0 av 5 stjärnor 4236 recensioner totalt Gratisplan tillgänglig
Driva försäljningen med äkta kundprodukt recensioner och betyg
4,6 av 5 stjärnor 268 recensioner totalt Gratisplan tillgänglig
Produktrecensioner, AliExpress-recensioner & Amazon-recensionsimportör
4,8 av 5 stjärnor 720 recensioner totalt Prova gratis i 7 dagar
Bädda in Google Recensioner & Testimonials. Google Recension Widget
Built for Shopify

Vill du lägga till en app?

Prova Shopify gratis i 3 dagar