Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Gratisplan tillgänglig. Prova gratis i 7 dagar.
Betyg (4,9)
Recensioner
Utvecklare

Höjdpunkter

Populär bland företag som ditt
  • Baserat i USA
Skapad för ditt företag
  • Använd direkt i Shopify-admin
  • Fungerar med de senaste temana

Om appen

Lansering

24 mars 2017 · Ändringslogg

Språk

engelska, portugisiska (brasiliansk portugisiska), och kinesiska (förenklad)

Denna app finns inte översatt till svenska

Fungerar med

PageFly Landing Page Builder, Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS, DSers AliExpress Dropshipping, Language Translate & Currency, Google Shopping Ads, Amazon

Omvandla recensioner till konverteringar med AliReviews—med hjälp av AI för import, visning & motivation av köp

Importera snabbt fotorecensioner till din butik med Ali Reviews. Nu integrerad med AI för att hjälpa till att hitta kvalitetsrecensioner från AliExpress & Amazon för dina produkter. Fokusera på att öka konverteringar på alla sidor, från startsida, produkt till kundvagnssida, genom att visa kundfoton & videor & anpassa utseendet för att matcha din butiks tema. Håll dig före med snabb recensionsladdning på marknaden. Automatisk insamling av recensioner via e-post med många tillgängliga mallar. Stärk din butik & öka konverteringar smart.

Importera snabbt fotorecensioner till din butik med Ali Reviews. Nu integrerad med AI för att hjälpa till att hitta kvalitetsrecensioner från AliExpress & Amazon för dina produkter. Fokusera på att öka konverteringar på alla sidor, från startsida, produkt till kundvagnssida, genom att visa kundfoton & videor & anpassa utseendet för att matcha din butiks tema. Håll dig före med snabb recensionsladdning på marknaden. Automatisk insamling av recensioner via e-post med många tillgängliga mallar. Stärk din butik & öka konverteringar smart. mer
  • Få högkvalitativa recensionskällor automatiskt föreslagna av AI på sekunder
  • Bulkimportera recensioner med AliExpress Reviews Importer, Amazon, Dsers & Ali Orders
  • Öka förtroendet på alla sidor med fantastiska visningar av recensioner, foton & videor
  • Skicka automatiserade recensionsförfrågningar med förberedda mallar via e-post
  • Omvandla fotorecensioner & UGC till fantastiska marknadsföringsresurser att dela på sociala medier

Innehåller automatöversatt text

Visa original

Priser

Prova gratis i 7 dagar

Gratis

Gratis

  • 5 recensioner/produkt
  • AliExpress recensionsimportör
  • Obegränsade e-postrecensionsförfrågningar
  • Samla recensioner på plats
  • Grundläggande recensionsvisning & hantering

Start

$9.90/månad

eller $83.16/år och spara 30 %

  • Allt i Gratis
  • 500 recensioner/produkt
  • CSV-filimportör
  • Fotorecensioner
  • Recensionspopup
  • Rabattkupong
  • Google Rich Snippet
  • Integration av tredjepartsappar

Essential

$19.90/månad

eller $167.16/år och spara 30 %

  • Allt i Start
  • 1 500 recensioner/produkt
  • Dsers-integration
  • Rabattkupong
  • Fråga & Svar
  • Recension i kundvagn

Premium

$49.90/månad

eller $419.16/år och spara 30 %

  • Allt i Essential
  • 10 000 recensioner/produkt
  • Videorecensioner
  • Google Shopping-integration
  • Migrationsstöd
  • Kundframgångschef

Gratis

Gratis

  • 5 recensioner/produkt
  • AliExpress recensionsimportör
  • Obegränsade e-postrecensionsförfrågningar
  • Samla recensioner på plats
  • Grundläggande recensionsvisning & hantering

Start

$9.90/månad

eller $83.16/år och spara 30 %

  • Allt i Gratis
  • 500 recensioner/produkt
  • CSV-filimportör
  • Fotorecensioner
  • Recensionspopup
  • Rabattkupong
  • Google Rich Snippet
  • Integration av tredjepartsappar

Essential

$19.90/månad

eller $167.16/år och spara 30 %

  • Allt i Start
  • 1 500 recensioner/produkt
  • Dsers-integration
  • Rabattkupong
  • Fråga & Svar
  • Recension i kundvagn

Premium

$49.90/månad

eller $419.16/år och spara 30 %

  • Allt i Essential
  • 10 000 recensioner/produkt
  • Videorecensioner
  • Google Shopping-integration
  • Migrationsstöd
  • Kundframgångschef

Innehåller automatöversatt text

Visa original

Alla avgifter debiteras i USD. Återkommande och användningsbaserade avgifter faktureras var 30:e dag. Se alla prisalternativ

14 084 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 93 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
8 januari 2024

As an online store owner, I've always understood the power of customer reviews, but it wasn't until I started using "Ali Reviews - Product Reviews" that I truly realized their full potential. This tool has been a complete game-changer for my business.

Shoptery
USA
9 månader användning av appen
FireApps svarade 11 januari 2024

Hi Maria,

Here's James from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
James
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

26 januari 2024

I had a problem with importing the reviews, but thanks to assistance it was solved quickly, Giselle, Polaris and Rose helped me with kindness. I leave this review for them. Thanks again to the team

Powerful Pawz
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
FireApps svarade 6 februari 2024

Hi there,

I'm Thomas from Ali Reviews. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you about Ali Reviews.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Thomas
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

Redigerat 18 januari 2024

One of the worst companies and apps we have ever dealt with! After the initial 7 days free trial, we were placed on a plan costing $19.90/month where you can collect 1500 reviews per product (they claim we selected it, which is not true). We are a small company selling specialist garments that few people want to leave reviews for, so we have collected a total of 10 reviews in the 7 months we used Ali Reviews. When we realised that they had a cheaper option costing just $9.90/month, we asked why we were on the more expensive plan and asked them to refund the extra $10/month (a total of $70). They plainly refused to do so and gave a lot of excuses instead of being understanding and offering some good customer support.

Their app also do NOT have an button for exporting your own reviews, like all other similar apps have. We had to contact them and ask if we could please download our own data collected on our own website by our own customers. They asked why we wanted to download this data, and then told us the request had to be forwarded to their technical departement and that it would take some time to complete! I'm not even sure this practice is allowed!

Will never use this app or company again or recommend them to anyone.

XBODY UK
Storbritannien
9 månader användning av appen
FireApps svarade 16 januari 2024

Hi Ellen,

I'm Alex from Ali Reviews and we personally apologize for this unexpected experience with our app

- For the issue that there's no button to export the review, so I highly appreciate your empathy on this situation because of the privacy review policy, we're considering to show the button so that users can do it by themselves. For your case, we still support you to export review in the short time

- We have seen that one of our colleagues is taking care your case, she gave you a clear explanation, please kindly check your email and let her know if you need further support

Looking forward to hearing from you soonest

Best Regards
Alex
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

8 januari 2024

Can't complain, I didn't wait long before I received support. I was served by Giselle who had good communication skills and she was really fast at helping me with my request.

The Bower's Nest Jewellery
Australien
11 månader användning av appen
FireApps svarade 11 januari 2024

Hi Vanessa,

Here's Robert from Ali Reviews. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at OnecCommerce blog via this link https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

10 december 2023

Great features, very fast and amazing support to help make sure everything appears as it should. Giselle has been very helpful. Highly recommend!

Angelina Belle Boutique
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
FireApps svarade 11 december 2023

Hi Mimi,

Here's James from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
James
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

Om appen

Lansering

24 mars 2017 · Ändringslogg

Språk

engelska, portugisiska (brasiliansk portugisiska), och kinesiska (förenklad)

Denna app finns inte översatt till svenska

Fungerar med

PageFly Landing Page Builder, Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS, DSers AliExpress Dropshipping, Language Translate & Currency, Google Shopping Ads, Amazon

Skapad av FireApps

Om FireApps

4,9 i genomsnittligt betyg

Har skapat appar för Shopifys appbutik i 7 år

F. 22, Flemington Tower, 182 Le Dai Hanh, W.15, D.11, Ho Chi Minh city, 0840, VN

Support

Skicka ett meddelande

support@fireapps.io

Fler appar som den här

4,9 av 5 stjärnor 17094 recensioner totalt Prova gratis i 14 dagar
Produktrecensioner med foton och videor, remisser och uppgraderingar
Built for Shopify
5,0 av 5 stjärnor 3819 recensioner totalt Gratis att installera
Driva försäljningen med äkta kundprodukt recensioner och betyg
4,6 av 5 stjärnor 228 recensioner totalt Gratisplan tillgänglig
1-klicks AliExpress recensionsimportör & Amazon recensionsapp