Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Built for Shopify
Fiyatlandırma
Ücretsiz plan mevcut. Ücretsiz deneme kullanılabilir.
Öne çıkanlar
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri'ndeki işletmeler arasında popüler
Doğrudan Shopify yöneticisinde kullanım
En yeni temalarla çalışır
Puan
4,9 (14.394)
Geliştirici
FireApps

Import AliExpress reviews, Amazon review. Collect & show photo review to drive sales with AliReviews

Boost buyer confidence & sales with trusted product reviews. Ali Reviews helps you easily import reviews from AliExpress & Amazon. Save time with Amazon review, AliExpress review importer powered by AI, suggesting quality sources to import reviews to Shopify. Send auto-email review requests with pre-made templates to increase authentic reviews. Show all reviews with beautiful, fast-loading review widgets for a pro look. Feature products reviews on Home, Product & Cart page for higher conversions

Boost buyer confidence & sales with trusted product reviews. Ali Reviews helps you easily import reviews from AliExpress & Amazon. Save time with Amazon review, AliExpress review importer powered by AI, suggesting quality sources to import reviews to Shopify. Send auto-email review requests with pre-made templates to increase authentic reviews. Show all reviews with beautiful, fast-loading review widgets for a pro look. Feature products reviews on Home, Product & Cart page for higher conversions daha fazla
  • Bulk import photo reviews with AliExpress Reviews Importer, Amazon, Dsers & Zopi
  • AliReviews Exclusive: AI auto-suggests top sources for instant review imports
  • Easily send review requests via email automatically with pre-made templates
  • Show reviews, photos & videos with eye-catching widgets on high-converting pages
  • Stand out on Google Shopping ads & boost search rankings with ratings & reviews
Öne çıkanlar
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri'ndeki işletmeler arasında popüler
Doğrudan Shopify yöneticisinde kullanım
En yeni temalarla çalışır

Görüntüleme seçenekleri

Tüm değerlendirmeler sayfası, Rozetler, Döngüsel görünümler, Filtreleme, Izgara düzeni, Medya galerileri, Fotoğraflı değerlendirmeler, Sorular ve cevaplar, Zengin sonuçlar, Yıldız puanları, Sekmeler veya kenar çubukları, En iyi değerlendirmeler, Videolu değerlendirmeler, Oylama

Değerlendirmeleri toplama yöntemleri

Otomasyonlar, Özel talepler, E-posta talepleri, Formlar, İçe ve dışa aktarma, Promosyonlar, Değerlendirme geçişi

İçerik türleri

Fotoğraflar, Değerlendirmeler, UGC, Videolar

Görüntüleme seçenekleri

Özel düzenler, Özel bildirimler, Çoklu dil, Ürün görüntülemeleri, Değerlendirme sayımı

Analizler

Dönüşüm izleme, Etkileşim takibi

Yayınlanma

24 Mart 2017 · Değişiklik günlüğü

Diller

İngilizce, Portekizce (Brezilya)ve Basitleştirilmiş Çince

Bu uygulama şu dile çevrilmedi:Türkçe

Şunlarla birlikte çalışır:

PageFly Landing Page Builder, Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS, DSers AliExpress Dropshipping, Language Translate & Currency, Google Shopping Ads, Amazon

Fiyatlandırma

Free

Ücretsiz

  • 5 reviews/product
  • AliExpress review importer
  • Migrate Shopify Product Reviews
  • Email review requests
  • Collect reviews on site
  • Review display

Starter

$9.90 /ay

veya yılda $83.16 ödeyin ve %30 tasarruf edin

  • All in Free
  • 500 reviews/product
  • CSV file importer
  • Photo reviews
  • Review Popup
  • Discount coupon
  • Google Rich Snippet
  • 3rd-party apps integration

7 günlük ücretsiz deneme

Essential

$19.90 /ay

veya yılda $167.16 ödeyin ve %30 tasarruf edin

  • All in Starter
  • 1,500 reviews/product
  • Dsers integration
  • Discount coupon
  • Question & Answer
  • In-cart review

7 günlük ücretsiz deneme

Premium

$49.90 /ay

veya yılda $419.16 ödeyin ve %30 tasarruf edin

  • All in Essential
  • 10,000 reviews/product
  • Video reviews
  • Google Shopping Integration
  • Migration support
  • Customer Success Manager

7 günlük ücretsiz deneme

Tüm ücretler USD cinsinden faturalandırılır. Yinelenen ve kullanıma dayalı ücretler 30 günde bir faturalandırılır. Tüm fiyatlandırma seçeneklerini göster

Değerlendirmeler (14.394)

Toplam puan
4,9
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %93 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %4 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
7 Temmuz 2024

The customer support is quick and efficient. I worked with Victoria and she identified the problem right away and the team worked on the problem. Within minutes, everything is up and running.
Very good response and on top of things. I am glad i chose them as my app support.

Generayxion
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 2 yıl
FireApps yanıt 13 Temmuz 2024

Hi there,

Here's James from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
James
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

16 Temmuz 2024

THIS APP IS THE BEST APP FOR IMPORTING PRODUCT REVIEWS. All the other apps don't have the AI feature where they search for similar products. You by yourself will have to provide the product url and is so time consuming if you have tons of products. AI in this app will make it a little faster, not having to search for the product url. I explored all the apps on shopify app store and finally chose this one. Don't waste your time guys.... just install this one. Their customer service is also awesome. Racheal is great..

Global Sales & Service Ecommerce
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
FireApps yanıt 22 Temmuz 2024

Hi there,

Here's James from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
James
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

18 Temmuz 2024

Ali Reviews is a great product and they provide tremendous support. It's nicely integrated with DSers and AliExpress and its seamless importing reviews. You do need to buy the $20/month plan but I think its worth it because of the convenience if you use DSers to showcase good reviews and build social proof. It also helps you make sure that you are getting a good sense of customer satisfaction with each product by reading the reviews and checking if they are good reviews - it helps you learn if they are good products, or if you should remove them because they may be low quality or other issues. Dawn, Victoria and Ratih were a tremendous help to me!

Arasaka
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
19 Temmuz 2024

The app performs reliably and efficiently, making it an essential tool for my needs. The thoughtful design and intuitive navigation have made using the app a pleasure, and it has clearly been developed with the user in mind. Also please extend my gratitude to Harwin for their exemplary service, and keep up the fantastic work.

MediWares
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
FireApps yanıt 21 Temmuz 2024

Hi there,

My name's Charles from Ali Reviews. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Charles
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

10 Mayıs 2024

The best customer service on the shopify app store. Fixes any issue in an instant. Can't recommend this app enough.

chill chair
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 yıl
FireApps yanıt 16 Mayıs 2024

Hi there,

This is Alexander from Ali Reviews. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Alexander
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

Destek

FireApps, Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews hakkındaki tüm sorularınızı yanıtlayabilir.

Geliştirici

FireApps

F. 22, Flemington Tower, 182 Le Dai Hanh, W.15, D.11, Ho Chi Minh city, 0840, VN

Kaynaklar

Bu geliştirici doğrudan Türkçe destek sunmuyor.

Buna benzer diğer uygulamalar

4,9 5 yıldız üzerinden toplam 4712 değerlendirme Ücretsiz plan mevcut
Zwiększ sprzedaż dzięki autentycznym opiniom i ocena klientów.
Built for Shopify
4,7 5 yıldız üzerinden toplam 313 değerlendirme Ücretsiz plan mevcut
OG Ali Reviews: AliExpress review importer, Amazon reviews app
4,7 5 yıldız üzerinden toplam 6359 değerlendirme Ücretsiz plan mevcut
Build trust, drive acquisition and sales with customer reviews

Uygulama eklemek mi istiyorsunuz?

Shopify'ı 3 gün boyunca ücretsiz deneyin