Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ücretsiz plan mevcut. 7 günlük ücretsiz deneme.
Puan (4,9)
Değerlendirmeler
Geliştirici

Öne çıkanlar

Sizinki gibi işletmeler arasında popüler
  • Amerika Birleşik Devletleri merkezli
İşletmeniz için tasarlandı
  • En yeni temalarla çalışır
  • Doğrudan Shopify yöneticisinde kullanım

Bu uygulama hakkında

Yayınlanma

24 Mart 2017 · Değişiklik günlüğü

Diller

İngilizce, Portekizce (Brezilya)ve Basitleştirilmiş Çince

Bu uygulama şu dile çevrilmedi:Türkçe

Şunlarla birlikte çalışır:

PageFly Landing Page Builder, Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS, DSers AliExpress Dropshipping, Language Translate & Currency, Google Shopping Ads, Amazon

Turn reviews into conversions with AliReviews—using AI for importing, showing & motivating purchases

Quickly import photo reviews into your store with Ali Reviews. Now integrated with AI to help find quality reviews from AliExpress & Amazon for your products. Focus on boosting conversions on all pages, from Homepage, Product to Cart page, by showcasing customer photos & videos & customizing the look to match your store's theme. Stay ahead with fast review loading in the market. Automatic review collection via email with many available templates. Empower your store & boost conversions smartly.

Quickly import photo reviews into your store with Ali Reviews. Now integrated with AI to help find quality reviews from AliExpress & Amazon for your products. Focus on boosting conversions on all pages, from Homepage, Product to Cart page, by showcasing customer photos & videos & customizing the look to match your store's theme. Stay ahead with fast review loading in the market. Automatic review collection via email with many available templates. Empower your store & boost conversions smartly. daha fazla
  • Get high-quality review sources automatically suggested by AI in seconds
  • Bulk import reviews with AliExpress Reviews Importer, Amazon, Dsers & Ali Orders
  • Boost confidence on any page with stunning displays of reviews, photos & videos
  • Send automated review requests with pre-made templates via Email
  • Turn photo reviews & UGC into amazing marketing assets to share on social media

Fiyatlandırma

7 günlük ücretsiz deneme

Free

Ücretsiz

  • 5 reviews/product
  • AliExpress review importer
  • Unlimited Email review requests
  • Collect reviews on site
  • Basic review display & management

Starter

ayda $9.90

veya yılda $83.16 ödeyin ve %30 tasarruf edin

  • All in Free
  • 500 reviews/product
  • CSV file importer
  • Photo reviews
  • Review Popup
  • Discount coupon
  • Google Rich Snippet
  • 3rd-party apps integration

Essential

ayda $19.90

veya yılda $167.16 ödeyin ve %30 tasarruf edin

  • All in Starter
  • 1,500 reviews/product
  • Dsers integration
  • Discount coupon
  • Question & Answer
  • In-cart review

Premium

ayda $49.90

veya yılda $419.16 ödeyin ve %30 tasarruf edin

  • All in Essential
  • 10,000 reviews/product
  • Video reviews
  • Google Shopping Integration
  • Migration support
  • Customer Success Manager

Free

Ücretsiz

  • 5 reviews/product
  • AliExpress review importer
  • Unlimited Email review requests
  • Collect reviews on site
  • Basic review display & management

Starter

ayda $9.90

veya yılda $83.16 ödeyin ve %30 tasarruf edin

  • All in Free
  • 500 reviews/product
  • CSV file importer
  • Photo reviews
  • Review Popup
  • Discount coupon
  • Google Rich Snippet
  • 3rd-party apps integration

Essential

ayda $19.90

veya yılda $167.16 ödeyin ve %30 tasarruf edin

  • All in Starter
  • 1,500 reviews/product
  • Dsers integration
  • Discount coupon
  • Question & Answer
  • In-cart review

Premium

ayda $49.90

veya yılda $419.16 ödeyin ve %30 tasarruf edin

  • All in Essential
  • 10,000 reviews/product
  • Video reviews
  • Google Shopping Integration
  • Migration support
  • Customer Success Manager

Tüm ücretler USD cinsinden faturalandırılır. Yinelenen ve kullanıma dayalı ücretler 30 günde bir faturalandırılır. Tüm fiyatlandırma seçeneklerini göster

14.072 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
4,9
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %93 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %4 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
8 Ocak 2024

As an online store owner, I've always understood the power of customer reviews, but it wasn't until I started using "Ali Reviews - Product Reviews" that I truly realized their full potential. This tool has been a complete game-changer for my business.

Shoptery
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:9 ay
FireApps yanıt 11 Ocak 2024

Hi Maria,

Here's James from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
James
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

18 Ocak 2024 tarihinde düzenlendi

One of the worst companies and apps we have ever dealt with! After the initial 7 days free trial, we were placed on a plan costing $19.90/month where you can collect 1500 reviews per product (they claim we selected it, which is not true). We are a small company selling specialist garments that few people want to leave reviews for, so we have collected a total of 10 reviews in the 7 months we used Ali Reviews. When we realised that they had a cheaper option costing just $9.90/month, we asked why we were on the more expensive plan and asked them to refund the extra $10/month (a total of $70). They plainly refused to do so and gave a lot of excuses instead of being understanding and offering some good customer support.

Their app also do NOT have an button for exporting your own reviews, like all other similar apps have. We had to contact them and ask if we could please download our own data collected on our own website by our own customers. They asked why we wanted to download this data, and then told us the request had to be forwarded to their technical departement and that it would take some time to complete! I'm not even sure this practice is allowed!

Will never use this app or company again or recommend them to anyone.

XBODY UK
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:9 ay
FireApps yanıt 16 Ocak 2024

Hi Ellen,

I'm Alex from Ali Reviews and we personally apologize for this unexpected experience with our app

- For the issue that there's no button to export the review, so I highly appreciate your empathy on this situation because of the privacy review policy, we're considering to show the button so that users can do it by themselves. For your case, we still support you to export review in the short time

- We have seen that one of our colleagues is taking care your case, she gave you a clear explanation, please kindly check your email and let her know if you need further support

Looking forward to hearing from you soonest

Best Regards
Alex
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

26 Ocak 2024

I had a problem with importing the reviews, but thanks to assistance it was solved quickly, Giselle, Polaris and Rose helped me with kindness. I leave this review for them. Thanks again to the team

Powerful Pawz
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
FireApps yanıt 6 Şubat 2024

Hi there,

I'm Thomas from Ali Reviews. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you about Ali Reviews.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Thomas
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

8 Ocak 2024

Can't complain, I didn't wait long before I received support. I was served by Giselle who had good communication skills and she was really fast at helping me with my request.

The Bower's Nest Jewellery
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:11 ay
FireApps yanıt 11 Ocak 2024

Hi Vanessa,

Here's Robert from Ali Reviews. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at OnecCommerce blog via this link https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

10 Aralık 2023

Great features, very fast and amazing support to help make sure everything appears as it should. Giselle has been very helpful. Highly recommend!

Angelina Belle Boutique
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
FireApps yanıt 11 Aralık 2023

Hi Mimi,

Here's James from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
James
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

Bu uygulama hakkında

Yayınlanma

24 Mart 2017 · Değişiklik günlüğü

Diller

İngilizce, Portekizce (Brezilya)ve Basitleştirilmiş Çince

Bu uygulama şu dile çevrilmedi:Türkçe

Şunlarla birlikte çalışır:

PageFly Landing Page Builder, Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS, DSers AliExpress Dropshipping, Language Translate & Currency, Google Shopping Ads, Amazon

Tasarlayan: FireApps

FireApps hakkında

Ortalama puan: 4,9

Shopify App Store için uygulama oluşturmada 7 yıllık deneyim

F. 22, Flemington Tower, 182 Le Dai Hanh, W.15, D.11, Ho Chi Minh city, 0840, VN

Destek

Mesaj gönderin

support@fireapps.io

Bu geliştirici doğrudan Türkçe destek sunmuyor.

Buna benzer diğer uygulamalar

4,9 5 yıldız üzerinden toplam 16964 değerlendirme 14 günlük ücretsiz deneme
Product reviews with photos and videos, referrals, and upsells
Built for Shopify
5,0 5 yıldız üzerinden toplam 3784 değerlendirme Ücretsiz yükleme
Zwiększ sprzedaż dzięki autentycznym opiniom i ocena klientów.
Built for Shopify
4,6 5 yıldız üzerinden toplam 225 değerlendirme Ücretsiz plan mevcut
1-Click AliExpress Review Importer & Amazon Reviews App