Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

提供免费套餐。 提供免费试用。
评分(4.9)
评论
开发人员

亮点

深受同类商家的喜爱
  • 位于美国
专为满足您的业务需求而打造
  • 可直接在 Shopify 后台使用
  • 适用于最新模板

关于此应用

推出日期

2017年3月24日

语言

英语, 葡萄牙语(巴西),以及 简体中文

适配以下产品:

PageFly, Klaviyo, DSers, Google Shopping, Facebook, Instagram

借助 AliReviews 将评论转化为订单 - 利用 AI 技术导入、展示评论并促成购买

使用Ali Reviews快速将照片评论导入您的商店。现在已与人工智能集成,帮助从AliExpress和Amazon找到产品的优质评论。通过展示客户照片和视频,并自定义外观以匹配您商店的主题,专注于提高所有页面(从主页、产品到购物车页面)的转化率。通过在市场上快速加载评论保持领先地位。通过电子邮件自动收集评论,提供多个可用的模板。赋能您的商店,智能提升转化率。

使用Ali Reviews快速将照片评论导入您的商店。现在已与人工智能集成,帮助从AliExpress和Amazon找到产品的优质评论。通过展示客户照片和视频,并自定义外观以匹配您商店的主题,专注于提高所有页面(从主页、产品到购物车页面)的转化率。通过在市场上快速加载评论保持领先地位。通过电子邮件自动收集评论,提供多个可用的模板。赋能您的商店,智能提升转化率。 更多
  • 在几秒钟内由人工智能自动建议的高质量评论来源
  • 批量导入评论,使用AliExpress Reviews Importer、Amazon、Dsers和Ali Orders
  • 通过引人注目的评论、照片和视频展示,提升任何页面的信心
  • 通过电子邮件发送预制模板的自动化评论请求
  • 将照片评论和用户生成的内容转化为令人惊叹的营销资产,可以分享到社交媒体上

产品评论功能特色

  • 展示选项: 所有评论页面, 徽章, 轮播, 筛选, 网格布局, 媒体图库, 图片评论, 问答, 丰富代码片段, 星级评分, 标签或侧边栏, 热门评论, 视频评论, 投票
  • 收集评论的方式: 自动化, 自定义请求, 电子邮件请求, 表单, 导入和导出, 促销, 评论迁移

定价

Free

免费

  • 5 条评论/产品
  • 从 AliExpress 导入评论
  • 从 Shopify 产品评论迁移评论
  • 通过电子邮件发送评论请求
  • 在网站上收集评论
  • 基本评论显示和管理

Starter

$9.90 /月

或 $83.16/年(可节省 30%)

  • 全部免费
  • 500 条评论/产品
  • CSV 文件导入器
  • 图片评论
  • 评论弹出窗口
  • 折扣优惠券
  • 谷歌丰富片段
  • 第三方应用程序集成

7 天免费试用

Essential

$19.90 /月

或 $167.16/年(可节省 30%)

  • 全部为入门级
  • 每个产品1,500条评论
  • Dsers集成
  • 折扣券
  • 问题和答案
  • 购物车中的评论

7 天免费试用

Premium

$49.90 /月

或 $419.16/年(可节省 30%)

  • 必备之选
  • 10,000 条评论/产品
  • 视频评论
  • 谷歌购物集成
  • 迁移支持
  • 客户成功经理

7 天免费试用

Free

免费

  • 5 条评论/产品
  • 从 AliExpress 导入评论
  • 从 Shopify 产品评论迁移评论
  • 通过电子邮件发送评论请求
  • 在网站上收集评论
  • 基本评论显示和管理

Starter

$9.90 /月

或 $83.16/年(可节省 30%)

  • 全部免费
  • 500 条评论/产品
  • CSV 文件导入器
  • 图片评论
  • 评论弹出窗口
  • 折扣优惠券
  • 谷歌丰富片段
  • 第三方应用程序集成

7 天免费试用

Essential

$19.90 /月

或 $167.16/年(可节省 30%)

  • 全部为入门级
  • 每个产品1,500条评论
  • Dsers集成
  • 折扣券
  • 问题和答案
  • 购物车中的评论

7 天免费试用

Premium

$49.90 /月

或 $419.16/年(可节省 30%)

  • 必备之选
  • 10,000 条评论/产品
  • 视频评论
  • 谷歌购物集成
  • 迁移支持
  • 客户成功经理

7 天免费试用

所有费用均以USD结算。 定期费用和基于使用情况的费用每 30 天收取一次。 查看所有定价选项

14,294 条评论

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 93% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2024年3月28日

Had an issue with reviews appearing two times and within 10 minutes after contacting the web support it was fixed thanks to Harwin. Awesome app would definitely recommend

Lavish Lights
英国
大约2年 人在使用应用
FireApps已回复 2024年3月31日

Hi there,

My name's Charles from Ali Reviews. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Charles
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2024年4月22日

I just set up the app. Got great support from Rosa in importing reviews from SHOPIFY PRODUCT REVEWIS app which will get deprecated soon. She helped me sort out the issues fast!

ZAPAMAX
美国
7个月 人在使用应用
FireApps已回复 2024年4月25日

Hi there,

Here's James from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
James
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2024年5月2日

The tech support thru chat is really available and professional and done so promptly and well. Im quite surprised to have my issue fixed thru the chat support right at the first contact.

watereverysunday
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
FireApps已回复 2024年5月5日

Hi there,

Here's James from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
James
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2024年5月10日

The best customer service on the shopify app store. Fixes any issue in an instant. Can't recommend this app enough.

chill chair
澳大利亚
大约2年 人在使用应用
FireApps已回复 2024年5月16日

Hi there,

This is Alexander from Ali Reviews. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Alexander
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2024年4月11日

Very useful app and beautiful customer service team, especially ״Dawn״ he helped me to set up everything, he’s the guy!

+TechyHouse
以色列
接近2年 人在使用应用
FireApps已回复 2024年4月15日

Hi there,

Here's Robert from Ali Reviews. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at OnecCommerce blog via this link https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

关于此应用

推出日期

2017年3月24日

语言

英语, 葡萄牙语(巴西),以及 简体中文

适配以下产品:

PageFly, Klaviyo, DSers, Google Shopping, Facebook, Instagram

由 FireApps 开发

关于 FireApps

平均评分 4.9

在为 Shopify 应用商店开发应用方面有 7 年的经验

F. 22, Flemington Tower, 182 Le Dai Hanh, W.15, D.11, Ho Chi Minh city, 0840, VN

支持

发送消息

support@fireapps.io

此开发者不提供直接的简体中文支持。

更多此类应用

5.0 星(满分 5 星) 总共 4388 条评论 提供免费套餐
通过真实的客户产品评论和评级推动销售
Built for Shopify
4.6 星(满分 5 星) 总共 286 条评论 提供免费套餐
官方Ali Reviews应用。亚马逊评论导入器
4.8 星(满分 5 星) 总共 762 条评论 提供免费试用
在您的网站上展示Google评价和推荐
Built for Shopify

想要添加应用?

免费试用 Shopify 3 天