Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Built for Shopify
定价
提供免费套餐。 提供免费试用。
亮点
深受美国商家喜爱
可直接在 Shopify 后台使用
适用于最新模板
评分
4.9 (14,366)
开发人员
FireApps

借助 AliReviews 将评论转化为订单 - 利用 AI 技术导入、展示评论并促成购买

使用Ali Reviews快速将照片评论导入您的商店。现在已与人工智能集成,帮助从AliExpress和Amazon找到产品的优质评论。通过展示客户照片和视频,并自定义外观以匹配您商店的主题,专注于提高所有页面(从主页、产品到购物车页面)的转化率。通过在市场上快速加载评论保持领先地位。通过电子邮件自动收集评论,提供多个可用的模板。赋能您的商店,智能提升转化率。

使用Ali Reviews快速将照片评论导入您的商店。现在已与人工智能集成,帮助从AliExpress和Amazon找到产品的优质评论。通过展示客户照片和视频,并自定义外观以匹配您商店的主题,专注于提高所有页面(从主页、产品到购物车页面)的转化率。通过在市场上快速加载评论保持领先地位。通过电子邮件自动收集评论,提供多个可用的模板。赋能您的商店,智能提升转化率。 更多
  • 在几秒钟内由人工智能自动建议的高质量评论来源
  • 批量导入评论,使用AliExpress Reviews Importer、Amazon、Dsers和Ali Orders
  • 通过引人注目的评论、照片和视频展示,提升任何页面的信心
  • 通过电子邮件发送预制模板的自动化评论请求
  • 将照片评论和用户生成的内容转化为令人惊叹的营销资产,可以分享到社交媒体上
亮点
深受美国商家喜爱
可直接在 Shopify 后台使用
适用于最新模板

展示选项

所有评论页面, 徽章, 轮播, 筛选, 网格布局, 媒体图库, 图片评论, 问答, 丰富代码片段, 星级评分, 标签或侧边栏, 热门评论, 视频评论, 投票

收集评论的方式

自动化, 自定义请求, 电子邮件请求, 表单, 导入和导出, 促销, 评论迁移

内容类型

照片, 评论, UGC, 视频

展示选项

自定义布局, 自定义通知, 多语言, 产品浏览次数, 评论数量

分析

转化跟踪, 互动跟踪

推出日期

2017年3月24日

语言

英语, 葡萄牙语(巴西),以及 简体中文

适配以下产品:

PageFly, Klaviyo, DSers, Google Shopping, Facebook, Instagram

定价

Free

免费

  • 5 条评论/产品
  • 从 AliExpress 导入评论
  • 从 Shopify 产品评论迁移评论
  • 通过电子邮件发送评论请求
  • 在网站上收集评论
  • 基本评论显示和管理

Starter

$9.90 /月

或 $83.16/年(可节省 30%)

  • 全部免费
  • 500 条评论/产品
  • CSV 文件导入器
  • 图片评论
  • 评论弹出窗口
  • 折扣优惠券
  • 谷歌丰富片段
  • 第三方应用程序集成

7 天免费试用

Essential

$19.90 /月

或 $167.16/年(可节省 30%)

  • 全部为入门级
  • 每个产品1,500条评论
  • Dsers集成
  • 折扣券
  • 问题和答案
  • 购物车中的评论

7 天免费试用

Premium

$49.90 /月

或 $419.16/年(可节省 30%)

  • 必备之选
  • 10,000 条评论/产品
  • 视频评论
  • 谷歌购物集成
  • 迁移支持
  • 客户成功经理

7 天免费试用

所有费用均以USD结算。 定期费用和基于使用情况的费用每 30 天收取一次。 查看所有定价选项

评论 (14,366)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 93% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2024年7月7日

The customer support is quick and efficient. I worked with Victoria and she identified the problem right away and the team worked on the problem. Within minutes, everything is up and running.
Very good response and on top of things. I am glad i chose them as my app support.

Generayxion
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用
FireApps已回复 2024年7月13日

Hi there,

Here's James from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
James
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2024年4月22日

I just set up the app. Got great support from Rosa in importing reviews from SHOPIFY PRODUCT REVEWIS app which will get deprecated soon. She helped me sort out the issues fast!

ZAPAMAX
美国
7个月 人在使用应用
FireApps已回复 2024年4月25日

Hi there,

Here's James from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
James
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2024年5月10日

The best customer service on the shopify app store. Fixes any issue in an instant. Can't recommend this app enough.

chill chair
澳大利亚
大约2年 人在使用应用
FireApps已回复 2024年5月16日

Hi there,

This is Alexander from Ali Reviews. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Alexander
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2024年5月17日

great app. I had pleasure getting support from Dawn, Rose and other and each of them were helpful, kind and patient. I used free version and it was good enough for my needs.

ALYA
丹麦
大约2个月 人在使用应用
FireApps已回复 2024年5月20日

Hi there,

My name's Charles from Ali Reviews. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Charles
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2024年6月24日

Rachel was amazing with assisting me with my inquiries. Thank you for a great app!

OraTeaCo
澳大利亚
接近3年 人在使用应用
FireApps已回复 2024年6月30日

Hi there,

I'm William from Ali Reviews. Thanks for your positive review of Ali Reviews.

To make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Ali Reviews users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Ali Reviews.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to the latest news of Ali Reviews and e-commerce useful knowledge

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
William
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

支持

FireApps 可以回答您关于 Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews 的任何问题。

开发人员

FireApps

F. 22, Flemington Tower, 182 Le Dai Hanh, W.15, D.11, Ho Chi Minh city, 0840, VN

资源

此开发者不提供直接的简体中文支持。

更多此类应用

5.0 星(满分 5 星) 总共 4662 条评论 提供免费套餐
通过真实的客户产品评论和评级推动销售
Built for Shopify
4.8 星(满分 5 星) 总共 6355 条评论 提供免费套餐
收集产品评论、网站评论、照片/视频和常见问题与解答
4.7 星(满分 5 星) 总共 310 条评论 提供免费套餐
OG Ali Reviews:AliExpress评论导入器,亚马逊评论应用

想要添加应用?

免费试用 Shopify 3 天