Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

提供免费套餐。 7 天免费试用。
评分(4.9)
评论
开发人员

亮点

深受同类商家的喜爱
  • 位于美国
专为满足您的业务需求而打造
  • 可直接在 Shopify 后台使用
  • 适用于最新模板

关于此应用

推出日期

2017年3月24日

语言

英语, 葡萄牙语(巴西),以及 简体中文

适配以下产品:

PageFly, Klaviyo, DSers, Google Shopping, Facebook, Instagram

借助 AliReviews 将评论转化为订单 - 利用 AI 技术导入、展示评论并促成购买

使用Ali Reviews快速将照片评论导入您的商店。现在已与人工智能集成,帮助从AliExpress和Amazon找到产品的优质评论。通过展示客户照片和视频,并自定义外观以匹配您商店的主题,专注于提高所有页面(从主页、产品到购物车页面)的转化率。通过在市场上快速加载评论保持领先地位。通过电子邮件自动收集评论,提供多个可用的模板。赋能您的商店,智能提升转化率。

使用Ali Reviews快速将照片评论导入您的商店。现在已与人工智能集成,帮助从AliExpress和Amazon找到产品的优质评论。通过展示客户照片和视频,并自定义外观以匹配您商店的主题,专注于提高所有页面(从主页、产品到购物车页面)的转化率。通过在市场上快速加载评论保持领先地位。通过电子邮件自动收集评论,提供多个可用的模板。赋能您的商店,智能提升转化率。 更多
  • 在几秒钟内由人工智能自动建议的高质量评论来源
  • 批量导入评论,使用AliExpress Reviews Importer、Amazon、Dsers和Ali Orders
  • 通过引人注目的评论、照片和视频展示,提升任何页面的信心
  • 通过电子邮件发送预制模板的自动化评论请求
  • 将照片评论和用户生成的内容转化为令人惊叹的营销资产,可以分享到社交媒体上

定价

7 天免费试用

Free

免费

  • 每个产品5条评论
  • AliExpress评论导入器
  • 无限制的电子邮件评论请求
  • 在网站上收集评论
  • 基本的评论展示和管理

Starter

$9.90/月

或 $83.16/年(可节省 30%)

  • 全部免费
  • 500 条评论/产品
  • CSV 文件导入器
  • 图片评论
  • 评论弹出窗口
  • 折扣优惠券
  • 谷歌丰富片段
  • 第三方应用程序集成

Essential

$19.90/月

或 $167.16/年(可节省 30%)

  • 全部为入门级
  • 每个产品1,500条评论
  • Dsers集成
  • 折扣券
  • 问题和答案
  • 购物车中的评论

Premium

$49.90/月

或 $419.16/年(可节省 30%)

  • 必备之选
  • 10,000 条评论/产品
  • 视频评论
  • 谷歌购物集成
  • 迁移支持
  • 客户成功经理

Free

免费

  • 每个产品5条评论
  • AliExpress评论导入器
  • 无限制的电子邮件评论请求
  • 在网站上收集评论
  • 基本的评论展示和管理

Starter

$9.90/月

或 $83.16/年(可节省 30%)

  • 全部免费
  • 500 条评论/产品
  • CSV 文件导入器
  • 图片评论
  • 评论弹出窗口
  • 折扣优惠券
  • 谷歌丰富片段
  • 第三方应用程序集成

Essential

$19.90/月

或 $167.16/年(可节省 30%)

  • 全部为入门级
  • 每个产品1,500条评论
  • Dsers集成
  • 折扣券
  • 问题和答案
  • 购物车中的评论

Premium

$49.90/月

或 $419.16/年(可节省 30%)

  • 必备之选
  • 10,000 条评论/产品
  • 视频评论
  • 谷歌购物集成
  • 迁移支持
  • 客户成功经理

所有费用均以USD结算。 定期费用和基于使用情况的费用每 30 天收取一次。 查看所有定价选项

14,098 条评论

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 93% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2024年1月8日

As an online store owner, I've always understood the power of customer reviews, but it wasn't until I started using "Ali Reviews - Product Reviews" that I truly realized their full potential. This tool has been a complete game-changer for my business.

Shoptery
美国
9个月 人在使用应用
FireApps已回复 2024年1月11日

Hi Maria,

Here's James from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
James
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2024年1月26日

I had a problem with importing the reviews, but thanks to assistance it was solved quickly, Giselle, Polaris and Rose helped me with kindness. I leave this review for them. Thanks again to the team

Powerful Pawz
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
FireApps已回复 2024年2月6日

Hi there,

I'm Thomas from Ali Reviews. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you about Ali Reviews.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Thomas
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

编辑时间:2024年1月18日

One of the worst companies and apps we have ever dealt with! After the initial 7 days free trial, we were placed on a plan costing $19.90/month where you can collect 1500 reviews per product (they claim we selected it, which is not true). We are a small company selling specialist garments that few people want to leave reviews for, so we have collected a total of 10 reviews in the 7 months we used Ali Reviews. When we realised that they had a cheaper option costing just $9.90/month, we asked why we were on the more expensive plan and asked them to refund the extra $10/month (a total of $70). They plainly refused to do so and gave a lot of excuses instead of being understanding and offering some good customer support.

Their app also do NOT have an button for exporting your own reviews, like all other similar apps have. We had to contact them and ask if we could please download our own data collected on our own website by our own customers. They asked why we wanted to download this data, and then told us the request had to be forwarded to their technical departement and that it would take some time to complete! I'm not even sure this practice is allowed!

Will never use this app or company again or recommend them to anyone.

XBODY UK
英国
9个月 人在使用应用
FireApps已回复 2024年1月16日

Hi Ellen,

I'm Alex from Ali Reviews and we personally apologize for this unexpected experience with our app

- For the issue that there's no button to export the review, so I highly appreciate your empathy on this situation because of the privacy review policy, we're considering to show the button so that users can do it by themselves. For your case, we still support you to export review in the short time

- We have seen that one of our colleagues is taking care your case, she gave you a clear explanation, please kindly check your email and let her know if you need further support

Looking forward to hearing from you soonest

Best Regards
Alex
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2024年1月8日

Can't complain, I didn't wait long before I received support. I was served by Giselle who had good communication skills and she was really fast at helping me with my request.

The Bower's Nest Jewellery
澳大利亚
11个月 人在使用应用
FireApps已回复 2024年1月11日

Hi Vanessa,

Here's Robert from Ali Reviews. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at OnecCommerce blog via this link https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2023年12月10日

Great features, very fast and amazing support to help make sure everything appears as it should. Giselle has been very helpful. Highly recommend!

Angelina Belle Boutique
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
FireApps已回复 2023年12月11日

Hi Mimi,

Here's James from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
James
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

关于此应用

推出日期

2017年3月24日

语言

英语, 葡萄牙语(巴西),以及 简体中文

适配以下产品:

PageFly, Klaviyo, DSers, Google Shopping, Facebook, Instagram

由 FireApps 开发

关于 FireApps

平均评分 4.9

在为 Shopify 应用商店开发应用方面有 7 年的经验

F. 22, Flemington Tower, 182 Le Dai Hanh, W.15, D.11, Ho Chi Minh city, 0840, VN

支持

发送消息

support@fireapps.io

此开发者不提供直接的简体中文支持。

更多此类应用

4.9 星(满分 5 星) 总共 17213 条评论 14 天免费试用
带有照片和视频的产品评论,推荐和增销
Built for Shopify
5.0 星(满分 5 星) 总共 3857 条评论 免费安装
通过真实的客户产品评论和评级推动销售
4.6 星(满分 5 星) 总共 234 条评论 提供免费套餐
一键导入AliExpress评价和Amazon评价应用