Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

提供免费套餐。 7 天免费试用。
评分(4.9)
评论
开发人员

亮点

深受同类商家的喜爱
  • 位于美国
专为满足您的业务需求而打造
  • 适用于最新模板
  • 可直接在 Shopify 后台使用

关于此应用

推出日期

2017年3月24日

语言

英语, 葡萄牙语(巴西),以及 简体中文

适配以下产品:

PageFly, Klaviyo, DSers, Google Shopping, Facebook, Instagram

利用产品评论的力量来建立信任和促进销售。在一个应用程序中收集、管理和展示评论

AliReviews使收集、管理和展示UGC和产品评论变得容易。通过向你的订单发送自动的电子邮件和短信请求,毫不费力地赢得评论。当然,你可以从AliExpress导入现有的评论来提高客户的信心。并在关键页面(首页、产品、购物车)上使用有吸引力的小部件显示评论,而不会降低你的网站速度。在谷歌购物和评论丰富的片段上显示星级评价,以获得更多的流量。高质量的评论会带来更多的销售。

AliReviews使收集、管理和展示UGC和产品评论变得容易。通过向你的订单发送自动的电子邮件和短信请求,毫不费力地赢得评论。当然,你可以从AliExpress导入现有的评论来提高客户的信心。并在关键页面(首页、产品、购物车)上使用有吸引力的小部件显示评论,而不会降低你的网站速度。在谷歌购物和评论丰富的片段上显示星级评价,以获得更多的流量。高质量的评论会带来更多的销售。 更多
  • 在任何页面上添加多语言评论小部件,让客户有信心去购买
  • 通过电子邮件和短信,用预制模板自动收集客户评论和照片
  • 从AliExpress评论、DSers和Ali订单中一键批量导入评论
  • 通过激励计划和后续邮件推动客户分享评论
  • 利用谷歌购物广告、评论丰富的片段和社交媒体增加流量

定价

7 天免费试用

Free

免费

  • 5 条评论/产品
  • 阿里巴巴评论导入器
  • 无限制的电子邮件/短信评论请求
  • 在网站上收集评论
  • 基本评论显示和管理

Starter

$9.90/月

或 $83.16/年(可节省 30%)

  • 全部免费
  • 500 条评论/产品
  • CSV 文件导入器
  • 图片评论
  • 评论弹出窗口
  • 折扣优惠券
  • 谷歌丰富片段
  • 第三方应用程序集成

Essential

$19.90/月

或 $167.16/年(可节省 30%)

  • 全部为入门级
  • 1,500 条评论/产品
  • 整合 Dsers
  • 折扣券
  • 社交媒体评论请求
  • 自定义问题、问答
  • 购物车内评论

Premium

$49.90/月

或 $419.16/年(可节省 30%)

  • 必备之选
  • 10,000 条评论/产品
  • 视频评论
  • 谷歌购物集成
  • 迁移支持
  • 客户成功经理

Free

免费

  • 5 条评论/产品
  • 阿里巴巴评论导入器
  • 无限制的电子邮件/短信评论请求
  • 在网站上收集评论
  • 基本评论显示和管理

Starter

$9.90/月

或 $83.16/年(可节省 30%)

  • 全部免费
  • 500 条评论/产品
  • CSV 文件导入器
  • 图片评论
  • 评论弹出窗口
  • 折扣优惠券
  • 谷歌丰富片段
  • 第三方应用程序集成

Essential

$19.90/月

或 $167.16/年(可节省 30%)

  • 全部为入门级
  • 1,500 条评论/产品
  • 整合 Dsers
  • 折扣券
  • 社交媒体评论请求
  • 自定义问题、问答
  • 购物车内评论

Premium

$49.90/月

或 $419.16/年(可节省 30%)

  • 必备之选
  • 10,000 条评论/产品
  • 视频评论
  • 谷歌购物集成
  • 迁移支持
  • 客户成功经理

所有费用均以USD结算。 定期费用和基于使用情况的费用每 30 天收取一次。 查看所有定价选项

13,837 条评论

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 93% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2023年12月1日

This is the second time Harwin has helped me with my issue. He was very helpful and helped to explain the problem to me so that I could avoid it in the future. Great service as always

OakieBees
美国
接近3年 人在使用应用
FireApps已回复 2023年12月6日

Hi there,

This is Alexander from Ali Reviews. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Alexander
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2023年10月14日

Bo was amazing in helping me with my customers reviews and reconfiguring my settings. I will continue to use this app because it really helps with my conversion rate.

Thank you.

MAISON QSC
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
FireApps已回复 2023年10月17日

Hi Sandy,

My name's Charles from Ali Reviews. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Charles
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2023年11月5日

Great app, and top notch support from Raymond.
Does everything it should be doing and more.
Wish the manual email send out could include all purchased products instead of a single one - something to add to your dev list.

M19MINUS
香港特别行政区
大约1个月 人在使用应用
FireApps已回复 2023年11月8日

Hi there,

My name's Charles from Ali Reviews. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Charles
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2023年9月26日

Customer Service was great. Bo helped out tremendously with a quick response of exactly what we were looking for. Would recommend the service 10/10, and will be using them in the future for all of our review services.

Toker Poker
美国
12个月 人在使用应用
FireApps已回复 2023年9月28日

Hi Matt,

Here's Phoebe from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your greathearted review

We have been tirelessly working to improve our product and we believe that with the newest version will help you enjoy your experience with Ali Reviews even more.

Also I highly recommend you to check our OneCommerce website for the latest news regarding to Ali Reviews and more than that with useful knowledge about e-commerce market at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Phoebe
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2023年11月23日

This reviews is for Lewis from ali reviews! i had multiple problems on ali reviews, which didn’t got solved after 3 months, then today my VA deleted all my reviews accidental , over 10K reviews gone :(

Luckily i got to chat with Lewis, and he helped me to restore them all!!

What a lovely guy!!

@Ali reviews, Give this man a Goood Raise!! he deserves it!!!!

TrendayShop
比利时
5个月 人在使用应用
FireApps已回复 2023年12月5日

Hi there,

Here's Robert from Ali Reviews. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at OnecCommerce blog via this link https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

关于此应用

推出日期

2017年3月24日

语言

英语, 葡萄牙语(巴西),以及 简体中文

适配以下产品:

PageFly, Klaviyo, DSers, Google Shopping, Facebook, Instagram

由 FireApps 开发

关于 FireApps

平均评分 4.9

在为 Shopify 应用商店开发应用方面有 6 年的经验

F. 22, Flemington Tower, 182 Le Dai Hanh, W.15, D.11, Ho Chi Minh city, 0840, VN

支持

发送消息

support@fireapps.io

此开发者不提供直接的简体中文支持。

更多此类应用

5.0 星(满分 5 星) 总共 20371 条评论 提供免费套餐
产品评论配有照片和视频,用于社交证明和SEO
Built for Shopify
4.8 星(满分 5 星) 总共 1299 条评论 提供免费套餐
收集消费者反馈并从亚马逊导入评论
4.9 星(满分 5 星) 总共 1683 条评论 提供免费套餐
导入并展示漂亮的产品评论