Aliexpress Dropshipping & More

Aliexpress Dropshipping & More

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
717 reviews
566 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
566 reviews
October 9, 2017

Mahesh was great with helping set up the app, thanks!!

Slothslothsloths Com
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
October 6, 2017

Gave me a really quick fix on an import issue I was having. Thanks!! Good job.

Surchdigital
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
Edited June 22, 2018

The live support I talked to is very helpful, all my questions answered nicely and honesty. Thank you very much!

Gil Garcia

Greatbiz Marketplace
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
September 17, 2017

The live chat support is excellent. Answers the questions patiently.

Potionsnpearls
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
September 15, 2017

Excellent information, very patient and knowledgeable. I thank you so much for all of your help. I think I am well equipped.

Inspire2fix
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
September 14, 2017

quick and awesome help!! Thanks anuradha for all the help

Anderson Ink
United States
Time spent using app: 28 days
Edited September 10, 2017

Just getting started to I will limit this now to the online support. I have been using during the setup procedure and the help I received was excellent

Les...

Purple Pea Pod
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
September 5, 2017

I have just started using Aliexpress Dropshipping. The live support team is awesome, got me through where i was stuck.
Looking forward to making my first sale soon!

Roquel
Kenya
Time spent using app: 17 days
September 3, 2017

Mahesh Reddy was essential in my understanding of the setup process. Thanks man!!

Cartfly
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 27, 2017

Haven't used the app yet but so far Basha's support was extremely helpful by walking us through the entire process.

Barber Supply Connection
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months