Aliexpress Dropshipping & More

Aliexpress Dropshipping & More

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
717 reviews
10 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
10 reviews
June 10, 2019

I like the pricing because it's very cheap as compared to the rest. But their set up isn't very user-friendly. Though I admire the level of professionalism that their customer service personnel has. Most especially to Razi. He is quick to address the issues.

Pure Ganja
Philippines
Time spent using app: 3 days
Edited May 29, 2019

The addresses of the orders are not auto-filled in the aliexpresss website.

Please Fix this issue.

MartLion
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
April 18, 2019

I rate 2 stars right now. For some reason I was having problems importing products in my store. It was telling me was imported, but when I go to my store there is no products. I’ll try the app again in a few months.

Enough Said
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
November 23, 2018

My review has nothing to do with the quality of products or price. 2 Starts for customer service . I would give 0 stars, but im giving the 2 starts for being genuine. You can never talk to a real person. Its always a robot, and they can never fix your issue or understand what you are trying to say.

Below and Under
United States
Time spent using app: 9 minutes
November 5, 2018

It does't help me yo much. I dont really like it how it does, It would be nice if were have more option for starter business.

Maxi Express
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
July 30, 2018

I'm not sure why this app has so many good reviews. It's extremtely clunky and hard to use. The search functions don't allow me to find exacly what I'm looking for. If I search for Drones...it retruns drone parts. I can't see expected shipping times, or sort by expected shipping times. It doesn't deliver on what is promised. I opted for the highest version out of the gate, thinking that I would be able to drop ship from suppliers other than Aliexpress....but the plugin just allows you to skim data from other existing web sites and list it on your own...weird.

Firebella
United States
Time spent using app: 38 minutes
April 14, 2018

AE is a big headache. Shippers take forever to ship sometimes, they give invalid tracking numbers when you try to sort the products it won't sort, there's no way to update thousands of products at once, so just imagine the amount of time it takes. Clothing is way too small, even if you order a bigger size. my best advice is to play at your own risk.

The Lavender Lilac
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
February 20, 2018

This was a mistake. Only works in Chrome desktop browsers with a plugin. Even then there are many site errors returning a page full of error code. With patients you can add products but the interface is from the 1990s.

Ultimately, I found a better solution from a competitor.

Clinicalposters
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
January 27, 2018

it keeps locking up needs work

Trystan Chevalier
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
June 13, 2017

Too many errors with trying to set the prices and

Nothing Fits Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days