Aliexpress Dropshipping & More

Aliexpress Dropshipping & More

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
718 reviews
567 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
567 reviews
February 6, 2023

Great Support very understanding representatives. Can highly recommend the help Centre. She was very friendly and polite and very informative.

Deoti Retailers
United States
January 20, 2023

I had questions about certain items I wanted to sell and Rajendra was GREAT in answering all of them. Sent me a link of the items they offered and even walked me through how payments and shipping worked.

Wilo Deals
United States
Time spent using app: 20 minutes
January 8, 2023

Great support, thank you a lot Rajendra. Very quick and professional and she could answer all my questions.

van Boorg
Switzerland
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 21, 2022

great support by Rajendra, they definitely know their software. I'd definitely give this app a try. Thanks for the support

MackTechBiz
Philippines
Time spent using app: 1 day
March 5, 2022

Vijay helped me out to resolve an issue I could not detect myself. Thanks for support. Love the app. Helps me w/ sales...

GiftsByLada
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
February 20, 2022

I used this app. The support I received from Sai Raghav was awesome, truly amazing. Sai Raghav is a great value to this app company. Sai Raghav was thoughtful, kind, informative. - Thank you. Much appreciated, Sandie @Beijooo

Beijooo
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Edited January 4, 2022

I've been using this software for about three years now, it does have a few bugs and Vijay always helps me fix them. It does what I need and more, if you need any advice on drop shopping feel free to reach out to me, I've been very successful at doing drop shopping and happy to share my experience knowledge and skills. Search Danny de Hek

TV REMOTES
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 10 months
March 31, 2021

Rajendra was very helpful and patient. my needs were met and I am really happy. best customer service so far. thank you.

Flawless
Canada
Time spent using app: 14 days
January 17, 2021

Live support with Basha was perfect. Thanks a lot for your kind help. Really I am impressed by your live support and Basha was straight away available and precise :-)

JoBarn Shop
Switzerland
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 20, 2020

I'm SO excited to use this app...it's amazing so far and I have to say that Srikanth was the BEST help ever! So patient and detail oriented--had me ready to go in just a few minutes and was so sweet to wish me best wishes for my new store. Awesome, awesome service! ~Ifeanyi C. Oshun

Imaginate 1111
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months