Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient product importation from AliExpress and its cost-effectiveness compared to competitors. The customer support team, especially Rajendra, Razi, and Sai Raghav, are commended for their prompt and helpful service, with the live chat feature being particularly useful. Merchants also value the pricing rules, auto-sync features, and the ability to import customer reviews. The user-friendly interface is suitable for dropshipping beginners.

October 26, 2019

I use this app to import products to my Shopify store and it works perfectly. The support system is fast and prompt. I especially like the assistance from Rajendra who helped me fix the chrome extension when it disabled itself for some reason. Thank you very much Rajendra! :)

Rho & Nya Clothing and General Merchandise
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 22, 2018

The app is helpful, I had issue in invoicing yet I had unbelievable super valuable support from Anuradha, not sure she or he BUT, was so helpful with proper understanding of issues and immediate support. My issue solved in less than 10 min though I was trying with Shopify direct for 2 weeks. App support is great. Thanks again ANURADHA

Elatestore
United States
About 1 year using the app
May 8, 2019

I was having difficulties getting the sight to load, and was becoming very frustrated. Rabanni was amazing, and stayed with me to solve the problem, even had me share my screen and was patient with my lack of tech savviness for over an hour! Please use this app for your business. The support is superb!!

Muriell's Closet
United States
About 1 year using the app
May 11, 2019

I love this app iU use it all the time. Also very easy to use and Sai Raghav was very helpful thank you!

Elevate Swag
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited April 19, 2019

Was having issues importing products from aliexpress and Basha was great at explaining the correct extensions and getting me going. Thank you! I hope that Aliexpress can improve the extension to allow multi-product imports in the future.

The Cupboard
United States
About 1 year using the app
April 11, 2019

Razi from support is very helpful! Very fast response and clear explanations :) Thank you very much, Razi!

OpiShopi
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 18, 2019

I have just begun using this product, So far, I have had Great results finding the Perfect products for my store, When I had a question about pricing rules late at night on a Sunday Evening, Rajendra was Very helpful and Lightning Fast with responses. So Far, Five Star Service all the way! T. Taylor, Life, Styled! by taylor DESIGN workz!

Taylor Design Workz
United States
About 1 year using the app
July 6, 2018

Rabani was great! Had issues with amazon importing over & he helped me to figure out what the issue was. He was very helpful & patient. Thx.

F3mm3fatal3
United States
About 1 year using the app
October 17, 2019

This App is new and shows great potential in product sourcing. I like the suggested price features. Although I am still exploring Appfreaker potentials, Sai Raghav was very helpful in pointing out the usefulness of the App. Thanks Sai Raghav. You were very help and patient in answering my questions.

Seekdeal
United States
About 1 year using the app
April 4, 2020

I used this app for importing products and had problems solved swiftly. Thanks a lot Rabbani.
kind regards

The crystal chest
New Zealand
About 1 year using the app