Aliexpress Dropshipping & More

Aliexpress Dropshipping & More

by appfreaker

Dropship Products with your own Branding with fast shipping

4.4 of 5 stars(694 reviews)

Search & Import

Easy dropshipping. Using different types of coordinated filters effortlessly find items on AliExpress.com to add to your site.

Auto Updating

It is keeps your product info updated with the new data from aliexpress by this auto update feature.

Pricing Automation

Apply pricing rules to update item prices automatically


About Aliexpress Dropshipping & More

Why Consider Drop shipping with AliExpress

Dropshipping with AliExpress allows your shop to earn profit by selling low priced items compared to other online shopping channels. Thus it makes the profitable model of online drop shipping to date.

Supplier sites for importing products

You can easily import products with a single click from below sites to your shopify store. Supplier site compatible like Appfreaker supply, Aliexpress, Alibaba, Amazon, Banggood, Bonanza, Dhgate, Dealsextreme, Ebay, Gearbest, Sammydress, Lightinthebox, Miniinthebox, Overstock, Target, Trendsgal, Tomtop, Tmart, Wish, Walmart etc..

You can select "Suggested Titles" by clicking on Edit Details button.

Customized shipping methods from aliexpress in checkout page.

Target audience

The shopify store owners who wish to earn additional income by drop shipping with AliExpress.

Drop shipping Benefits

  1. You can start an online business at a low cost.
  2. Pay your suppliers only when items are sold.
  3. No need to procure items before sales and no need to maintain warehouse.
  4. Provides an opportunity to choose wide variety of items to sell.

Search and Import

Search AliExpress products within the application and import hundreds of product in few minutes. The imported items are ready to sell right away.

Fulfill Orders

Fulfill Orders Automatically with semi automated process. It involves clicking the"Order Product" button and then the application automatically adds the ordered items to cart and fills shipping information on AliExpress. Finally confirming the order with card payment.

Daily Updates

Imported items prices will be updated on daily basic. Option to choose to update or do not update is also available.

Chome Extension

With a single click import AliExpress items while browsing the AliExpress website. The Chome extension also allows the item to be edited such as; title, description, variants, pricing etc..

Edit Description and Image

Edit product description, item specifics and variant images easily. Easily rewrite product description with spinner tool.

Auto Updating Inventory

The app checks AliExpress items stock levels daily and keeps your items stock levels up to date.

Automate Pricing

Use pricing rules to update item price by bulk and price rules to update pricing

ePacket Shipping Filter

Easily find products with ePacket shipping option to offer your customers a fast and free delivery service.

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Can I cancel my account at any time? Off-course, why not, you can uninstall the app at any time with single click
  2. Will my customers know about my suppliers and dropshipping? No we or AliExpress wont inform customers about the source of the item.

Integrates with

  • chrome extension,
  • aliexpress

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 7-day free trial

Free Plan

Free

  • import products Import from Appfreaker Supply. Your company logo will be printed on the shipping invoice and package labels.

Basic Plan

$5/month

  • You can import 5k products Import from Appfreaker Supply, Aliexpress, Banggood, Gearbest, Trendsgal, Tomtop.

Standard Plan

$10/month

  • You can import 10k products from sites Alibaba, Dhgate, Lightinthebox, Miniinthebox, Sammydress including BASIC PLAN.

Professional Plan

$20/month

  • You can import 20k products from sites Ebay, Amazon, Walmart, Bonanza, Overstock, Target, Wish, Tmart, DX including STANDARD PLAN.

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (8)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Inaaz.biz

I wanted to give zero big zero marks and negative 10 if there would have been in rating. Last 3.8 years , the CEO has not been able to resolve the auto Sync , It never works, works for 30 minutes , and then stops. They killed our businees due to no sync alongwith Shopify . No support , No Auto Sync. They only promise to resolve but they could not resolve last 3.8 years. A horrible dropshipping company with horrible staff support and horrible CEO, they do not even listen you, they do not escalate, they say that you cannot connect to CEO and manger . I have never seen such horrible dropshipping company. Avoid joining in future , else all will suffer badly. I need credit 90 % for 3.8 years back as fine to this company . Shopify must ban such company who has made auto sync never working last 3.8 years. Never take services of this company if you want to do well in drop shipping. Most horrible company , most horrible services with no auto sync at all.

Rare Custom Apparel

I would give -0 stars if I could. Sorry handling of orders. I placed a order two weeks ago and was giving false information several times about why my order has not shipped. They give you the runaround. Don't use them if you expect to get the order to your customers onetime. You will lose customers dealing with this company. No don't do it trust me.

Developer reply

May 28, 2020

Hi, we are really sorry about this, due to current covid-19 pandemic logistics are affected. It been just a week from your order placement. we did provided tracking information as you know hoping you reach you by with next week or two. Thank you

NothSap

WORST APP.... DO NOT GET THIS... I NEED MY MONEY BACK...
I gave them more then 3 chaces....you will waste your time adding products and they will charge you and fool you around, when you try to contact them about the bad quality of pictures and how the app would not do the daily products sync or any sync at all.. and It wont import the exact same thing. If you import something from Amazon, target or walmart. You willl see the shity quality of pictures and the quantity on your inventory would show zero... they will just fool you around and waste your time by saying let me send this to our technical team and contact you in couple of days..It's better Adding a product manually than doing it through this App..
Don't say in reply that it's because of covid-19. I am writing this review almost after 3 months of my bad experience which was before the covid and i tried it again thought i would give you guys a second chance but the same shit...