Avis (1 903)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
29 mars 2024

Run For your life ---> too late in delivery and unexpected and not-agreed-on Payments and fees.

After using Dropshipman for over 20 orders, an unexpected turn left me astounded. A week after payments were made, an agent named Nicole reached out, explaining a mix-up with their factory and a shipping dilemma that suddenly demanded an extra $50 per order for shipping. This miscommunication on their part meant I was facing an unplanned $1050 additional expense for 21 orders. In over two decades of business, I've never encountered such a blunder. This oversight led to over $1800 in losses for me. Honestly, reconsider if you're thinking about using Dropshipman. It's been a lesson in vigilance and the unforeseen costs of mismanagement.

Never Ever again.

Little OneSie
Allemagne
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Dropshipman a répondu 31 mars 2024

Hello Little OneSie,

We are extremely sorry to hear about your experience. We value your feedback, and are committed to addressing the issues you've raised to improve our services. Please rest assured that we are taking steps to prevent such mishaps in the future. If you have any further concerns or would like to discuss this matter in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused, and we hope to have the opportunity to make things right for you. Thank you for working with Dropshipman!

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

Modifié le 13 juin 2024

I am changing my previous positive review. Unfortunately, my experience with Dropshipman has been disappointing. The price discrepancies between products listed on AliExpress and those imported through Dropshipman are significant and inconsistent. For instance, products that are listed at a reasonable price on AliExpress appear with inflated prices on Dropshipman, making it difficult to maintain a competitive edge in the market.

Furthermore, the customer support team was not helpful in resolving these issues. Despite providing detailed examples and requesting clarification, the responses were inadequate and failed to address the core problems. This has led to a lot of frustration and wasted time.

The lack of transparency and consistency in pricing, coupled with subpar customer service, makes it hard to recommend Dropshipman to other businesses. I hope the company takes serious steps to address these issues and improve their service.

qisateishq
Oman
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Dropshipman a répondu 12 juin 2024

Hello qisateishq,

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience with Dropshipman’s customer service. We are delighted to hear that our representative was able to assist you effectively and provide clear and concise answers to your questions regarding order limits on AliExpress. Ensuring that you feel confident in our ability to fulfill your orders, regardless of quantity, is a top priority for us.

We're also pleased to hear that you found our team friendly and prompt in their responses, making the process smooth and pleasant for you. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we are committed to maintaining the high standards of service that you have highlighted.

Thank you once again for your feedback and for choosing Dropshipman. We look forward to continuing to serve you.

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

Modifié le 6 mai 2024

We have experienced many problems with this app recently:

Our agent is on holiday too often, and no one is assigned to replace her, so they are off.

We started to receive customer complaints about poor quality products, and their quantity inspections need to be fixed as promised.

Tracking codes need to be updated accurately. Some orders are lost.

Jeans4you.shop
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Dropshipman a répondu 7 avril 2024

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your experience with Dropshipman. We truly appreciate your kind words and are delighted to hear that our platform has made the process of dropshipping feel manageable and straightforward for you.

We are committed to providing an intuitive interface and user-friendly experience to our customers, and it's rewarding to hear that our efforts have met your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to strive for excellence in providing you with the best possible service.

Should you have any further feedback or suggestions for improvement, please feel free to reach out to us. We value your input and are always looking for ways to enhance our platform to better serve your needs.

Once again, thank you for choosing Dropshipman. We look forward to continuing to support you in your dropshipping journey.

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

6 février 2024

Never use this app these guys are clueless and all your orders will take 1 week to source and then to ship it will take another 24 weeks, please use dsers. Worst dropshipping app ever existing in the planet

WonderFinds
Canada
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Dropshipman a répondu 8 février 2024

Hello WonderFinds,

We're genuinely sorry to hear about your experience with our app. We strive to provide efficient and reliable service to all our users, and it's disheartening to learn that we fell short of your expectations.

We understand the importance of timely order processing and shipping in the dropshipping business, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by delays in these processes. We continuously work to improve our sourcing and shipping times to ensure a smoother experience for our users.

While we respect your preference for another app, we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns and regain your trust. Please feel free to reply to our email, and we'll do our best to assist you promptly.

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We value your input as it helps us identify areas for improvement and strive to deliver a better experience for all our users.

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

28 décembre 2023

DO not recommend. This supplier isn't really the supplier and the inventory quantities isn't acccurate. I've had to issue 4 refunds today alone because the inventory numbers are way off. It'll show 9999 when there is literally NO STOCK AT ALL with long back order times. You will lose business if you use this app. BEWARE!

Gym Girl Era
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Dropshipman a répondu 31 décembre 2023

Hello Gym Girl Era,

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We genuinely apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you've experienced with our service. Your concerns are important to us, and we take them seriously as we strive to improve our platform.

We understand the impact that inaccurate inventory information can have on your business, and we want to assure you that we are actively addressing this issue. Our team is working diligently to enhance our system's accuracy and reliability to prevent such situations in the future.

We would like to extend our apologies for the four refunds you had to process today. We understand the time and effort involved, and we are committed to making the necessary adjustments to prevent this from happening again. Your experience serves as a valuable lesson for us, and we are using it to implement immediate improvements.

We would appreciate the opportunity to connect with you directly to gather more details and any additional insights you may have. Our dedicated representative has reached out to your provided email address, and we look forward to your response at your earliest convenience. Your input is crucial to our ongoing efforts to enhance our platform and provide a better service for our users.

Once again, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you've faced, and we value your feedback as it helps us improve and deliver a better experience for all our users.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

3 avril 2024

Wir haben eine Liste von 60+ Produkten aus dem Outdoor Bereich eingereicht, die wir für unseren Online-Shop brauchen. Am nächsten Tag kam die Nachricht, dass sie keins davon liefern können. Erstens, für die Suche nach diesen Produkten haben wir mehrere Wochen gebraucht. Wenn Dropshipman nur wenige Minuten, Stunden gebraucht hat, um diese Produkte zu finden, dann kann man davon ausgehen, dass sie GAR NICHT erst versucht haben diese Produkte zu finden. Da ist CS Dropshipping wesentlich tüchtiger und hilfreicher als dieser Agent.

Allgemein gibt es wirklich keinen perfekten Lieferanten, der aus China alles aus einer Hand anbieten könnte. Bei CS Dropshipping ist der Kundenservice gut, aber sind nicht in der Lage Großhandelspakete zu versenden, kennen sich nur mit kleinen Dropshipping Paketen aus, Produktbeschreibungen fehlen zum Teil völlig und Fotos sind von niedriger Qualität. Bei den TVCMall ist miserabler Kundenservice, dafür ideale Produktbeschreibungen und professionelle Produktfotos.

Schwierig, deutsche und spanische Lieferanten liefern pünktlich, alles nahezu perfekt, aber die Preise sind nicht konkurrenzfähig :) Man muss auf einen anderen zivilisierteren Planeten umziehen, aber da gibt es schon lange kein Business, weil sie kein Geld mehr nutzen und in einer idealen Gesellschaft leben :-))

I SUPPORT CS
États-Unis
Environ 23 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Dropshipman a répondu 7 avril 2024

Hallo,

Vielen Dank, dass Sie Ihre Erfahrungen geteilt und wertvolles Feedback zu Ihrer jüngsten Interaktion mit Dropshipman gegeben haben. Wir entschuldigen uns aufrichtig für etwaige Unannehmlichkeiten, die Ihnen bei der Beschaffung von Outdoor-Produkten für Ihren Online-Shop entstanden sein könnten.

Wir verstehen, wie frustrierend es ist, Zeit und Mühe in die Zusammenstellung einer Produktliste zu investieren, nur um dann festzustellen, dass diese nicht lieferbar sind. Wir versichern Ihnen, dass wir alle Anstrengungen unternehmen, Produkte basierend auf den Wünschen unserer Kunden zu finden und zu beschaffen. Es kann jedoch vorkommen, dass bestimmte Produkte aufgrund verschiedener Faktoren wie Lieferantenbeschränkungen oder Lagerverfügbarkeit nicht verfügbar sind.

Wir freuen uns über Ihren Vergleich mit anderen Anbietern und sind bestrebt, unsere Dienstleistungen kontinuierlich zu verbessern, um Ihren Anforderungen besser gerecht zu werden. Ihr Feedback zu CS Dropshipping, TVCMall und anderen Lieferanten ist für uns wertvoll, da wir bestrebt sind, unsere Angebote und das Kundenerlebnis zu verbessern.

Seien Sie versichert, dass wir Ihre Kommentare ernst nehmen und sie nutzen werden, um Verbesserungsmöglichkeiten in unserem Betrieb zu identifizieren. Wir sind bestrebt, allen unseren Kunden einen effizienten und zuverlässigen Service zu bieten, und bedauern, wenn wir bei dieser Gelegenheit hinter Ihren Erwartungen zurückgeblieben sind.

Einer unserer Agenten hat Sie per E-Mail zu diesem Problem kontaktiert. Ihre Zufriedenheit hat für uns Priorität. Wir sind hier, um alle Probleme zu lösen und sicherzustellen, dass Ihre Erfahrung mit Dropshipman positiv und produktiv ist.

Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis und Ihre anhaltende Unterstützung.

Beste grüße,
Dropshipman-Supportteam

4 août 2023

Really bad app. Worthless app and far away to be compared to others. They are so greedy for a bad service. No customer service

Allmartdeal
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Dropshipman a répondu 5 août 2023

Hello Allmartdeal,

We sincerely regret to learn of your unsatisfactory experience with our app. Please accept our deepest apologies for any inconvenience you may have encountered. We genuinely value your feedback as it guides us toward making significant improvements to our service.

Our support team has already initiated contact with you through email to address the issues you faced while using our app. Rest assured, we are committed to resolving these concerns promptly and effectively.

Your insights are integral in identifying areas for enhancement and ensuring a more seamless user experience. We acknowledge your frustration and are dedicated to refining both the app's functionality and our customer support services.

Should you have any specific matters you wish to discuss further, please don't hesitate to reply to our email or contact our live chat support. Your contribution is invaluable, and thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

1 juillet 2023

Dropshipman's fulfillment service was a complete disaster. Both of my orders were excessively delayed, causing my customers to cancel. Despite paying for faster shipping, Dropshipman failed to meet the deadlines. Their customer service was atrocious, taking three days to respond. I received no refund for the failed orders, compounding my financial losses. Avoid Dropshipman unless you're willing to risk losing money and customers. Their inability to fulfill orders and lack of customer support make them a terrible choice for fulfillment services.

Kuzcart
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Dropshipman a répondu 1 juillet 2023

Hello Kuzcart,

Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention, and we sincerely apologize for the negative experience you encountered with our fulfillment service. We understand the frustration caused by the delays in your orders and the subsequent cancellation by your customers.

We take full responsibility for the issues you faced and acknowledge that our performance fell short of expectations. We deeply regret the inconvenience this has caused you and the financial losses incurred as a result.

In light of the challenges you faced, we would like to offer our sincerest apologies and make it right for you. One of our representative reached out to you directly to discuss further the issue.

We truly appreciate your feedback as it helps us identify areas for improvement and reinforce our commitment to delivering a reliable and customer-centric service.

We understand that your trust has been compromised, but we assure you that we are actively working to rectify these issues and regain your confidence.

Once again, please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused, and we hope to have the opportunity to make things right for you.

Sincerely,
Dropshipman Support Team

20 février 2024

No comment

GoShopmania
Royaume-Uni
19 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Dropshipman a répondu 22 février 2024

Hello GoShopmania,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We sincerely apologize if we fell short of meeting your expectations during your recent interaction with us. Rest assured, one of our agents has reached out to you to address your inquiries and provide suitable solutions.

We value your feedback greatly and are committed to resolving any issues you may have encountered. Please feel free to respond to our agent at your earliest convenience. We remain dedicated to regaining your trust and ensuring that your future experiences with us are nothing short of exceptional.

Thank you for your understanding and continued support.

Warm regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

14 août 2023

The free plan does not have the right to import from Ali Express as written in the description
tricked

High Shine
Israël
11 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Dropshipman a répondu 16 août 2023

Hello High Shine,

We apologize for any confusion or inconvenience you may have experienced. Our intention is to provide accurate and transparent information about our plans and features. We understand your frustration if you encountered an issue with importing from AliExpress on the free plan.

We strive to ensure that our descriptions are clear and informative, but we recognize that misunderstandings can still occur. One of our customer support will contact you to discuss further the issue.

Your feedback is invaluable to us, as it helps us enhance our services and improve the user experience. We appreciate your patience and understanding. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out. We are committed to delivering the best service possible and addressing any issues you may have encountered. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team