Avis (1 905)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
13 juin 2024

good solution

Erfien
Royaume-Uni
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Dropshipman a répondu 14 juin 2024

Hello Erfien,

Thank you for your feedback and for choosing our services. We appreciate your comments and are pleased to hear that you found our solution beneficial.

We are committed to continuous improvement and strive to provide the best service possible. If there are any specific areas where you feel we could further enhance our service, please do not hesitate to let us know. Your input is highly valuable to us. Additionally, one of our agents has contacted you to address any issues you may have encountered.

Once again, thank you for your feedback and for trusting us with your business. We look forward to continuing to serve you.

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

11 juin 2024

no es muy clara la aplicacion al principio, hasta que no estas varios dias con la app no te apañas bien

eShopAll
Espagne
Environ 24 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Dropshipman a répondu 12 juin 2024

Hola eShopAll,

Gracias por tus comentarios. Lamento saber que la aplicación no estaba clara al principio y que me tomó varios días familiarizarme con ella. Entendemos lo frustrante que puede ser y estamos comprometidos a mejorar la experiencia del usuario.

Quiero informarle que uno de nuestros agentes ya se comunicó con usted por correo electrónico para ofrecerle soporte adicional. Estamos aquí para ayudarle con cualquier pregunta o dificultad que pueda tener y nuestro objetivo es que su experiencia sea lo más fluida posible.

Si hay algo específico con lo que desea ayuda, no dude en responder el correo electrónico o comunicarse directamente con nuestro equipo de soporte por chat en vivo.

Gracias por su paciencia y comprensión.

Atentamente,
Dropshipman Support Team

12 novembre 2023

Confusing

Factor In Wellness
États-Unis
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Dropshipman a répondu 14 novembre 2023

Hello Factor In Wellness,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for any confusion you experienced and appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns.

To better assist you, could you please provide more details about the specific aspects of our product/service that you found confusing? Your insights are valuable to us, and we are committed to improving our offerings based on customer input. One of our representative emailed you already and we would like to discuss the issue.

If you have any specific questions or if there's anything we can do to clarify any confusion, please don't hesitate to reach out. We strive to provide a seamless experience for our customers, and your input is instrumental in helping us achieve that goal.

Thank you for your understanding and for giving us the chance to make things right.

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

29 mars 2022

The app can be complicated, but the chat support is good............................. ................

The Online Beauty Boutique
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Dropshipman a répondu 29 mars 2022

Hello,

Thank you for using Dropshipman on Shopify. We have received your review on the Shopify App Store. Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are dedicated to making our APP better and easier for our users. We are wondering if you could kindly tell us your concerns at the moment, for your honest feedback helps encourage us and make improvements to our app.

Look forward to your reply.

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

3 janvier 2023

wow this app is the best have seen niceeeeeeee
jnnvkmn gvkjhbmn hjkj n dsbvhvjhbsn jbh nvhsbvjjsvbj,mv jh bvjkdm,d

ArkAle
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Dropshipman a répondu 3 janvier 2023

Hello, ArkAle!


Thank you for using our app, DSM-AliExpress Dropshipping, and we received your honest feedback on the Shopify App Store. We are committed to making our APP better and more user-friendly. Our team would love to arrange a conversation with you and make things right. Your support and encouragement inspire and allow us to make improvements for the better. We anticipate hearing from you. Take care always!


Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

19 octobre 2022

this app is difficult to use as a new seller. it seems to be more complicated to get orders fulfilled than other apps i have used. the support team is very helpful though

Sofletch
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
16 juin 2023

It used to be great before they updated it. Now its hard to gage what you will actually be paying for a product.

Ravissant
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Dropshipman a répondu 16 juin 2023

Hello, Ravissant!

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding the recent update. We understand that changes can sometimes be challenging, and we apologize for any confusion caused. Our intention with the update was to enhance the user experience by introducing new features and improvements, but we acknowledge that we may have missed the mark in this particular aspect. We are actively working on addressing these issues to ensure that our customers have a clear understanding of the product pricing. Please contact us anytime if you have any further concerns. We are 24/7 ready to assist you. Your input is invaluable to us, and we are committed to delivering a seamless and reliable service. Thank you!

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

30 avril 2023

It is a little big confusing and challenging how to use the tool and to handle the orders. For everybody's good luck, the support team is a Dream Team and they are ready to assist at all times.

eyeDget
Grèce
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Dropshipman a répondu 1 mai 2023

Hello, eyeDget!


Thank you for using our app, DSM-AliExpress Dropshipping, and we received your honest feedback on the Shopify App Store. We are committed to making our APP better and more user-friendly. Our team would love to arrange a conversation with you and make things right. Your support and encouragement inspire and allow us to make improvements for the better. We anticipate hearing from you. Take care always!


Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

26 octobre 2022

I just started and let you know later. The support service is very nice and friendly. Thank you so much.

artifactgadget
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 janvier 2024

Jaydium
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Dropshipman a répondu 7 janvier 2024

Hi Jaydium,

We deeply regret that we fell short of meeting your expectations. We take your feedback seriously, one of our representatives has reached out to you to discuss the issues you encountered and to gather more details.

We value your business, and your satisfaction is our top priority. We are committed to resolving this matter promptly and to your complete satisfaction. Our team is dedicated to understanding the root cause of the problem and implementing the necessary measures to prevent similar issues in the future.

If there are any additional details or specific insights you would like to share with us, please feel free to respond to our customer support representative's communication. Your input is invaluable in helping us improve our services.

Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced, and we appreciate your understanding. We are committed to addressing your concerns and ensuring a more perfect experience in the future.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team