整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 95% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
编辑时间:2022年2月19日

This app wasted 4 month of work for me ! The app has many issues the first slow page loading which makes the navigation experience very bad and add more delay times to open and re open the pages refreshing he pages ..sometimes i wait 3-5 mins sometimes less sometimes more...Another issue is that i have clearly added the shipping cost o the products and yet the App is not adding them ...when contacted the customer service...more than 10 days and yet to figure out where is the problem ......the rest is just outdated bug app...4 months of work gone in the wind...starting over using different App..why this should happen to me !!

DIVA MALLS - divamalls.com
阿拉伯联合酋长国
5个月 人在使用应用
Dropshipman已回复 2022年2月22日

Thank you very much for your feedback. Please accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience this has caused you. We will make sure to improve our service and improve our app more so we can meet your needs. If you have concerns, please feel free to contact us.

Best Regards,
Dropshipman Team

编辑时间:2022年4月5日

Hello everyone, I'm here to express and to help Shopify stores owners avoid this APP at 1000 % if possible, from End of February I been dealing with lots of customers complaint and returns due to product damage which since to be not inspected from the team in this warehouses. also I'm still waiting for money to be refund to my account from the beginning of March because they did not Fulfill the orders also they are orders from beginning of march that they have created the shipping labels but the products does not move from the carriers due to all this circumstance I'm issuing customers credits and refund on a daily basis. I want to be fair and also let everyone know that I have selected DHL shipping to provide my customers a fast shipping & delivery and even I paid from my own money for this this people do not care and send my products with regular YunExpress for 8-15 days when I select 4-9 days. also I have many many pictures of products shoes missing shoelaces, product damage, wrong sizes wrong items, wrong colors an so on. I wish I can update the picture for evidence. also they owe me lots of money that need to be refund it but they just do not care and have not refund my money for orders from a month ago.

Velin Fashion
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
Dropshipman已回复 2022年2月10日

Thank you very much for your feedback. Please accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience this has caused you. We will make sure to improve our service and improve our app more so we can meet your needs. If you have concerns, please feel free to contact us.

Best Regards,
Dropshipman Team

2022年12月5日

I am dissatisfied, the application does not work as it should. When I try to order, I get the error "order failed" and "address not verified by Aliexpress". Thank you for this integration. My problem is still there and I don't know how to get rid of it.

funkcjonalnegadzety.pl
波兰
3个月 人在使用应用
Dropshipman已回复 2022年12月6日

Hello, funkcjonalnegadzety.pl!


Thank you for using our app, DSM-AliExpress Dropshipping, and we received your honest feedback on the Shopify App Store. We are committed to making our APP better and more user-friendly. Our team would love to arrange a conversation with you and make things right. Your support and encouragement inspire and allow us to make improvements for the better. We anticipate hearing from you. Take care always!


Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

编辑时间:2023年1月8日

The customer service tells so many lies everytime. They say that a sales agent will be contacted and I'm waiting for that help over 10 days now. Tha baddest dropship agent service I have ever seen. Stay far from this

Pawtle
德国
21天 人在使用应用
Dropshipman已回复 2023年1月3日

Hello, Pawtle!


Thank you for using our app, DSM-AliExpress Dropshipping, and we received your honest feedback on the Shopify App Store. We are committed to making our APP better and more user-friendly. Our team would love to arrange a conversation with you and make things right. Your support and encouragement inspire and allow us to make improvements for the better. We anticipate hearing from you. Take care always!


Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

2023年3月2日

Ok folks, so I have deleted my 5 stars review to post this 1 star review. So far this app is the worst app I have used to dropship. I have provided 5 stars rating because I was asked by the customer service to, so it was a mistake to give a rating before trying their service. So my experience with this worthless app is that I made a test order, and it was delivered to my home after 19 days (They indicated that delivery time is 10-15 days) so totally a very bad experience and I wouldn't recommend it at all, I have had better experience and faster shipping ordering through aliexpress itself didn't take that time !!!
So I am updating my review and giving you guys 1 star and uninstalling this app and never ever ever going to install it again.
Good Bye

Shop Stop
加拿大
19天 人在使用应用
Dropshipman已回复 2023年3月2日

Hello, Shop Stop!


Thank you for using our app, DSM-AliExpress Dropshipping, and we received your honest feedback on the Shopify App Store. We are committed to making our APP better and more user-friendly. Our team would love to arrange a conversation with you and make things right. Your support and encouragement inspire and allow us to make improvements for the better. We anticipate hearing from you. Take care always!


Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

2022年8月25日

This app didn't work for me whatsoever. The person trying to help me convinced me to delete an item from my products to make it work and it STILL DIDN'T fix the issue. Definitely a scam just to get your customer's info. Don't waste as much time as I did figuring that out.

Black Rainbow Apparel
美国
6天 人在使用应用
Dropshipman已回复 2022年8月25日

Hello Black Rainbow Apparel,

We noticed you were dissatisfied with our service, and we are sad knowing we fell short of your expectations. We read your feedback and learned about the issue with importing products and some functions on our application. We sincerely regret your negative experience and are working hard to make things right for you.

We're messaging to inform you that your current issue has been escalated, and we'll let you know as soon as it's resolved. We strive to ensure that every merchant is satisfied with our services, and I apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Best Regards,
Angel-Dropshipman Team

2022年10月11日

This is the bad app you will use ever bad support and more issue, don't waste your time to use it when I try to fix the problem, the support chat told me to go and close the chat box

Kitchen 9-10
美国
4天 人在使用应用
2023年8月14日

The free plan does not have the right to import from Ali Express as written in the description
tricked

High Shine
以色列
11分钟 人在使用应用
Dropshipman已回复 2023年8月16日

Hello High Shine,

We apologize for any confusion or inconvenience you may have experienced. Our intention is to provide accurate and transparent information about our plans and features. We understand your frustration if you encountered an issue with importing from AliExpress on the free plan.

We strive to ensure that our descriptions are clear and informative, but we recognize that misunderstandings can still occur. One of our customer support will contact you to discuss further the issue.

Your feedback is invaluable to us, as it helps us enhance our services and improve the user experience. We appreciate your patience and understanding. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out. We are committed to delivering the best service possible and addressing any issues you may have encountered. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

2020年8月19日

app not working properly totally waste of time. Improve your application design and and review your app functionality

inventive idea
美国
43分钟 人在使用应用
Dropshipman已回复 2020年8月19日

Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We're really sorry to hear you had such a frustrating experience with the app.
We learned the user experience and design experience of shopify, and made some "improvements". If these improvements have caused you confusion, we would love to hear your suggestions.
Our app has many functions, such as importing in bulk AliExpress products to shopify, pre-editing shopify fields before import, selecting and editing variants in batches, separating products with too many variants, etc. We checked the app in details, but couldn't determine the functionality you mentioned.
Please fire us a message at service@dropshipman.com and we're happy to hear from you!

Sonia
DropShipMan Team