整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 94% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2022年2月19日

They customer's help line was superb specially Angel she helped me with all my problems, and situations. Thank you Angel keep up with good work Ambroise from KOKADOSHOP

Kokadoshop.myshpify.com
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
Dropshipman已回复 2022年2月19日

Hi 👋😄

We are so happy to hear you are enjoying the app! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. We really appreciate it. I wish you all the best and don't hesitate to reach out if you need help! 🙆‍♀️

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

2021年11月15日

So, Dropshiman is good cause of the fulfillment service-Although I am currently waiting approval for my products which hopefully will get approved. Their idea is great, and what would make it amazing is if they could source any product- or atleast the most popular ones in X-category on AliExpress

Brazelets of Scandinavia
瑞典
4个月 人在使用应用
2022年5月10日

She patiencely waited for me to complete the set up or upgarde. A great lady - Angel. Hope to lot of benefits from your app

GoFitness Sporty Fitness Online Store
马来西亚
4个月 人在使用应用
Dropshipman已回复 2022年5月10日

Hello GoFitness Sporty Fitness Online Store,

Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback! We greatly appreciate the initiative to complete our survey. It's an honor for us to provide excellent service to you, and it's evident that we fell short of your expectations. Your response demonstrates that we have room for growth and can do better. If you could tell us what we could do effectively and improve your experience, that would be fantastic. We are excited to hear what you have to share! Have a lovely day!❤️

Best Regards,
Angel-Dropshipman Team

2023年6月24日

I would be happy if the service was also available in Finnish in the future. The service is friendly and the screenshots are understandable.

hopity.fi
芬兰
3个月 人在使用应用
Dropshipman已回复 2023年6月24日

Hello hopity.fi,

Thank you for your feedback and for sharing your thoughts about our service. We greatly appreciate your kind words about the friendly service and the comprehensibility of our screenshots.

We understand your desire for the service to be available in Finnish, and we value your input regarding language options. We are constantly striving to improve and expand our offerings to cater to the needs of our diverse user base. We will definitely take your suggestion into consideration as we plan for future updates and enhancements.

Your feedback is invaluable to us as it helps us understand the needs and preferences of our users better. We genuinely appreciate your input and will use it to guide our future developments.

If you have any further suggestions or questions, please do not hesitate to reach out. We are always here to listen to our users and ensure the best possible experience.

Thank you for your support, and we hope to continue serving you in the future.

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

2022年11月22日

Estou começando. Ainda nao tenho experiencia suficiente. Gostei do geral. Me parece dificil encontrar produtos por palavra chae e link. Atenção ao usuario de boas vindas muito gentil. Obrigada

Kaiana do Brasil
巴西
3个月 人在使用应用
2023年5月26日

Easy to use!! Vary thankful for the experience, maybe the explanations should be more deeply done, bust great overall!!

ProHolder
西班牙
3个月 人在使用应用
Dropshipman已回复 2023年5月27日

Hello, ProHolder!

Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback! We greatly appreciate the initiative to complete our survey. It's an honor to provide excellent service to you, and it's evident that we fell short of your expectations. Your response demonstrates that we have room for growth and can do better. If you could tell us what we could do effectively and improve your experience, that would be fantastic. We are excited to hear what you have to share! Have a lovely day!

Best Regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

2022年9月21日

So far, my experience with Dropshipman has been pretty positive. At first, the fulfillment process was extremely confusing and I had to reach out to customer service nearly every day to figure it out, but once I got the hang of things, everything was great. I would advise DSM to improve their tutorial videos to help newer users, as I think what's available right now isn't very cohesive or detailed enough for people to successfully navigate the app on their own. As for product quality, I haven't received any negative complaints from customers thus far which is a good sign that the sourcing on this app is good. Honestly, the only reason why i give 4 stars and not 5 is that there was miscommunication between a customer service agent and I earlier on in my use of the app regarding how to fulfill orders. Basically, an agent misunderstood my question on how to fulfill an order through DSM and they instructed me to place an order through aliexpress instead. That ended up leading me to deal with a horrible aliexpress seller who wouldn't refund me, a dispute, chargeback, and a month delay in delivery for my customer. Besides that one experience however, every order i've actually placed through DSM has been smooth, so although I wish that experience never occurred, what's in the past is in the past. I would just advise new users to not follow instructions blindly like I did. Lastly, DSM's customer service is amazing. The agents have been very patient and kind helping me figure out any situation i've found myself in which I greatly appreciate and special thanks to Angel, Glydel, and Elly who have been very helpful in these past few weeks! Overall, I would recommend this app and look forward to fulfilling more orders through DSM :)

The Academia Apothecary
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
Dropshipman已回复 2023年6月24日

Hello, Academia Apothecary!

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! We appreciate your comments on the user experience and shortcomings of Dropshipman. Regarding your mention of the confusing order fulfillment process, especially for new users, we have made adjustments and released a new version. Currently, the order fulfillment process of Dropshipman is very smooth. At the same time, we have also added new user guidance to help new users quickly get started. Finally, we no longer support order fulfillment on AliExpress. Dropshipman will take care of all order fulfillment to ensure stability and smoothness.
In summary, thank you very much for your feedback, which helps us continuously improve. We are also honored that you are satisfied with our service. If you have any other questions during your future use, please feel free to communicate and provide feedback to us at any time!

Best Regards,
Dropshipman Support Team.

2022年10月27日

Overall, the selection is impressive. I'm still new to all this and its a lot to take in at once but DSM has lil bots I guess is what you call them to walk you thru most problems lol for a true beginner with solid interest I'd recommend it to the next man.

Amplify Electronics
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
2022年11月7日

I used this ap to help me choose products for my store. It is fairly easy to use. I wish it had the American sizing on items to make it easier for my customers. It loads items very slowly, but completely.

Gentleman's Drift Accessories
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
2023年5月11日

VelozaIN
印度
2个月 人在使用应用
Dropshipman已回复 2023年5月17日

Hello, VelozaIN!

Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback! We greatly appreciate the initiative to complete our survey. It's an honor to provide excellent service to you, and it's evident that we fell short of your expectations. Your response demonstrates that we have room for growth and can do better. If you could tell us what we could do effectively and improve your experience, that would be fantastic. We are excited to hear what you have to share! Have a lovely day!

Best Regards,
Dropshipman Support Team