整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 94% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年3月22日

Customer service is great support and very pleased with checking after to confirm all issues resolved. The app is making it very easy for me to set up my shopify store and look forward to it being an integral part in the success of my new business

Studio Sixth Sense
澳大利亚
大约1年 人在使用应用
Dropshipman已回复 2024年3月26日

Hello Studio Sixth Sense,

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our customer service and finding Dropshipman helpful in setting up your Shopify store. We are here to support you every step of the way and wish you all the success with your new business!

If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out. Thank you for choosing Dropshipman!

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

2024年2月27日

Ava was the one who assisted me. I must say that I was quietly using the application from last few months but Dropshipman team deserves the five stars review. Love their energy as they are always available to assist through live chat, Skype and WhatsApp too.

Elena Chic
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
Dropshipman已回复 2024年2月29日

Hi Elena Chic,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Dropshipman! It's wonderful to know that our team's dedication and energy have left such a positive impression on you. If you ever need further assistance or have more feedback to share, please feel free to contact us anytime.

Thanks again for your kind words and for choosing Dropshipman!

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

2024年3月25日

So great in every way! Helpful, responsive, gets to the bottom of each issue.

MyLittlePineapple
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
Dropshipman已回复 2024年3月26日

Hello MyLittlePineapple,

Thank you for sharing your experience with Dropshipman! Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we're glad we could assist you with your concerns. Your kind words mean a lot to us! If you ever need any more assistance or have further questions, please feel free to reach out. We are always here to help! Thanks again for choosing Dropshipman!

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

2024年2月17日

Chat support is the best.
Quick to respond and explained how I should fulfill orders.

I can tell it's a real human that wants to help, which is important to me.

Campreezy
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
Dropshipman已回复 2024年2月18日

Hello Campreezy,

Thank you for taking the time to share your fantastic experience with Dropshipman!

Your feedback means a lot to us. We believe in the value of genuine interactions and personalized assistance, and we're glad that this resonated with you. If you ever have more questions or need further assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're here to support you every step of the way.

Thank you so much for choosing Dropshipman!

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

2024年2月21日

I had a few concerns about if i was doing things properly on my end. the team responded quickly and was very helpful and informative. They got me the info i needed and quickly. Were also very kind throughout the entire process

Draxii Tech
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Dropshipman已回复 2024年2月22日

Hello Draxii Tech,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're delighted to hear that our team was able to address your concerns promptly and effectively. Providing helpful and informative assistance is always our top priority, and we're glad to know that we could meet your expectations in this regard.

Your kind words regarding the professionalism and kindness of our team members are greatly appreciated. We strive to maintain a high standard of service to continue delivering exceptional support to all our customers.

Should you have any further questions or require assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help.

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

2024年2月4日

Customer service is great. The agent assigned did not get back to us for like 2 days now but chat option worked and Ruby was able to help.

EmergScent Fashions
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
Dropshipman已回复 2024年2月7日

Hello EmergScent Fashions,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and we appreciate your kind words about our customer service. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience.

We are pleased to hear that the chat option proved helpful, and Ruby was able to assist you promptly. We will address the delay issue internally to ensure a more timely response in the future.

Your satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us, and we look forward to serving you better in the future. If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out.

Thank you for choosing Dropshipman.

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

2024年2月6日

i would certainly recommend a friend. all questions answered and i like the detailed explanation. i also love being probed for more questions or challenges. He made me comfortable with my lack of knowledge.

Gr8 Bargain trading
英国
10个月 人在使用应用
Dropshipman已回复 2024年2月7日

Hello Gr8 Bargain trading,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our service. We're delighted to hear that you would recommend us to a friend and that all your questions were answered to your satisfaction.

We appreciate your kind words about the detailed explanations provided, and we're pleased that our approach of probing for more questions or challenges made you feel comfortable despite any lack of knowledge. Ensuring our customers feel at ease and well-informed is a top priority for us.

If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We value your recommendation and look forward to the opportunity to serve you or your friends again.

Thank you for choosing Dropshipman.

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

2024年3月6日

Sherm was able to help me tremendously today and I got to say I wish I could work with her all the time. Thank you for your help it is truly appreciated on this journey into the world of dropshipping.

Savings Galore
美国
20天 人在使用应用
Dropshipman已回复 2024年3月7日

Hello Savings Galore,

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you had a good experience with our support. Providing timely and helpful assistance is a priority for us, and we're glad we could address all your questions.

If you have any more inquiries or if there's anything else we can help you with, please feel free to reach out. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we appreciate your feedback!

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

2024年2月23日

I send a chat script questions and team reply back in quick time during the support hours. The answers help me to understand better the concept of company. I believe deserve the scope of Dropship method from providers of international trade.

My Store
希腊
29天 人在使用应用
Dropshipman已回复 2024年2月26日

Hello,

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with our support. If you have any further inquiries or require assistance, please feel free to reach out. We value your business and look forward to continuing to meet your expectations. Thank you for choosing Dropshipman!

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

编辑时间:2024年1月23日

Everything worked smoothly. Site very clear and easy to understand. Sourcing times much faster than the competition. Private agent Nicole - brilliant service, helped solve every problem, get custom packaging and lower the price :)

bloomy
波兰
3个月 人在使用应用
Dropshipman已回复 2024年1月16日

Hello bloomy,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Dropshipman. We're delighted to know that you are satisfied with what we offer. If you ever have any questions, concerns, or further feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. Your support means a lot to us, and we look forward to continuing to meet your expectations. Thanks again!

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team