整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 95% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
編輯時間:2023年2月23日

Angel is AMAZING! I am new to drop shipping and on her end, she helped me out with anything/everything that I was unsure about. Thank you so much!

Custom Gear
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Dropshipman 已回覆 2022年5月25日

Hello Custom Gear,

We are touched knowing that you appreciate our service! It's always our pleasure to provide the best quality support that you deserve. On behalf of the Dropshipman team, I want to say thank you for trusting us. We value you and your business, and we promise to do our very best every day to serve you better! We look forward to being of your service on your next endeavor.

Cheers to more success!
Angel - DropShipman Team

編輯時間:2023年5月30日

05/30/2023

I started using this app over a year ago, when Oberlo first went away. At first I was super happy with it, it did everything I needed it to do and more. Support was also really great. It's important to note that I prefer to do my own fulfillment: I go to the AliExpress website, place the order, pay for it, and then copy the AliExpress order number over to DropshipMan to mark the order "fulfilled".

Then they announced that in May 2023 they were changing the way they fulfill orders. Now they force you to use their in-house sourcing and fulfillment service. I no longer have ANY control over my orders. Now even the orders that are supposed to go to other vendors (i.e., non-AliExpress orders) are stuck in "sourcing". I recently stopped using another dropship service (Eprolo) because they were hijacking every single order that came into my store, even the ones that had nothing to do with AliExpress. All my orders were stuck in "sourcing" status on their app.

They also removed the ability to view the original product once you have it imported into their app, so if you wanted to find your original supplier, you can't... you are FORCED to use their stupid sourcing service. They have completely and utterly screwed me over. I now have to start 100% from scratch sourcing all 1000+ products that I had originally listed in my store. THESE PEOPLE SUCK!

Well....guess which app I'm un-installing today! That's right. This one. Buh-bye DropshipMan. You guys screwed up. And now I have to migrate over 1000 products to their competitor.

The Knickknack Shack by Darthside LLC
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Dropshipman 已回覆 2022年5月12日

Hello The Knickknack Shack by Darthside LLC,

We are touched knowing that you appreciate our service! It's always our pleasure to provide the best quality support that you deserve. On behalf of the Dropshipman team, I want to say thank you for trusting us. We value you and your business, and we promise to do our very best every day to serve you better! We look forward to being of your service in your next endeavor.

Cheers to more success!
Angel - DropShipman Team

編輯時間:2022年12月13日

This is an updated review. They were amazing for about 2 weeks; and then as the months continued they have gotten worse and worse and now they are messing with my overall business.
NEVER EVER USE DSM.
It is the worst service I've ever used. I went through 3 different agents because they each got lazy and forgot to source or send out my packages!
Please stay away from dsm. But do whatever you like, I warn you to use this platform with great caution. Many people have similar stories to mine and have been scammed.
Right now I am awaiting 15 orders I placed in October to be shipped to my customers now in December.
I warn you, you've been warned. Stay away from this garbage service.

GEMINI BY GUY
美國
使用應用程式 5個月
Dropshipman 已回覆 2022年8月8日

Hello GEMINI BY GUY,

We are touched knowing that you appreciate our service! It's always our pleasure to provide the best quality support that you deserve. On behalf of the Dropshipman team, I want to say thank you for trusting us. We value you and your business, and we promise to do our very best every day to serve you better! We look forward to being of your service on your next endeavor.

Cheers to more success!
Angel-Dropshipman Team

編輯時間:2022年2月19日

This app wasted 4 month of work for me ! The app has many issues the first slow page loading which makes the navigation experience very bad and add more delay times to open and re open the pages refreshing he pages ..sometimes i wait 3-5 mins sometimes less sometimes more...Another issue is that i have clearly added the shipping cost o the products and yet the App is not adding them ...when contacted the customer service...more than 10 days and yet to figure out where is the problem ......the rest is just outdated bug app...4 months of work gone in the wind...starting over using different App..why this should happen to me !!

DIVA MALLS - divamalls.com
阿拉伯聯合大公國
使用應用程式 5個月
Dropshipman 已回覆 2022年2月22日

Thank you very much for your feedback. Please accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience this has caused you. We will make sure to improve our service and improve our app more so we can meet your needs. If you have concerns, please feel free to contact us.

Best Regards,
Dropshipman Team

編輯時間:2022年4月5日

Hello everyone, I'm here to express and to help Shopify stores owners avoid this APP at 1000 % if possible, from End of February I been dealing with lots of customers complaint and returns due to product damage which since to be not inspected from the team in this warehouses. also I'm still waiting for money to be refund to my account from the beginning of March because they did not Fulfill the orders also they are orders from beginning of march that they have created the shipping labels but the products does not move from the carriers due to all this circumstance I'm issuing customers credits and refund on a daily basis. I want to be fair and also let everyone know that I have selected DHL shipping to provide my customers a fast shipping & delivery and even I paid from my own money for this this people do not care and send my products with regular YunExpress for 8-15 days when I select 4-9 days. also I have many many pictures of products shoes missing shoelaces, product damage, wrong sizes wrong items, wrong colors an so on. I wish I can update the picture for evidence. also they owe me lots of money that need to be refund it but they just do not care and have not refund my money for orders from a month ago.

Velin Fashion
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
Dropshipman 已回覆 2022年2月10日

Thank you very much for your feedback. Please accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience this has caused you. We will make sure to improve our service and improve our app more so we can meet your needs. If you have concerns, please feel free to contact us.

Best Regards,
Dropshipman Team

2022年12月5日

I am dissatisfied, the application does not work as it should. When I try to order, I get the error "order failed" and "address not verified by Aliexpress". Thank you for this integration. My problem is still there and I don't know how to get rid of it.

funkcjonalnegadzety.pl
波蘭
使用應用程式 3個月
Dropshipman 已回覆 2022年12月6日

Hello, funkcjonalnegadzety.pl!


Thank you for using our app, DSM-AliExpress Dropshipping, and we received your honest feedback on the Shopify App Store. We are committed to making our APP better and more user-friendly. Our team would love to arrange a conversation with you and make things right. Your support and encouragement inspire and allow us to make improvements for the better. We anticipate hearing from you. Take care always!


Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

2023年3月2日

Ok folks, so I have deleted my 5 stars review to post this 1 star review. So far this app is the worst app I have used to dropship. I have provided 5 stars rating because I was asked by the customer service to, so it was a mistake to give a rating before trying their service. So my experience with this worthless app is that I made a test order, and it was delivered to my home after 19 days (They indicated that delivery time is 10-15 days) so totally a very bad experience and I wouldn't recommend it at all, I have had better experience and faster shipping ordering through aliexpress itself didn't take that time !!!
So I am updating my review and giving you guys 1 star and uninstalling this app and never ever ever going to install it again.
Good Bye

Shop Stop
加拿大
使用應用程式 19天
Dropshipman 已回覆 2023年3月2日

Hello, Shop Stop!


Thank you for using our app, DSM-AliExpress Dropshipping, and we received your honest feedback on the Shopify App Store. We are committed to making our APP better and more user-friendly. Our team would love to arrange a conversation with you and make things right. Your support and encouragement inspire and allow us to make improvements for the better. We anticipate hearing from you. Take care always!


Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

編輯時間:2023年1月8日

The customer service tells so many lies everytime. They say that a sales agent will be contacted and I'm waiting for that help over 10 days now. Tha baddest dropship agent service I have ever seen. Stay far from this

Pawtle
德國
使用應用程式 18天
Dropshipman 已回覆 2023年1月3日

Hello, Pawtle!


Thank you for using our app, DSM-AliExpress Dropshipping, and we received your honest feedback on the Shopify App Store. We are committed to making our APP better and more user-friendly. Our team would love to arrange a conversation with you and make things right. Your support and encouragement inspire and allow us to make improvements for the better. We anticipate hearing from you. Take care always!


Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

2022年8月25日

This app didn't work for me whatsoever. The person trying to help me convinced me to delete an item from my products to make it work and it STILL DIDN'T fix the issue. Definitely a scam just to get your customer's info. Don't waste as much time as I did figuring that out.

Black Rainbow Apparel
美國
使用應用程式 6天
Dropshipman 已回覆 2022年8月25日

Hello Black Rainbow Apparel,

We noticed you were dissatisfied with our service, and we are sad knowing we fell short of your expectations. We read your feedback and learned about the issue with importing products and some functions on our application. We sincerely regret your negative experience and are working hard to make things right for you.

We're messaging to inform you that your current issue has been escalated, and we'll let you know as soon as it's resolved. We strive to ensure that every merchant is satisfied with our services, and I apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Best Regards,
Angel-Dropshipman Team

2022年10月11日

This is the bad app you will use ever bad support and more issue, don't waste your time to use it when I try to fix the problem, the support chat told me to go and close the chat box

Kitchen 9-10
美國
使用應用程式 4天