AliExpress Dropshipping&Source

AliExpress Dropshipping&Source | Reviews

by Dropshipman

Dropshipping solution, sourcing & fulfillment. Oberlo+ Eprolo.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

2 reviews

The Stationery Life!

I have been going back and forth with Sonia from their support team for over TWO WEEKS regarding inventory sync issues as well as pricing sync issues. It's not doing either automatically, as it states it should do. If it cannot sync inventory reliably or sync price changes from AE to Shopify reliably, then the app is USELESS. I keep getting excuses as to "why" it's not. Settings that should be automatic when inventory is imported are not being set properly by this app. All these issues are being blamed on how it's set up, but the import process is supposed to apply the import settings itself, but it isn't.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback! We have released a version for this. Now the price of the updated product can be added with shipping. Please note that the shipping method ePacket is no longer exists, and it is replaced by AliExpress Standard Shipping. Please modify your configuration so that we can better update your product prices. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards,
Shin | Dropshipman team

inventive idea

app not working properly totally waste of time. Improve your application design and and review your app functionality

Developer reply

August 19, 2020

Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We're really sorry to hear you had such a frustrating experience with the app.
We learned the user experience and design experience of shopify, and made some "improvements". If these improvements have caused you confusion, we would love to hear your suggestions.
Our app has many functions, such as importing in bulk AliExpress products to shopify, pre-editing shopify fields before import, selecting and editing variants in batches, separating products with too many variants, etc. We checked the app in details, but couldn't determine the functionality you mentioned.
Please fire us a message at and we're happy to hear from you!

DropShipMan Team