Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, extensive product range, and detailed product information. They praise its efficient order management system that automatically processes and tracks orders. Live support and customer service are also appreciated, with specific representatives commended for their excellent service. The app's product sourcing and inventory management tools are found useful, and its pricing is considered affordable. Merchants find it easy to install and use.

September 12, 2022

it was good, she was helpful . I had a problem with the order and she helped it was good, she was helpful . I had a problem with the order and she helped

Mapafour.com
France
About 1 month using the app
Dropshipman replied September 22, 2022

Hi Mapafour.com,

Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback! We greatly appreciate the initiative to complete our survey. It's an honor for us to provide excellent service to you, and it's evident that we fell short of your expectations. Your response demonstrates that we have room for growth and can do better. If you could tell us what we could do effectively and improve your experience, that would be fantastic. We are excited to hear what you have to share. I look forward to hearing from you soon. 🧡

Best Regards,
Angel

November 23, 2022

quick tutorials, easy completion, fast working app and very helpful highly recommend using this website

My Store
United Kingdom
27 days using the app
August 2, 2022

have not used it yet sssssssssooooooooooo iiiiiiiiiii ccccaaaannnnttt ssssaayyyy yyyyyyyyyyyeeeeeeeeeeet

RandomThings
United States
24 days using the app
Dropshipman replied August 2, 2022

Hello RandomThings,

Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback! We greatly appreciate the initiative to complete our survey. It's an honor for us to provide excellent service to you, and it's evident that we fell short of your expectations. Your response demonstrates that we have room for growth and can do better. If you could tell us what we could do effectively and improve your experience, that would be fantastic. We are excited to hear what you have to share. I look forward to hearing from you soon. 🧡

Best Regards,
Angel

July 29, 2022

I really like this service. Their chat help is top-notch. I haven't had any orders yet so I'm not positive how seamless it is which is why the 4 stars.

DragonHearth
United States
19 days using the app
Dropshipman replied July 29, 2022

Hello DragonHearth,

Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback! We greatly appreciate the initiative to complete our survey. It's an honor for us to provide excellent service to you, and it's evident that we fell short of your expectations. Your response demonstrates that we have room for growth and can do better. If you could tell us what we could do effectively and improve your experience, that would be fantastic. We are excited to hear what you have to share. I look forward to hearing from you soon. 🧡

Best Regards,
Angel

October 12, 2022

O Único problema que verifiquei é o baixo número de produtos disponíveis, ao que se traduz com poucos parceiros... é preciso estabelecer novos parceiros... especialmente sobre informática.

Flash Golden Shopping
Brazil
12 days using the app
April 5, 2022

Testando app dps atualizo aqui como foi a experiência, pois eles exige avaliação antes de começar tudo

istorerp
Brazil
12 days using the app
Dropshipman replied April 6, 2022

Olá Caue Martins,

Obrigado por usar o Dropshipman no Shopify. Muito obrigado por tomar o tempo para nos escrever um comentário. Nós realmente apreciamos isso.

Se precisar de ajuda para configurar sua loja, sinta-se à vontade para enviar uma mensagem ao nosso atendimento ao cliente sempre que estivermos online 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana para você. Ficaremos felizes em ajudá-lo e orientá-lo ao iniciar sua jornada de dropshipping. Ansioso para ouvir de você em breve!

Cumprimentos,

Equipe de suporte do Dropshipman

September 3, 2022

I Recommend this app. I have had an issue with cancelling an order and Angel walked me through how to do it via chat, which made it super easy and time efficient. They are very knowledgeable at what they do.

Y-not
United States
11 days using the app
Dropshipman replied September 4, 2022

Hi Y-not,

Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback! We greatly appreciate the initiative to complete our survey. It's an honor for us to provide excellent service to you, and it's evident that we fell short of your expectations. Your response demonstrates that we have room for growth and can do better. If you could tell us what we could do effectively and improve your experience, that would be fantastic. We are excited to hear what you have to share. I look forward to hearing from you soon. 🧡

Best Regards,
Angel

April 28, 2022

It is fairly easy to learn and navigate everything , I didn't know about the inventory refreshing/updating every 12 hours. So it's useful to know that you shouldn't rely on the app for accurate stock info.

Lunaspetsshop
United States
8 days using the app
Dropshipman replied April 28, 2022

Hello Lunaspetsshop,

Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback! We greatly appreciate the initiative to complete our survey. It's an honor for us to provide excellent service to you, and it's evident that we fell short of your expectations. Your response demonstrates that we have room for growth and can do better. If you could tell us what we could do effectively and improve your experience, that would be fantastic. We are excited to hear what you have to share! Have a lovely day!

Best Regards,
Angel - DropShipman Team

December 4, 2022

I liked it very much cause it is very cheap and very nice app to use and the custom ervice was good they helped me to upgrade to a vi or premuim plan fopr me for free

My Store
Finland
7 days using the app
Dropshipman replied December 6, 2022

Hello, My Store!


Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback! We greatly appreciate the initiative to complete our survey. It's an honor to provide excellent service to you, and it's evident that we fell short of your expectations. Your response demonstrates that we have room for growth and can do better. If you could tell us what we could do effectively and improve your experience, that would be fantastic. We are excited to hear what you have to share! Have a lovely day!


Best Regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

March 15, 2021

1. Frequent errors occur during operations such as setting and importing products, and the following prompt appears: "Sorry, Internal Server Error
Please try navigating to the page from Drop Ship Home and try again. "There is a BUG, which can not be used normally, please fix it as soon as possible.
2. There is no online customer service, and the problem cannot be solved in time, which needs to be improved.
3. Can I import AliExpress products from shopmaster? This is very important, a powerful APP——shopmaster is going to be taken off the shelves, looking for a replacement, the key is to be able to import the data in shopmaster

HappyBuy Mall
China
1 day using the app
Dropshipman replied March 16, 2021

Hi HappyBuy Mall team👋😀

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it.
1. We recently upgraded the front-end, which caused a conflict between Google Translate and the front-end code. We will fix this problem as soon as possible.
2. The Helpscout in the lower right corner of our app. You can also go to Shopify > Apps > AliExpress Dropshipping Master, and contact us via Shopify "get support“. There is also a contact page on our homepage to contact our customer service.
3. We do not currently support the migration of data from Shopmaster, but the existing products in your store can be synchronized. Please contact our customer service who will help you step by step.

Sorry for the inconvenience. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at support@dropshipman.com.

Best regards,
Sonia | Dropshipman team