Reviews (1,944)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for dropshipping, especially for beginners due to its user-friendly interface and robust features. It's praised for its wide range of competitively priced products, fast and affordable shipping methods, and seamless Shopify integration. Merchants appreciate the quick product importation from AliExpress and Temu, custom branding options, fast sourcing times, and custom packaging. The app's responsive customer service, available via live chat, Skype, and WhatsApp, is also commended. Many note its affordability and easy download process.

September 8, 2022

Me gusta mucho la posibilidad de poder tener al alcance tantos productos diferentes. hay algunos problemas y uno de ellos para mi es algunos precios de envíos de productos que son muy superiores al propio producto y se hace muy difícil conseguir una ganancia sobre ellos, por lo demás algunas cositas pero lo bueno de la aplicación sobresale, la atención de los agentes a los mensajes igualmente excelente

todoparati-tbo
Spain
About 2 months using the app
Dropshipman replied September 22, 2022

Hola todoparati-tbo,

¡Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir sus comentarios! Agradecemos mucho la iniciativa de completar nuestra encuesta. Es un honor para nosotros brindarle un excelente servicio, y es evidente que no cumplimos con sus expectativas. Su respuesta demuestra que tenemos espacio para crecer y que podemos hacerlo mejor. Si pudiera decirnos qué podemos hacer de manera efectiva y mejorar su experiencia, sería fantástico. Estamos emocionados de escuchar lo que tiene para compartir. Espero con interés escuchar de usted pronto. 🧡

Saludos,
Ángel

March 1, 2023

All is great, with the exception of 3-5 days once processing begins and 10-16 days shipping time. Outside of all of the mentioned above, everything else was great, plus the response time.

RAW One Studios
United States
About 2 months using the app
Dropshipman replied March 2, 2023

Hello, RAW One Studios!

Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback! We greatly appreciate the initiative to complete our survey. It's an honor to provide excellent service to you, and it's evident that we fell short of your expectations. Your response demonstrates that we have room for growth and can do better. If you could tell us what we could do effectively and improve your experience, that would be fantastic. We are excited to hear what you have to share! Have a lovely day!

Best Regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

May 19, 2022

it's okay very different from Oberlo but im flexible yup it's an okay app just crazy with some things

AllSett Co
United States
About 2 months using the app
Dropshipman replied May 20, 2022

Hello AllSett Co,

Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback! We greatly appreciate the initiative to complete our survey. It's an honor for us to provide excellent service to you, and it's evident that we fell short of your expectations. Your response demonstrates that we have room for growth and can do better. If you could tell us what we could do effectively and improve your experience, that would be fantastic. We are excited to hear what you have to share! Have a lovely day!

Best regards,
Angel-Dropshipman Team

August 3, 2022

I have just now installed this app, not used it yet. I will write something in the future, hope all works for the best!

Earth Thanks
United States
About 1 month using the app
Dropshipman replied August 3, 2022

Hello Earth Thanks,

Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback! We greatly appreciate the initiative to complete our survey. It's an honor for us to provide excellent service to you, and it's evident that we fell short of your expectations. Your response demonstrates that we have room for growth and can do better. If you could tell us what we could do effectively and improve your experience, that would be fantastic. We are excited to hear what you have to share. I look forward to hearing from you soon. 🧡

Best Regards,
Angel

March 28, 2022

first time but looks amazing, I will let yall know how its going the next few weeks and let see right now its same really lit

Universal Sales Daily
United States
About 1 month using the app
Dropshipman replied March 28, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for using Dropshipman on Shopify. We have received your review on the Shopify App Store. Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are dedicated to making our APP better and easier for our users. We are wondering if you could kindly tell us your concerns at the moment, for your honest feedback helps encourage us and make improvements to our app.

Look forward to your reply.

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

Edited March 6, 2023

Dropshipman is the best supplier for beginner and will always assist with you anything you want to support your store. It help my store grow..

Techy VRoomy
United States
About 1 month using the app
Dropshipman replied March 7, 2023

Hello, Techy VRoomy!

Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback! We greatly appreciate the initiative to complete our survey. It's an honor to provide excellent service to you, and it's evident that we fell short of your expectations. Your response demonstrates that we have room for growth and can do better. If you could tell us what we could do effectively and improve your experience, that would be fantastic. We are excited to hear what you have to share! Have a lovely day!

Best Regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

December 3, 2022

Molto utile, peccato per la traduzione inefficace ma se sei abbastanza in confidenza con l'inglese sarà una passeggiata

WEEGO JIM
Italy
About 1 month using the app
Dropshipman replied December 6, 2022

Ciao,


Grazie per aver dedicato del tempo a scrivere il tuo feedback! Apprezziamo molto l'iniziativa per completare il nostro sondaggio. È un onore fornirti un servizio eccellente, ed è evidente che non siamo riusciti alle tue aspettative. La tua risposta dimostra che abbiamo spazio per la crescita e possiamo fare di meglio. Se potessi dirci cosa potremmo fare in modo efficace e migliorare la tua esperienza, sarebbe fantastico. Siamo entusiasti di sentire cosa devi condividere! Buona giornata!


Distinti saluti,
DropiShipman Support Team

December 31, 2021

Has a good client service, with a quick response. The only thing is that the system to Puerto Rico is a bit difficult to find stuff with a low shipping cost.

Furbene
United States
28 days using the app
Dropshipman replied January 28, 2022

Hello Furbene,

Thank you for using Dropshipman on Shopify. We have received your review on the Shopify App Store. Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are dedicated to making our APP better and easier for our users. We are wondering if you could kindly tell us your concerns at the moment, for your honest feedback helps encourage us and make improvements to our app.

Look forward to your reply.

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

November 23, 2022

quick tutorials, easy completion, fast working app and very helpful highly recommend using this website

My Store
United Kingdom
27 days using the app
August 2, 2022

have not used it yet sssssssssooooooooooo iiiiiiiiiii ccccaaaannnnttt ssssaayyyy yyyyyyyyyyyeeeeeeeeeeet

RandomThings
United States
21 days using the app
Dropshipman replied August 2, 2022

Hello RandomThings,

Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback! We greatly appreciate the initiative to complete our survey. It's an honor for us to provide excellent service to you, and it's evident that we fell short of your expectations. Your response demonstrates that we have room for growth and can do better. If you could tell us what we could do effectively and improve your experience, that would be fantastic. We are excited to hear what you have to share. I look forward to hearing from you soon. 🧡

Best Regards,
Angel