Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 91% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
15 de mayo de 2023

Just amazing! Simple to use, and within minutes you have all your reviews imported, the only thing is that you have to import one by one on each product.

Celinefit
Italia
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 8 meses
11 de mayo de 2023

Danke Super Importer leider kein Deutsche Übersetzung oder mit AI Generierte aber sonst Top würde immer wieder nutzen

Viby Store
Suiza
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 1 hora
4 de octubre de 2022

na verdade é a primeira vez que estou tendo contado, preciso usar mais, para ter uma avaliação melhor, mesmo porque tenho dificuldade com ingles

RIABE
Brasil
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 9 minutos
29 de agosto de 2021

It's exactly what I was looking for. But it doesn't work at all on Safari only on Chrome. Chrome makes my device heated up, and cannot work with it anymore.

glytchs
Arabia Saudí
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 3 meses
30 de junio de 2021

I use this app to import my reviews and it's the best. i don't know what i would do without this app.

The Haitian Connection
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 3 meses
28 de junio de 2021

I used this app and I was able to import reviews for the products I am selling - so far so good. I contacted the Support and Juan was very good. Many thanks to the team. I will keep all of the reviews the good, the bad, and the rest - for transparency.
Very happy with the product
Ohmydaisboutique

ohmydaisboutique
Reino Unido
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 7 días
11 de junio de 2021

great app. the only downfall is it is making some product pages to load slowly. And for some reason a fe pictures are not visible below the reviews.

AYU & NYLE
India
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 7 horas
Fecha de modificación: 13 de noviembre de 2020

So far this app works pretty good. On most occasions it will easily import your product's past reviews and it can translate. I wish it were completely automatic but you need to make sure the product name matches the exact item on Aliexpress. I have paid for other apps that do the same but this is free!!! I love it so far! It also works with Judge.me. I do not like that it misses a few and says the item is not in the shopify admin. This is probably not the programs fault but the fault of shopifys slower servers.

Glitzy Swan
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 3 meses
23 de septiembre de 2020

Just start using the app but it was easy to install and get started and has added another feature to my store - thanks.

ChicTime
Reino Unido
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Más de 1 año
28 de junio de 2020

Love how easy this app is. One thing I would recommend is to add a bulk delete of reviews within a product. It would make it easier to remove reviews I don't want to show within a particular product.

Kino Baby
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 5 meses