Avaliações (564)

Avaliação geral
4,5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 89% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
4 de junho de 2018

nice free app for review import.

Rainbow Phone
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
22 de fevereiro de 2020

I just got this app and it is Great! My store begins to look much more professional better. Thank you. I recommend it to anyone in the dropshipping field.

Z-TopShop.com
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
2 de julho de 2019

This app works great to import reviews from AliExpress. You can decide what countries, level of reviews, text or not and how many to import.

You do need Judge.Me to move them to your website product. You will be able to decide to post or hide each one or just have them all be posted.
Super easy and looks professional.

Favored Pet Supplies
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
14 de maio de 2019

Great apps! Easy to use . I highly to recommended this apps. My store is looking beautiful. Thanks.

House of VIXEN
Estados Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
29 de julho de 2022

Great app, it helped me transfer my reviews from my other platform to my Shopify site. It has worked great for the last couple of months.

Natural Pearl Store
Estados Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
29 de março de 2021

It was really helpfull for me as a beginner of the shopify application. I am sure your App will be helpful for me

JDN Online
Austrália
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 2 de agosto de 2019

Update: one star updated to five star! App now works as described flawlessly. Customer support is responsive and pro-active. Thanks.

didn't import anything. Every time it say Aliexpress URL is invalid. I just copied the url from browser. tried 2-3 times but its not working. Waste of time.
.....
Note: Since customer care approached me explaining the current issue is due to tech change at Aliexpress and they are trying to fix the issue. I will update my review again once it's working.

JewelClues
Estados Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Judge.me 1 de agosto de 2019

Hi,

AliExpress changed their format so our app didn't work indeed for a day. We have since fixed this bug and your imports will work again, so please give it another try.

Our apologies for the inconvenience, from time to time changes to AliExpress require a few hours of downtime in this app.

17 de junho de 2021

Another Amazing app by Judge Me! Works smoothly when I import and export customers' reviews! Highly Recommended!

corgis delights
Austrália
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
25 de outubro de 2018

The app works well. I wish I would have down loaded it in the beginning when I was selecting products.

Just Sales
Canadá
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
15 de dezembro de 2020

I am using this app to add some reviews to my Aliexpress product pages. It is really doing a wonderful job and I would recommend it to other merchants. You could charge a small monthly fee, but please don't limit the number of reviews to be imported by product. If reviews can't be imported immediately, maybe you could still import them later, automatically, and save time for merchants who would otherwise have to come back to the same product to repeat the same task. Chapeau!

Kirijewels.com
Canadá
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação