整体评分
4.5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 89% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 5% 的评分是 1 星
2024年1月15日

find ich gut das man kostenlos viele Funktionen hat, besser als andere Apps

Wavee
德国
18天 人在使用应用
2023年12月5日

Good Support Team. Always there is you need any help. Special thanks to Thanh.

Tremmi
澳大利亚
6天 人在使用应用
2023年11月27日

Easy to use and really fast support.

Select Accent
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
2024年1月16日

Very good

Alina Mall
德国
6天 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2023年9月2日

I used to import reviews from AliExpress sometimes, not often, and this app was useful. As my store is in French, I was able to edit the reviews and translate them into French. Recently, I noticed I am only able to change a maximum of 30 characters per review. But, thanks to fast reply from Judge.me customer service, they gave me some suggestions about how to solve the problem.

KAOSIX
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用
2023年11月8日

Well done, devs! Fantastically made app. Saved me a ton of copy and pasting.

Ovesthome
比利时
大约1个月 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2023年5月19日

It is a very good app with amazing staff. The free plan doesn't have a limit for reviews, so you can have up to 7000 reviews and more, other apps allow up to 20 reviews in their free plans, which is very unpleasing.
Update: Staff is very responsive and collaborative. Fast response and made the default option customized just for me, even though i am on free plan. Once i relaunch the store and make some profit i am going to update to Awesome plan. This is the best app for reviews for your store i 100% recommend.

Voteo
保加利亚
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2024年3月4日

Good

Mwealthstore
美国
30分钟 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2023年4月26日

Thank you Judge.me for this amazing app, I love how it works perfectly with your Product Reviews app.. Looking to see soon another app like this for Amazon reviews!

TikGadgets
以色列
4个月 人在使用应用
2023年4月25日

Amazing App, Easy to use and fast results. All these features with free plan. Really, appreciate it. THANK YOU

THE HOMEYFY Store
埃及
2个月 人在使用应用