Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
May 23, 2023

Perfect app to bust my store. Easy to use and very effective. There are some errors here and there, but it is generally excellent.

Baby Sunflower
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
May 22, 2023

Judge.me app is absolutely amazing! Its user-friendly interface, easy access to genuine user reviews, and extensive options for product evaluations have impressed me. It has become a reliable source to assist my purchasing decisions. Highly recommended

Balden Global
Turkey
Time spent using app: 29 days
May 21, 2023

the best although its free but still does its work i really liked it ................................

Bozz Diffuser
Jordan
Time spent using app: 9 minutes
May 21, 2023

Easy to use, free, and the best app! It offers a seamless experience with its user-friendly interface. Highly recommended!

Price2Go
Romania
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited May 19, 2023

It is a very good app with amazing staff. The free plan doesn't have a limit for reviews, so you can have up to 7000 reviews and more, other apps allow up to 20 reviews in their free plans, which is very unpleasing.
Update: Staff is very responsive and collaborative. Fast response and made the default option customized just for me, even though i am on free plan. Once i relaunch the store and make some profit i am going to update to Awesome plan. This is the best app for reviews for your store i 100% recommend.

Voteo
Bulgaria
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 17, 2023

Best Review App on Shopify. Also 100% FREE TO USE. Can import as many reviews as you want. Highly recomend

Culinary Emporium
Slovakia
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
May 16, 2023

thank you
thank you
thank you
thank you
thank you
thank you
thank you
thank you
thank you
thank you
thank you
thank you
thank you
thank you
thank you
thank you
thank you
thank you
thank you
thank you
thank you
thank you
thank you
thank you
thank you
thank you

wesportys
Turkey
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
May 15, 2023

Very good app, use it all the time would definitely recommend! Super simple to use and free! i couldnt recommend more!

Cereclipse
Lithuania
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 13, 2023

I was having trouble setting up assessments. That's when I found "Judge.me" and everything became so easy and interactive.

Just Clock
Brazil
Time spent using app: 17 minutes
May 13, 2023

super easy to use
very helpful to get reviews for your dream product matters of seconds
highly recommended

Gavi
Japan
Time spent using app: About 13 hours