Judge.me AliExpress Reviews

Judge.me AliExpress Reviews

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
444 reviews
400 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
400 reviews
January 29, 2023

the best app for importing existent reviews from Aliexpress, and is free! thank you for the sell i will do

TopFree
United Kingdom
January 27, 2023

nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice
nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice

jewelr trend
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
January 17, 2023

eddfdcdccfasdfdsfasdfasdfdafdfasdfadfafdsafsaasfasdfasdfasdfadafadfafasdfasdfadfafasdfasfasfdasdfsadfa

KattelShop
United States
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
January 14, 2023

incredible free features available in this app ... like getting a review with a photo or video which is not available in the free plans of other apps.

strapzon
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
January 13, 2023

Great Application. Everything is great, the design, user interface, and Speed, are very user-friendly. I install it the first time and understand every functionality noo need to watch any tutorial.

offersaw
Pakistan
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
January 10, 2023

nice app must try if you want free reviews.

Picky
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 10 days
January 7, 2023

Realmente muito bom!!!
Estou utilizando em minha loja e recomendo, estão de parabéns, está me ajuando muito.

Lotus Shop
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
January 6, 2023

mgcccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc

Clothing market
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited January 5, 2023

Super facil de mexer, principalmente depois com certa pratica , fica automático essa ferramenta de importação de views. Além do mas eles contam com um tutorial de video dentro do próprio aplicativo.

Jarvi Ali
Brazil
Time spent using app: 3 days
January 4, 2023

It isn't threatening, defamatory, or being left in exchange for an incentive. If published, we may include additional details about your store to help merchants read relevant reviews.

GHOOG
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days