Judge.me AliExpress Reviews

Judge.me AliExpress Reviews

価格:無料
評価 (4.6)
レビュー
開発者

ハイライト

あなたのストアのようなビジネスに人気
  • アメリカに拠点
あなたのビジネス向けの設計
  • 管理画面で直接操作

このアプリについて

公開日

2018年3月14日 · 変更ログ

言語

英語

このアプリは日本語に翻訳されていません

連携対象システム・アプリ

Judge.me, AliExpress, Product Reviews, Ali Express, AliExpress Reviews

Import unlimited reviews from AliExpress. Display reviews using Judge.me or any review app.

To import reviews, install the app or Chrome extension, then choose the Shopify product to add reviews and enter the AliExpress product URL. You can apply many filters: number of reviews to import, reviews with photos, etc. To import faster, you can create import settings and run multiple imports simultaneously with different settings. You can transfer your imported reviews automatically to Judge.me, or export reviews to CSV and import them to another review app.

To import reviews, install the app or Chrome extension, then choose the Shopify product to add reviews and enter the AliExpress product URL. You can apply many filters: number of reviews to import, reviews with photos, etc. To import faster, you can create import settings and run multiple imports simultaneously with different settings. You can transfer your imported reviews automatically to Judge.me, or export reviews to CSV and import them to another review app. さらに表示する
  • Import unlimited reviews from AliExpress. Run multiple imports at the same time.
  • Apply multiple filters to get the reviews you want
  • Integrate with Judge.me to show reviews or export reviews to another review app
  • Import reviews directly from AliExpress pages with the Chrome extension
  • Build trust and increase conversion rate with review photos and descriptive UGC

552件のレビュー

総合評価
4.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の89%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の5%は1つ星です
2023年12月13日

I wonder why the characters are limited up to 30. It's so inconvenient

OrthoJointRelief
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Judge.meが返信しました 2024年1月12日

Hi there,

Thank you for your question.

We applied the 30-character edit limit last year to comply with Shopify's policies, following the latest FTC and European Commission guidelines on global consumer rights.

We understand that this limit can be a bit inconvenient at first, but you'd still be able to change typos, remove personal information, and such. Or, if you have other use cases in mind, please feel free to let us know.

2024年1月5日

Doesnt work.. i get error 500 after install.. can you help me please?

Plushbuddys
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:3日
Judge.meが返信しました 2024年1月12日

Hi there!

Thank you for letting us know about the issue. Our team has fixed the 500 error and everything should work normally now.

Please feel free to reach us anytime, we're available 24/7 to help!

2023年12月5日

Good Support Team. Always there is you need any help. Special thanks to Thanh.

Tremmi
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:6日
2023年11月5日

Everytime I try to open the app it takes me to the original page I just pressed install at and the app is basically useless.

shundeer
トルコ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Judge.meが返信しました 2024年1月12日

Hi there,

Thank you for letting us know about the issue.

Our team has reached out to you to investigate further. Hope to connect soon!

2023年11月27日

Easy to use and really fast support.

Select Accent
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月

このアプリについて

公開日

2018年3月14日 · 変更ログ

言語

英語

このアプリは日本語に翻訳されていません

連携対象システム・アプリ

Judge.me, AliExpress, Product Reviews, Ali Express, AliExpress Reviews

開発者:Judge.me

Judge.meの詳細情報

平均評価:5.0

Shopify アプリストア向けのアプリ構築経験:8年

C/O Buckworths 2nd Floor, 1-3 Worship Street, London, ENG, EC2A 2AB, GB

サポート

メッセージを送信

support@judge.me

この開発者は日本語での直接的なサポートを提供していません。

類似のアプリ

4.9 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:17件 無料
Get product feedback from your buyers right at checkout
5.0 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:24055件 無料プランあり
Product reviews with photos & videos for social proof & SEO
Built for Shopify
4.9 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:16963件 14日間の無料体験
Product reviews with photos and videos, referrals, and upsells
Built for Shopify