Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 88 % av omd√∂mena har 5 stj√§rnor
  • 6 % av omd√∂mena har 4 stj√§rnor
  • 1 % av omd√∂mena har 3 stj√§rnor
  • 1 % av omd√∂mena har 2 stj√§rnor
  • 4 % av omd√∂mena har 1 stj√§rnor
7 mars 2020

parfait pour ma boutique et prix correct, installation facile. Seul point négatif un peu lent. Merci pour cette application

kidyhome
Frankrike
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
ShopBooster ūüöÄ svarade 1 april 2020

We’re so glad you have a good experience! :) Thank you!

6 juni 2020

Estou gostando !! a principio é um dos melhores que já utilizei ainda mais sendo freee!top top top top

Arianas
Brasilien
11 månader användning av appen
ShopBooster ūüöÄ svarade 7 juni 2020

We are so grateful for your review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.

22 februari 2020

Easy use, benefits than other app
only problem is cannot compatibility with my theme
any way for review import it's very good

Devilwears
Hongkong SAR
8 månader användning av appen
ShopBooster ūüöÄ svarade 1 april 2020

Hi,
Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. Hope you enjoy our app!

10 april 2020

Where has this app been all my life. Its really good only thing I was a bit annoyed about was that I can only import a max of 20 reviews on the free plan. 30 would have been good. But yeah this app is a must have guys !

HermLabs
USA
6 månader användning av appen
ShopBooster ūüöÄ svarade 10 april 2020

Hi!
Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate it. We’re here for you anytime. :)

Redigerat 26 januari 2020

It is a nice app; easy and reliable. There is Free plan as well which include most of the features you would need in your Store.

THE SHACK
Kuwait
3 månader användning av appen
ShopBooster ūüöÄ svarade 1 april 2020

We are so grateful for your review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.

1 juni 2020

I like the app but it randomly stopped working and showed no reviews on my site. I think it was a backend mistake on their end because it stopped working on all of my site. I hope it get's back up soon.

VineStopper
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
ShopBooster ūüöÄ svarade 1 juni 2020

Hi!
Thank you for taking the time to provide a rating, your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain excellent standard of service to our customers.
Please reach out to support@reviifyreviews.com with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share.

Redigerat 17 februari 2020

Loved it. One thing I wish is to have carousel layout reviews on my product page like I used on the other app before.

Prima30
Malaysia
30 dagar användning av appen
ShopBooster ūüöÄ svarade 1 april 2020

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

22 januari 2020

can you include the number of reviews next to the stars under the product name? But overall simple to use

Cornelia's Place
USA
29 dagar användning av appen
ShopBooster ūüöÄ svarade 24 januari 2020

Hello,

Thank you for your review.
We sent you instructions on e-mail.

Kind regards,
ShopBooster

10 februari 2020

Buena aplicación, hay cosas que puede mejorar, por ejemplo la personalización y automatizar algunos procesos para no actualizar manualmente todo.

Urbanlife.site
Storbritannien
24 dagar användning av appen
ShopBooster ūüöÄ svarade 1 april 2020

Muchas gracias por esta revision. Estamos aquí para usted en cualquier momento.

29 november 2019

Good app, I recommend it, plus its free and im starting with my store so im very happy. Hope it works well in the future. Thanks!

clamura
Spanien
16 dagar användning av appen
ShopBooster ūüöÄ svarade 1 april 2020

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone. :)