Recensioner (223)

Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 88 % av omd√∂mena har 5 stj√§rnor
  • 6 % av omd√∂mena har 4 stj√§rnor
  • 1 % av omd√∂mena har 3 stj√§rnor
  • 1 % av omd√∂mena har 2 stj√§rnor
  • 4 % av omd√∂mena har 1 stj√§rnor
31 maj 2024

Easy to use, effective. Boosts customer reviews significantly, highly recommended.

Arrangers
Australien
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
Redigerat 7 januari 2020

It works really well. The only problem is that it did not recover previous reviews that are already on your product page.

Bravus Shop
Brasilien
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
ShopBooster ūüöÄ svarade 1 april 2020

Hi,
Thank you for leaving a 5-Stars review. At Reviify, we continuously strive to serve you better. :)

4 oktober 2020

Very good app. Would recommend it to anyone looking to add reviews to your products to boost sales and credibility.

Brushy Toothbrushes
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
ShopBooster ūüöÄ svarade 5 oktober 2020

Hi Brushy Toothbrushes!
Thank you so much for this review, we really appreciate it! :)

19 juni 2020

Installing it right now for the first time. This is going to be my first review app as well. Let's see how it goes.

Brewed Novelties
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
ShopBooster ūüöÄ svarade 19 juni 2020

Hi! We hope that you'll like it! :) For all questions please contact us at support@reviifyreviews.com and also take a look at these videos for help https://reviifyreviews.com/aliexpressimporter/knowledge-base/category/video-tutorials/

2 juni 2022

great app! there was an issue and i sent them a msg, got a reply very fast. customer service is great. patient. finally solved the issue. thanks a lot!

Evil Statements
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
ShopBooster ūüöÄ svarade 2 juni 2022

Hello, Evil Statements! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. :) We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day.

17 februari 2021

I used this app to give my new Shopify store a head start by providing credibility and social proof and help build my brand with my customers.

Exotic Contour
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
ShopBooster ūüöÄ svarade 18 februari 2021

Thank you for your feedback, Exotic Contour! :) We're very happy to hear that.

21 oktober 2020

Loved this App. Does its job perfectly. It¬īs flexible, everything is editable. And the best part, the help team is amazing, they solved all my questions and needs in no time. Thanks a lot, guys! recommended!.

HermesHiTech‚ĄĘ ::Tech LifeStyle::
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
ShopBooster ūüöÄ svarade 21 oktober 2020

Hi HermesHiTech!
Thank you so much for this amazing review! Your comment made our day! :) We're always here for you!

12 maj 2021

I used this Apps its amazing time and cost saving thank you team for all you did to make our life and work easier I just can say its an awesome app

SAVNPIK Deals
Förenade Arabemiraten
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
ShopBooster ūüöÄ svarade 12 maj 2021

Hi SAVNPIK Deals!
We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words, you made our day. :)

15 november 2020

my favourite reviews app, works better than any other. the rest of them always bugs down, this one works fine

Maximum Bod
Kanada
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
ShopBooster ūüöÄ svarade 16 november 2020

Thank you for this great review, Maximum Bod! :) It means a lot to our entire team!

25 januari 2021

very nice application, very useful, and the technical support is very efficient and fast. thank you,

Girazone
Marocko
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
ShopBooster ūüöÄ svarade 25 januari 2021

We are so grateful for your kind words, Girazone. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. :) Our support is always here for you!