Monimo: Aliexpress Reviews App

Monimo: Aliexpress Reviews App

From $9.99/month. 11-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
225 reviews
225 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
225 reviews
March 31, 2020

Great features at affordable price thanks a lot, and the free features are too helpful for new store owners.

Feltbefore
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
ShopBooster 🚀 replied April 1, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! :)

March 24, 2020

Cool app for the price but super laggy for example the page to import review is stuck on "please wait"

ZoomeeStore
France
Time spent using app: About 2 months
ShopBooster 🚀 replied April 1, 2020

Hi, sorry to hear your experience was less than 5-stars. If you’re open to discussing your experience further, please email us at support@reviifyreviews.com.

March 23, 2020

Very easy to use,nice looking ,works well,customized options works well, very usefull app recommended

TRENDY
Sri Lanka
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
ShopBooster 🚀 replied April 1, 2020

Hello, thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. :)

March 22, 2020

Wow great app i now we can found any app but like that app impassable realy impassable thanks for prfict team mangeer app in shopify thanks thanks more more more more more I will toll that for all friends now

StyleJorry
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
ShopBooster 🚀 replied April 1, 2020

Hi! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words, you made our day. :)

March 21, 2020

I haven't used it. But the first impresion is great. It lets you translate reviews and choose the minimum rate stars.

Tropi Shoes
Spain
Time spent using app: 9 days
ShopBooster 🚀 replied April 1, 2020

Hi, thank you for the 5-stars! Hope you enjoy our app! :)

March 21, 2020

it is useful app i like it alot thank you , great work +++++ ..............................,,,,,,,,,

i healthy life
Chile
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
ShopBooster 🚀 replied April 1, 2020

Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means a lot to us and our entire team! :)

March 20, 2020

Still playing around with the app. But so far so good. Can't wait to let my customers know know about it!

AOJA FASHION
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
ShopBooster 🚀 replied April 1, 2020

Hi,
Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope you enjoy our app! :)

Edited March 17, 2020

Wonderful, I loved Great app I recommend , Thanks 111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111112

ippets
Israel
Time spent using app: 5 months
ShopBooster 🚀 replied April 1, 2020

Hi,
Thank you for leaving a 5-Stars review. At Reviify, we continuously strive to serve you better. Hope you enjoy our app! :)

March 17, 2020

Very slow and poor support! The application spoils the site, you can read more here: https://community.shopify.com/c/Shopify-Design/Variant-Images-not-changing-with-different-variant-selections/td-p/680610

Creative LED
Russia
Time spent using app: 4 days
ShopBooster 🚀 replied April 1, 2020

Hello,
Thank you for your review. We’re sorry to hear you had such a frustrating experience, but we really appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. We’ll strive to do better.

March 12, 2020

I've tried a lot of review apps and I can tell this one's the best so far! It lets you import reviews from Aliexpress AND EDIT them (which is pretty important for me). Plus it has other features that make this app the best one! :)

Healthy Homes
Spain
Time spent using app: 4 days
ShopBooster 🚀 replied April 1, 2020

Hi!
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. People like you make our job a pleasure. :)