Reviify ‑ AliExpress Reviews

Import AliExpress Product Reviews. Compatible with OS 2.0

Free plan available

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
101 - 110 of 196 reviews

laila4beauty

Thank you.

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Thank youuu! :) We’re so glad you had a good experience.

Daniki Limited

I used this app to import reviews from Aliexpress for social proof on my website. It's very easy to use and customer support was excellent in making a change that I requested. I highly recommend. Thank you!!

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. :)

SIMIYO IDENTITY

best, no joke is good and worth the money
..... that's for you ... pass less characters to rivie recommendations. has 100 characters. what do you want to write historical novels

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Hi,
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. :) It means a lot to us and our entire team!

Cellphone-shop.com

very good everithing !thank u so much for your services, im gratefull and happy with this app .....

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

The team here at Reviify is thrilled to receive such great rating, thank you.

PuppaDawg

Excellent, smooth operating app. I highly recommend this for its functionality and ease of use! A+++

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Thank you so much for the positive rating. We're happy that you're happy. :)

Minimal Boho International

Incredible app. Amazing support. Highly recommend for anyone dropshipping with Oberlo. Free version is great, you can include up to 20 reviews per product. You won't be disappointed with Reviify.

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Hello, thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. People like you make our job a pleasure.

Tipis Home

Very useful and friendly interface. I just installed this all 1 week ago and completely happy. Recommend to use.

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Reviify.

Voceteo Outlet

Install it right now. The app looks great. Good functions and cheap. Hopefully it works well..........

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Thank you for the great review! :)

Le Mystique Store

Finally- a review app worth downloading... easy to use and no messing around. Love the ability to totally customise to my website and aesthetic.

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

On behalf of all of us at Reviify, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience.

The Doggy Alley

Very helpful. Keeps reviews nice and neat. It is very fast and simple to use, it was done in seconds.

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience with Reviify.

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 19 20
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 19 20