Monimo: Aliexpress Reviews App

Import Aliexpress reviews, Aliexpress Reviews, Ali review app

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

111 - 120 of 224 reviews

kidyhome

Location France
Time spent using app 13 minutes

parfait pour ma boutique et prix correct, installation facile. Seul point négatif un peu lent. Merci pour cette application

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

We’re so glad you have a good experience! :) Thank you!

SPJrImports

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 2 months

Muito bom este APP, fácil instalar, fácil de importar os reviews, muito intuitivo e prático alem de ter o plano gratuito. Assim que começar a vender vou para o pago. Muito bom este APP. Recomendadissímo! Abs.

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. :)

Pedal and Chill

Location South Africa
Time spent using app About 1 year

NOT ENTIRELY SURE HOW IT ALL WORKS BUT ITS PRETTY COOL THAT YOUR APP'S PRICING ALLOWS FOR GROWTH. THANKS FOR THAT

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Hi, thank you for the 5-stars! Hope you enjoy our app! :)

Saint Totes

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 3 months

Great, easy to use. I really like the app. Helps customers to trust a new business and you can edit your reviews

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Hi,
Thanks for leaving a review and we are glad that you enjoy your experience with us. :)

YoloLace

Location Australia
Time spent using app 15 days

Takes a while to load reviews but it's a great app with good features. Really appreciate this app as it's free to use and let's me upload much more reviews compared to the other free review apps

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Hi,
Thank you for leaving a 5-Stars review. At Reviify, we continuously strive to serve you better. :)

laila4beauty

Location Morocco
Time spent using app 1 day

Thank you.

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Thank youuu! :) We’re so glad you had a good experience.

Daniki Limited

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

I used this app to import reviews from Aliexpress for social proof on my website. It's very easy to use and customer support was excellent in making a change that I requested. I highly recommend. Thank you!!

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. :)

Cycle Skippers

Location Pakistan
Time spent using app 5 days

until now it seems really good, however i will give my detailed review after using the app in depth

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Hello
Thanks for your review. Hope you enjoy our app. :)

SIMIYO IDENTITY

Location Romania
Time spent using app About 1 month

best, no joke is good and worth the money
..... that's for you ... pass less characters to rivie recommendations. has 100 characters. what do you want to write historical novels

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Hi,
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. :) It means a lot to us and our entire team!

Cellphone-shop.com

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

very good everithing !thank u so much for your services, im gratefull and happy with this app .....

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

The team here at Reviify is thrilled to receive such great rating, thank you.

1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 22 23
1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 22 23