Reviify ‑ AliExpress Reviews

Import AliExpress Product Reviews. Compatible with OS 2.0

Free plan available

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
111 - 120 of 222 reviews

Pedal and Chill

NOT ENTIRELY SURE HOW IT ALL WORKS BUT ITS PRETTY COOL THAT YOUR APP'S PRICING ALLOWS FOR GROWTH. THANKS FOR THAT

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Hi, thank you for the 5-stars! Hope you enjoy our app! :)

Saint Totes

Great, easy to use. I really like the app. Helps customers to trust a new business and you can edit your reviews

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Hi,
Thanks for leaving a review and we are glad that you enjoy your experience with us. :)

YoloLace

Takes a while to load reviews but it's a great app with good features. Really appreciate this app as it's free to use and let's me upload much more reviews compared to the other free review apps

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Hi,
Thank you for leaving a 5-Stars review. At Reviify, we continuously strive to serve you better. :)

laila4beauty

Thank you.

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Thank youuu! :) We’re so glad you had a good experience.

Daniki Limited

I used this app to import reviews from Aliexpress for social proof on my website. It's very easy to use and customer support was excellent in making a change that I requested. I highly recommend. Thank you!!

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. :)

Cycle Skippers

until now it seems really good, however i will give my detailed review after using the app in depth

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Hello
Thanks for your review. Hope you enjoy our app. :)

SIMIYO IDENTITY

best, no joke is good and worth the money
..... that's for you ... pass less characters to rivie recommendations. has 100 characters. what do you want to write historical novels

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Hi,
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. :) It means a lot to us and our entire team!

Cellphone-shop.com

very good everithing !thank u so much for your services, im gratefull and happy with this app .....

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

The team here at Reviify is thrilled to receive such great rating, thank you.

Liptz

I am trying... show me good. I hope to sell with its. I want .. o need to sell! Lets go to shopify and selling.

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Hi,
Thanks for the feedback! We hope you enjoy our app! :)

PuppaDawg

Excellent, smooth operating app. I highly recommend this for its functionality and ease of use! A+++

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Thank you so much for the positive rating. We're happy that you're happy. :)

1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 22 23
1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 22 23