Reviify ‑ AliExpress Reviews

Reviify ‑ AliExpress Reviews

by ShopBooster

Easily import reviews to keep your store running smoothly

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

All reviews

131 - 140 of 157 reviews

thehotcoffee

Does what it says it does. works better than alireviews. simple and sweet. i give my recommendation.

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Hello,
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. :)

I Seek Store

Easy to use, very effective and so far no issues with our site! Congratulations on developing a quality app. Highly recommend. Thank you

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Hi,
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. People like you make our job a pleasure.

Skyphire

Easy to use and works like a boss. Has ton's of features and customization options. The price is also very reasonable.

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.

magnetiful case

soo good this one! This is the go to app. it does everything you need and works with no problems at all.

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. :)

Successaga

An excellent App! Tried a lot of different review app, some of them did the job (kind of) but were too expensive, so I ended up deleting them. This one is on point

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

The team here at Reviify is thrilled to receive such great rating, thank you.

One Adapt

Very easy and awesome! It's recommended to install. This will add trust to your customers and will help with getting sales.

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Thank you so much for the positive rating. We're happy that you're happy. :)

Eye Warehouse

I just got the app and it's free, it seems legit, easy to use and very helpful. Hhhhhhhhh hhhjjjj jjjhh

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

HiBath

It is good to use for every single dropshipping store in the whole world. In plus, it is really helpful for beginners.

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Hello,
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. :)

Ritaqualis

easy to use i love it, and of course i recomand it
it hlped me get more sales in matter of minutes .

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. :)

thepromosales

exelent app for the shop verry good design kepp the good work .........................................

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Hi,
Thank you for leaving a 5-Stars review. At Reviify, we continuously strive to serve you better. Looking forward to serving you in the future!