Monimo: Aliexpress Reviews App

Import Aliexpress reviews, Aliexpress Reviews, Ali review app

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

141 - 150 of 197 reviews

Handy Outfitters

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 days

love this app so much, they you so much for offering it in the shopify app store. it is a great asset to have on my website

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review. :)

Cutes Cats

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

Woow Super Price Best Products Nice Delivered Time Pervading Tracking Time to time Best Qality Product Thank you

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

We're happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience at Reviify. Thanks for sharing.

Grabantics.shop

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 days

I enjoy it this app its helpful and hopley it can bring in more traffic to my store thanks again

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate it. :)

Ekrnena

Location Egypt
Time spent using app 16 days

Iused this app is very good you'll help me its nice app thanks for this app ........................

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. :)

Chill Store

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app 6 days

I used this app to have reviewed in my product and it helps in boosting my sales. Thank you! Amazing App

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Hello,
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. :)

essencialoilsstore

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 days

Estou gostando muito de usar a ferramenta. Ate agora tudo certo. Estou testando e se fica totalmente satisfeito vou comprar a versao Paga

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Green Duck Soup

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

This app is making my life so much easier! My store looks great and my customers are loving the reviews!

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. :)

VCSMARTSTORE

Location Brazil
Time spent using app About 3 hours

perfect, estou satisfeita com o app !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community. :)

Royale Oaq

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

I used this app to help me add reviews, it´s easy and fast. You can even set it up to your personal liking.

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means a lot to us and our entire team!

MyDogCentral

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 months

This is the number1 review app, easiest to set up to! I would like if setting the picture reviews to come first worked a little better.

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Hi,
Thank you for leaving a 5-Stars review. At Reviify, we continuously strive to serve you better. Looking forward to serving you in the future! :)